Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    kr 1.899,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3332 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a happy bunny. Loved my GHDs whist they worked, I wouldn't say they are worth the money though! But after about 2 months they stopped working, nothing I did caused this. I googled the problem and came across lots of other people with the same issue. GHDs customer service was good but for the money I paid I do not expect them to break! Was very frustrating. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD I'm pleased with them, but my hair still goes wavy when it's damp or raining outside and I was told it would stay straight and styled May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product and I love it. The only thing that I am upset about is that ghd that I purchased did not have a carry case cover to protect the product .and the white color of this product gets spoiled faster. Since it's a costly product was expecting a cover too with it while the same product in lower range has the cover case. I am struggling to get one cover case but since I reside in UAE there is no availability of this online also. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but takes time. Good product but takes longer struggles a bit in the coarser roots. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best ghd yet! Couldn't imagine my life without my gdh eclipse now. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER! ghd Eclipse has changed my life! No more worry day's of having to keep straighten hair. With the GHD ECLIPSE my hair condition is fabulous and lovely all the time. Quick to heat and and results are quick with out damaging my hair. BEST EVER! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for super thick hair The eclipse was painfully expensive, but totally worth it. I have ridiculously thick hair and this styler works wonders on it. Plus it heats up in about 10 seconds. I've only owned it for a couple months so can't say anything about its long term capability, but I'm happy so far. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eclipse You get what you paid for! It does wonders on curly hair the first time. No need to straighten several times. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so many good hair days Since using the ghd eclipse I have so many more good hair days than bad, and without fail I receive compliments about how good my hair looks- not bad considering I'm transitioning to grey! May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is decent but the plastic doesn't appear as durable as the previous models (original models) but we will see. As mentioned previously the whole device appears less durable than the previous models I've had before. Other than that it's fine May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Love it!!! Doesn't fry my hair, leaves it soft and silky, heats up in 5 seconds, love it! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, easy to use. I love my eclipse straightener but I was very disappointed when it broke down after only 4 months of use. It has since been replaced but it took 4 weeks. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best GHD! An amazing product, so fast and leaves hair shiny! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by grsat Long lasting and fast straightening. How many w I rds do I gv to put in, hard to writd a long review when o. Phone May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I've had cheap hair straighteners and I thought they were ok or so I thought Then my hubby brought me these GHD eclipse and WOW WOW my hair looks amazing Well worth the money May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed I have always had GHD's since they came out and couldn't wait to be able to afford these latest ones. However I'm not finding them as good as I hoped. I love the sounds it makes and the way it turns off if left on by accident but they don't seem hot enough? I have frizzy wavy hair but I flind my old GHD's are quicker to use than these I presume that's because they are hotter and I know these will be kinder on my hair in the long run keeping the steady tempreture they do but I can't have that compromising the overall use of them. Dissapointed I wish i went for the cheaper ones and not the eclipse. May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good product but faulty I had my old ghd for 15 amazing years! I could not believe how long it lasted. So after that, I was only going to consider another ghd. So I bought the new ghd eclipse, and after just 3 weeks, it broke. I was using it one day, when I heard a loud "pop" sound, and then it just completely lost power, and did not work after that. I believe it was just a faulty one, and I'm sure the majority of them are fine. But it was just an inconvenience, as you have to send it off and then wait for another one to be sent back. As I use my hair straightener every single day, I had to buy another cheap straightener to use in the mean-time. But overall, it's a good product #while it's working#! May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, easy to use. Love the singing feature when the power turns on/off. Overall great product, my hair is curly, no stress or fuss to straighten or create looser curls. Leaves hair super shiny and soft. Quick courier delivery and efficient service from GHD. Keep up the good work. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightner ever I was so glad to upgrade from the ghd iv when it died .It leaves my hair looking nice and shiny like i just walked out of the salon, when especially teamed with the ghd hair dryer. My only concern is with the button to switch on/off may malfunction overtime. Saying that hopefully this one will last me 7 yrs too. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I love the new ghd eclipse. I have very wavy hair and usually have to straighten my hair most days. Not with the eclipse though. I do it the day I wash it job done. The only bit I do the next day is the front where I've put my hair behind my ears. I would highly recommend them. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse performs well on straightening hair Eclipse heats up quick and keeps constant in temperture, making me satisfatory on it so much among other straighteners. It does really keeps my hair straight all day (but not that poker straight like what I saw in fashion shows, may be due to the humid weather here I live in Hong Kong). One thing I would like to mention is that it is hard to make curls on my dry, thin and fine hair. Either a bigger or smaller chunk of hair and how hard or how light the pressure I use to press the clamps, my hair slips off from the slippery plates uncontrollably. That is why the shapes of curls are always not looking that good. And until now I use Eclipse for straightening hair the most. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad design for on-off button because I can accidentally turn it off when I twist the styler when curling my hair. Bad design for on-off button because I can accidentally turn it off when I twist the styler when curling my hair. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hair Styler Very pleased with ghd eclipse so easy to use and light to handle. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the earlier models Just recently got a new GHD straightener and its better than the last, heat ceramics just glide over hair and straightens quicker than before. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to my handsome boyfriend for the perfect gift X Love it! Product was recommended to use on people with coarse, afro like hair but I find it to be perfect on mine. Straightens my long, fine hair in a few minutes. Leaves it straight and soft. Job done :-) May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Bought the case and heat mat to go with my new Eclipse straightners. They fit in well and the heat mat is big enough to ensure no burning on the carpet. Great value for money. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic So glad I got these - takes seconds to heat up, does an amazing job and looks stylish, too. Highly recommended. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the new GHD Eclipse My old GHD died so I thought I would try the Eclipse. I had read mixed reviews so I wasn't sure what to expect. I loved the Eclipse from the first time I tried them. They heated up so quickly and felt really nice on my hair. I would recommend this model. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just WOW I have used straighteners for years, but I thought I would treat myself to a pair of GHD straighteners, and WOW I would not go back to any other brand. My hair stays so straight and shiny even in this horrible weather. I am very pleased with this purchase. Definitely recommend !! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product My fourth ghd love it would buy again straightens hair brilliant May 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T09:17:16.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3332, tr_3332
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.