toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up really quickly and very efficient if you are in a rush for work or a night out. I am in love with these straighteners because they give your hair such a sleek finish and give you that "just out of the hairdressers look" by doing it yourself. Numerous people have commented on how shiny and straight my hair has been since I bought the product a month or so ago and really ideal for me as I don't want to spend more than 10 mins early morning doing my hair. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely and quick to heat up, very smooth results I really appreciate that these straighteners are so quick to heat up. The y give a very good smooth finish. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am disappointed My cousin had some ghds which I tried and they were amazing. My hair was poker straight and shiny in one go. A few years later I finally got some for my birthday. I am really disappointed after using them. They snag and pull my hair, the plates don't seem to close tight together and I have to keep going over my hair. They seem lighter than hers too. They are definitely real ghds. So so disappointed after waiting years to get them. To be honest I have had better cheap ones. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older model I feel that the older model is much better. My new straighters are lighter and a bit cheap feeling if I'm honest. They don't seem to work as well either as they are not as sturdy. I still like GHD ace would recommend but wondered if you are using cheaper material to make them these days. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality gone Replacement for ghd that broke. Older model much better. New model flimsy and have to keep going over hair numerous times to straighten a little. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Slim feature. The GHD IV styler is very good .The hair feels smooth and silky and enjoy using the product every week. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product having used ghd for many years the only problem I have ever had is with the cord tangling , a tangle free cord is the only thing that could improve this product August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does everything it says Love them, don't take long to heat and the cable is a great length, my hair stays straight for days. Would recommend them to everyone August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent easy to use very effective. I have used GHD's for as long as l can remember, fantastic for your hair, easy and comfortable to use. I have used them on long and short hair even using them to curl hair. My daughter also used GHD's, cheaper straighteners definitely do not compare or have the life span that GHD'S have! August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok I have a Remington brand straighter and went back to use this as I gave the ghd one to my 16 year old daughter and she also prefers to use the Remington brand. I think its overrated for the price and brand, I wouldn't buy this one again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD This GHD straightening iron is the best iron I have owned, not all were GHD but the best anyway, the iron is lightweight helps as I have arthritis in my hands and means I now can straighten my hair in much less time, no need to stop as not heavy. I never have to go over the same piece of hair more than once, like I did with my old iron this is a plus again for time saving. Great the new colours, I have the blue one and it looks so good as well as works great to do the job perfectly that it's meant for. My daughters and granddaughters have all commented on how lovely my hair is and the look of my new iron. Very Happy Thanks. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It warms up very quickly amazing product, I have allready recomended it to friends, it is pricy for a reason. Happy that i got one for myself at long last. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever purchased! Never written a review before but this product is worth writing a review for..best product ever purchased! Money well spent :) recommend to all August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaze balls :) This product is amazing and very quick to heat up if your in a rush it's perfect! Love it :) August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler is the best Since having my first GHD styler a few years ago now, I will not buy any other. The GHD products are the best , my straighteners glide through my hair and always give perfect results. Want to get the hairdryer next. But if looking for a tip top straightener get GHD. Also after nearly 2 years one of my products stopped working as it was still in guarantee by days only I returned to GHD customer services. Within 1 week a new product was returned to me at no cost to me apart from posting as I wanted to track the parcel but I could of sent it free as customer services give you a label to print. The service was very quick and top quality. Thank you GHD :) August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product does what it offers Its easy to have good hair days every day with GHD, thanks to the people who have designed this range, i can wake up confident that my hair will be looking gorgeous even if i have trouble with everything else!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good product Good product for my hair type which is thick and very wavy. Glides through hair without snagging and leaves it quite shiny August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. This product was brought for my mum, she loves them had her last pair for years. She wouldn't use any others, light, does what she needs then for (straightening and curling) well worth the money. Fast delivery too. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my secong GHD iron and I am very please would recommend it A great GHD product, generally you get what you pay for. This is my second GHD Iron and once again I am please with my purchase. Wouls definately recommend it. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This oroduct didnt work with me Well i bought thos prouduct because of the reviews .. Coz it works with curly hair .. And when i tried it , didnt like at all .. Too expensive and i think it only works with silky hair not a curly hair .. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement I bought my straighteners in Jan 14 and by May they had broken. I thought it would be a real heartache trying to get them fixed but it couldn't have been easier! The people I dealt with over email were extremely helpful and within 2 weeks of reporting the problem I had a new set of straighteners delivered to my door. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Could not replace my old ghd until recently so was using a cheaper straightener, going back to a ghd has made such a difference to my hair and my style lasts longer and my hair looks healthier August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased The best straighteners ever, so pleased with the results my hair is lovely and straight August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product good for short hair Lovely product wish I could of afforded the eclipse August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Never ceases to amaze me how much GHD's make all other straighteners look like a joke. I wanted a pair as close to the originals as I could find and these are excellent. I especially love the automatic shutdown after 30 minutes. Who knows if I'll leave them on some morning I'm in a rush? Great feature. I absolutely love them. Great investment. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product My old GHDs broke and a new set were sent out to me, fantastic customer service. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic features i cannot believe i went years without buying another one! i cant live without it! i really like how it turns off after not being used for a set amount of time and love how smooth the irons are. have never had straighter hair :) August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed nowhere near as good as the old one which they have replaced. I bought the IV styler to replace my old ghd's which I decided had got a little tired and needed upgrading. What a mistaake!! The new one's are not a patch on my old one's. They just do not seem to straighten my hair the same. I even thought it might be that my hair needed a good cut (i have it trimmed every three weeks) so I had a good inch chopped off even though I am trying to grow it. Unfortunately this made no difference and I am still not very impressed with the product. I have given my old one's away or I would go back to using them!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product as I expected Great performance from a great product. I love the roll bag it is stored in. Having had a GHD before I was disappointed with the plug, it is really difficult to get it out of the wall socket.(nothing to grip onto) August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best. Works better than any other product I have ever came accross. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 67 next>>