toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener I have ever bought and used I have extremely frizzy hair and have tried several other cheaper straighteners on the market. None come even close to these GHDs. This GHD model heats up extremely quickly (within a matter of seconds) and the plates run smoothly through my very difficult hair. It takes only a few minutes to straighten with these, as opposed to at least 20 minutes with other cheaper brands. Best used with products as well, for example argam oil, but still I cannot fault them. I will never go back to a cheaper brand again. I am delighted and astonished at their effectiveness. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 GHD Styler Great item, i love GHD's, they are the only straighner that works on my hair! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightner I've ever had Works perfectally with my hair for straight hair all day September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with replacement ghdIV styler Boughts this to replace old ghdIV styler and I was very happy with my old ghd styler. Disappointed, that the new styler does not feel at hot as my old styler, therefore having to use it 3/4 times to straighten hair. Went for this replacement as some reviews stated the new type stylers were not as hot. Don't read reviews, go on your instinct - wish I had. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product, there is not a better brand on the market Love my stylers, will never use another brand again! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I love this iron, It works great and makes my hair look great. I've used a lot of other irons, so far this one makes my hair look the best. Thank you GHD! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightners I have used Very pleased with ghd straightners.I would definitely recommend them. Prompt delivery and well packed. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Has made my hair feel silky and smooth after straightening it! August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good enough for me but not as great as expected A friend has a pair of GHDs (not the same model as me) and I've used them with great results so decided to buy a pair. They heat up quickly and do straighten my hair really well but I think I haven't quite got used to them yet. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as old one Overall am very happy with the product, Yet I found it didn't seem as good as my old one, hair doesn't seem to be as shiny or frizz free. Or make it last as long especially with curls. Only got new one to replace old one that gave me 7 years of great hair! Am still very happy with product and they are a mile ahead of the rest but maybe not as good as older ones??? August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second one in over 10 years and love it as much copes with my fine soft hair beautifully. like the new feature of cut off it left on and the beeps it makes to say at the right temperature. Cable rotating also makes it easier to use. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great replacement These were a replacement for my daughters, which couldn't be repaired. Great service August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens hair beautifully - however ... Cannot fault how the GHDs straightens my hair - still the best styler in that sense - however the GHD logo has rubbed off the circles on the side of the styler in less than a month! August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as good as my old ghd's They do the job but my 10 year old ghd's were better. I should maybe have considered a cheeper pair from the high street first. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT Never had ghds before always cheaper version these are brilliant heat up really quick do a great job would defiantly recommend them August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Ever All my friends had ghd's and said how fab they were, so after years of buying other well known brands I bought some myself and I love them. My hair is very wavy and fairly hard to keep straight but after using my ghd's it stays straight and smooth just the way I want it to be through rain, fog, humidity, and any other bad weather until the next wash. I would never buy any other brand apart from these again, well worth the money. Although I still think they are fairly pricey. Hopefully I won't need to replace them for a while. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners by far This is my second pair of GHDs, my 1st lasted me 8 years. Excellent straighteners, wouldn't buy any other brand. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be Were purchased to replace my old classic GHD's but they do not perform as well as the old ones. It takes much longer to style my hair and even then not great. In addition I've had to return them to GHD after less than one month as they trap hair and pull it out, the cable is tangling as it does not rotate properly, plates only meet at the tip (the old ones meet the whole length of the plates) and hair does not slide through the plates like the old ones. A minor point but the logo is already barely visable. I thought there was no better styler than GHD based on my old styler but these have been disappointing. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ceramic plates I recently bought GHD to replace my 12 year old one which finally died. The new one is good but I have found that the ceramic plates do not fit flat to each other as they did on my old one. When the tongs are pressed together there is a clear air gap from one end of the ceramic plate to half way in, when I squeeze the tongs together tightly then the gap disappears and they work effectively, this means that when I straighten my hair I now have to use much more pressure to squeeze the tongs together meaning my hand aches whilst I'm doing it. Other than this, they are as good as my old ones. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the feel of my hair after using my Ghd. I have been in hospital lately and I took my Ghd with me and being able to make my hair look better inturn made me feel heaps better. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes your hair shiny and smooth The ghd makes my hair look in better condition than it ever has than with other straighteners that I own.They also heat up quickly and have a sleep feature if you forget to turn off. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product's quality is Outstanding I simply just love my GHD, I enjoy using it every single day, I have very curly hair and with the GHD I get the results that I was looking for, for a really, really long time, now I can gladly say I have a good hair day every day thanks to my GHD!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab fab fab need I say more Fantastic product, I have used GHD's for years and get loads of complements about my hair. Definitely the best straigtners about!!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I am enjoying my experience with GHD. My daughters had it for years but I just had it for a short period and I look (accordingl to my friends) fantastic (no frezy hair, silky look) August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHD I bought a new ghd straightner because my 6 year old ghd was dropped and it broke. I have been quite disappointed with my new one. It doesn't staighten my hair as neatly as my last one. I have to go over my hair several times to get it staight. I assumed the IV stylers were all the same, but my new one just isn't as good as my old one. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It heats up quickly, glides smoothly, and provides evenly dispersed heat. Great product! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love this product I have always purchased the cheaper versions in the past but decided to shell out for the best, and I wasn't disappointed they are amazing. Effortless styling. .....I now can't live without them just brilliant! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I am extremely pleased with this product and would highly recommend it August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy, Great Amazing product would recommend to any one! Really happy with them! August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better features with new ghd then my last ghd I am disappointed with my new ghd IV styler as they don"t seem to heat up the same as my old ghd. I have to go over my hair three or four times to get it straight . Don"t think I would buy ghd again. August 23, 2013
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 67 next>>