toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2361 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by i love ghds I love ghds, i have had a lot break on me. But until they do, they make my hair feel so soft and silky December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Heats up in seconds & tames my unmanageable hair like no other straightener can do I love it! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product best straightener in the world, I would not trade it for any other December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wouldnt purchase any other straightner Its my second ghd styler in 10 years so for me thats great value for money. Its easy to use heats up quickly and gives a fantastic finish to my style. I wouldnt hesitate in recommending it to my friends and family. It fantastic that I can take it away on holiday so I can continue to have an amazing finish wherever I am in the world. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use and control 2nd iv styler in 7 years wore the 1st one out used it twice a day every day couldn't cope without it.fabulous!!!! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually stays in the style I do Brilliant product. Doesn't leave the hair feeling in a bad condition. My hair stays straighter for a lot longer than other brands I've tried. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! They are the best ghd straighteners, the newer versions don't work so well on my hair but you know your gonna be happy with the originals! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product This is my first pair of GHD's, Wish I would have bought them years ago December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They would really like a heat mat to go with it but you have none in store Great product. Had to buy this for my mum so she stops using mine December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I couldn't live without my ghd straightener and I've never had a bad hair day thanks to my ghd styler I love it so much :) November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why have I waited so long to buy G HDs I. Can't believe the difference after using cheap alternatives for years. Love them November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product Excellent product, ready to use in seconds and straighten really well. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every woman needs a GHD styler The styler is very easy to use. It has great features, it gives a little beep when switched on an again when ready to use. It heats up extremely quickly and is very light to handle. Straight or curly, it gives the hair a lovely sheen. At home or away on holiday, my ghd styler is always to hand. Perfect!! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not opened yet! Can't review this yet as my girlfriend will know what I've bought her for Christmas and in anycase its still in the nice box it came in. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My new hair straighteners are my favourite so far! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Bought these for my mum for her birthday as she's always wanted some, she is very pleased with them,she has very curly hair and instead of taking 45 minutes with her old ones it now only takes her 20,overall great product and I would buy them in the future November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is perfect for sleek hair style Best hair straighteners going ghds well worth the money I've had mine for 7 years now and still going strong! Hence the reason I've bought the v gold ones they are even better! And these ones as a present! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I have had a few other straightners and none of them did what the ghd does! It took an hour to do my hair with the normal straightners but with my ghd it takes me 20min... And its straighter than ever before!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd straighteners Perfect. But burnt my ear when using it a few times, could you build something onto this to stop this. Thanks. I ahve a few design ideas for this if you need some help. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other product. Bought these to replace my old set of straighteners which lasted for years. Had them repaired two or three times, till it was finally time to buy a new set. Fantastic product. Would recommend to friends. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair styler This is the best styler on the market. I took a long time to decide as it is a considered purchase but I would not hesitate as it is far superior to any others I have tried. Well worth it you won't be disappointed. I love it. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long hair this is THE ONE! Bought these for myself. Best straighteners I have ever used.they glide through your hair and the wider plates make it a dream. Unfortunately they walk constantly to my two teenage girls rooms who now refuse to use anything else. Just purchased another two for them for Xmas. Don,t usually bother with writing reviews but these are amazing. Well done November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great quality but lacks performance While it is obvious that the product is made of high quality material its performance doesn't add up!!! while hair is straightened the straightener fails to decrease the volume of hair at the same time, which as an end product creates a massive head of hair...not attractive, so I suggest an improvement be made so that the volume is lowered so that hair falls straight against the head looking silky smooth and natural. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I like: how fast it heats up. the long cord. how easily it glides through my hair. It doesn't seem to do any better job on my hair than much cheaper products I have had. This may be due to operator error. I am a little apprehensive about holding it on my hair too long, and that may be the problem. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service for faulty GHD I purchased my new Jamella GHD in August 2013 and unfornately they stopped working during the first week of November 2013. I had returned my faulty GHD to GHD Hair Head Office and in two weeks they I had replaced me with a brand new GHD styler, which I am very happy with. Fab service. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners Would definately recommend these. Tames my frizzy hair perfectly!! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use I find my new hair straighteners were worth spending the extra money on. I now have a safe and easy way to style my hair. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners I find the GHD collection to be excellent, I have curly thick hair and these do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a pair of irons. My previous pair lasted for at least 8 or more years, so even though they are an expensive item they will supersede most other makes. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with these straighteners! The second pair I've had and will buy a third when these die! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this ♥ Straightens hair within seconds and it stays straight all day absolutely love it November 23, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling