toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2415 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat up fast The straightener works well, but I purchased this to curl my hair with and it's not a simple task. I couldn't get the curls to look good and I tried it for two weeks. I would recommend to straighten. It does heat up very quickly but it's not worth the cost in my opinion. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic on extensions These straighteners are the best buy ever I have tried numerous others and none have performed as well ive had extensions in for some time and found the ghd are the only ones that have given me perfectly straight or bouncy curls that hold throughout day or night October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The old one is much better Ive had 5 GHD irons and the old type is definately the best I have both and the old one irons my hair much better I would say they need to do a spring cord ! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My New Straightners Very quick delivery and excellent product. Best straightners to use October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Catches hair Catches the hair a little and don't feel they work as good as my last set October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but old version is better This GHD works as well as any other, but they've made the plates smoother, so you hair moves through it very fast and it's easy to slip. The older ones had more 'grip' so it was easier to be in control of the speed in which the hair moves through the straightener. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners Couldn't be happier with my ghd's they give my hair a nice smooth finish and curly my hair brilliantly! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stylers The IV stylers have smooth plates and do not grip the hair as well as the old III stylers do. Nevertheless they still do a great job of straightening the hair. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance I have been enjoying using my ghd styler thus far, loving it! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great this is the second pair i have had of these...the first being bought of someone else and lasted me a good a few years before finally giving up...i thought i'd try a couple of different brands, but they did'nt do my hair as good as the ghd's, as it seems hard to straighen my hair... so i treated myslef to some new ones October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Switch i thought i had a GHD before only to be disappointed to find out it was a cheap fake, not being too fussy i stuck it out for a good 5 years only to realize the excessive damage it was causing to my hair, having to get more than your usual amount of hair trimming, which was hard cause i was trying to grow my hair and my hair is naturally curly (i mean tight little ringlets) which is hard to maintain so i straighten my hair on a daily basis. after deciding to spend the extra dollars to get this ghd IV Styler i could not be happier, the quality is fantastic and i can feel a massive difference in texture to my hair, i use to use products to help silk out my hair which would be a little frizzy after straightening, but i haven't touch my oily hair products i use-to relay on so much since! overall very happy and satisfied. also very shocked to see my delivery on my doorstep a lot earlier than expected :) October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long lead Not as good as the older original models . When rang to complain was told I had the new model plate ones but not at all impressed . Plates don't glide through my hair as quick and new ones take longer to use so more time consuming . October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent and great price The GHD IV styler is brilliant, reasonably prices and does an excellent job, can't be without GHD's. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Amazing straighteners has made life do much easier!!! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Since buying my first pair of GHD's 4 years ago I wonder how I managed without them. I would recommend these to anyone October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Great value great product! Hair is great Just love GHDs .. October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by lindylou43 I have wanted to try ghd stylers for so long after hearing they were very good,wish I hadn't bothered they dont perform as good as straightners that I paid a lot less for. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results within 10 min WOW! This product is fantastic. It takes me 10 min to get straigh, smooth and silky hair. Really happy with my purchase! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I love my GHDs. No other straighteners work properly in my hair. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic model IV Had heard about the new stylers but was put off by reviews saying they aren't as hot and don't grip hair properly so went for this old school pair ghd IV. Very happy. Just need to work out how to do the waves properly! But really good for a kinky fringe. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing product bought these for a birthday present for my mum, disappointed to find they marked on the FIRST use! my mum had just washed her hair and had absolutely no product on her hair what so ever.... October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent quality and value for money Would not buy anything else!!! Superior to others. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Postage was fast and product is great. All was great. Postage was fast and reasonable. Product is good and reliable. Only issues is that there wasn't a roll carry bag included. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glowing reference I bought this to replace my original Ghd straightner which I had for 10yrs. I weighed up between The original and the new versions and decided to stick with wht I knew and I was not disappointed. Same heat same style smooth plates. Ghd are a fabulous product worth every penny. I couldn't recommend enough you can curl your hair straighten any hair type. I love my Ghd and wouldn't go to another other brand. Ghd all the way October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I love these they are great I've tried many different straightners but these are by far the best October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Amazing product. I just love ghd products. as I have so many already. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need in a straightener Such a standard quality timeless product. I find since changing from such a cheap ineffective model (not GHD) that I tend to squeeze the hair a little too hard and it starts burning. Just goes to show how easy straightening really is and in fact I don't even have to clamp the hair to have it style it the way I want it. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Very pleased with the product. Was told they weren't the same product that they used to be but I think they're still a good product. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product 2nd set of straighteners purchased to replace my first set (which lasted 10 years). Easy to use and does the job perfect. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product makes styling a breeze I have waist length hair that is wavy/curly, ghd has cut my styling time in half, what was taking me an hour is now only taking 30mins. It's great that the heat remains and doesn't cool down. October 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling