toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2067 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldnt live without ghd absolutely love ghd products. this is my second pair the first lasting over 10 years and used daily worth every penny June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners you can buy! I would only ever buy GHD's, they are fantastic and last years. I am on my 3rd pair now, but my previous pair i had for over 5 years, and used them everyday. They are good solid straighteners that get very hot really fast! I have extreme, naturally curly hair and these allow me to have smooth silky hair! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have long hair, fine but a lot of it. These worked perfect and my hair stayed straight. Only thing I wasn't happy with was the lack of a heat mat. For the price a free heat mat wouldn't go unwanted. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, fast performance I like this styler for its quality. It's compact and easy to glide and produces smooth and silky hair that lasts reasonably well in a humid and hot weather like Singapore. I hope it retains its results for years, not just because it's new. Only downside is that the temperature is fixed and I believe the setting is more than 220deg to allow better performance, though at the expense of damaging the hair if used frequently and long term. Ghd probably realised this issue as they addressed this with their new range stylers, though from customers' reviews they're not superior to this original styler. I guess you can't have best of both worlds after all! June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality compared to ghd IV model 3.1.B I bought a couple of new ghd IV stylers recently. Although some of the functions are good (automatic switch off after 30 mins and the beeping sound to let you know when it has warmed up), the basic fact is that they are inferior to previous models, specifically the 3.1.B version. Having been used to great styles from an older ghd, when I first bought a newer version and found it wasn't very good, I just thought I just had a defective model so sent back my initial order and got another one from another supplier, but I have experienced the same issues with the second set of stylers too (note: they are legitimate ghds as I have registered the product with ghd too). The two plates do not meet properly all the way along, meaning that hair snags. Worst of all though, is that they are slow. I could straighten my hair in less than 5 minutes before with my old ghds, but now it takes me at least 15-20 minutes. I am really not happy given how expensive ghds are. Avoid unless you can find the 3.1.B model on sale. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous straighteners. My husband bought me these for my birthday! Had used different brand whilst waiting. No comparison! Ghd are the only straighteners to purchase. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I replaced my old straighteners with these as my old ones died after 6 years. They are the same model but are no where near as good. When curling my hair the irons split apart. When straightening I have to keep going over my hair..... My old ones were made so much better than these ones. Disappointed. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd pair These are the best version of ghds, in my opinion - good performance, really gets the hair straight June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New design? Should have left them alone. As soon as I took them out of the box I could see that the plates only met at the tip, not all the way down. I emailed ghd customer services to see if they were faulty and I was told that was part of the new design and that if I let them heat up for 5 mins they would become closer together. One of the selling points is that they heat up in 30 seconds so waiting 5 mins isn't ideal. Even after that time the plates didn't meet, and the point at the tip where they did meet snagged my hair. Why change the design? I loved my old GHDs and never thought I'd use anything else. I've now defected to another brand I'm afraid. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic and the best. great straightners good price this is my second of this style far better than any other ghd styler,tried other ghd straightners not a patch on the original ........disappointed with my others i ordered last year already broke...but these are fab.but i didnt recieve the straighting spray as it was meant to be free,,,,,got a bottle of iced tea instead...wierd. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product Even though this is old school and the original, I still love it and its always reliable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product. Quality product, reliable, great hair product. This my second pair of ghd's. My last pair I had for about six years. Excellent value for money. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love with my ghd I am extremely happy with my ghd styler. After being advised not to buy one as they are now made in china and aparently the quality isnt a good as it when it was made elsewhere. That has proven me wrong. I am satisfied all over with my product although would love to learn more ways of using it other than straight or curls. Id love to learn waves too. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old product was better I loved my old GHD. It worked fabulously and broke after 10 years. I recently bought a new GHD to replace my old one and it has shiny plates which doesn't grab onto my hair properly. It isn't as hot as the previous iron and it just isn't styling my hair like it should be. I am familiar with GHDs and this one isn't worth the purchase. I am really disappointed in this styler and I am someone that uses it everyday. Wish my old one was still working. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy With any other straightener it would take me an hour to straighten my hair but with the ghd it only takes me 20-30 minutes. Amazing June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Product This is the second pair of GHD straighteners I have purchased if these last as many years as my other ones I will be extremely pleased. Must have had my others nearly ten years. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Just replaced my old GHD after 3 years excellent product would recommend June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd purchase Enjoying ghds but bought them for my daughter and she wanted pink or purple ones so I kept them for myself . I hope new colours out are of same quality as she going to purchase, anyway I was pleased to treat myself to unwanted present. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy :-D Love love loveeee these straighteners. My hair is wavy and it takes me no time at all to have a straight smooth finish. I like the way the straighteners beep wen ther ready 2 use and turn off if left on by accident..as wen i used to come home from work etc my old pair of straighteners would sometimes still b on..opps :-\ but I don't need to worry about my forgetfulness now :-) June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners This is my first GHD's and I think they're really good and I don't get that burnt hair smell, they're easy to use and don't take long to heat up. I would definitely recommend them. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD - gets better and better! Had my last set for about 7 years, they were getting pretty grubby but still going strong., I thought. Then I got this new set for my birthday and they are fantastic. A lot smoother on my hair, I have really thick hair and they glide through, super finish. Could never be without my GHD's!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight and easy to use Great product, light weight and easy to use. I made the mistake of buying a cheap replacement of my old ghd's and fried my hair and ruined it. Don't be cheap, buy ghd's well worth the money and my last pair had a life span if 8 years used everyday! Only slight in new design is plug size, while looks good, a little too sleek for grip when trying to remove from socket! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat up time great First time user of ghds this is ah fantastic product ,will never buy anything else now June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler - Periwinkle Thrilled with my new straighteners. After having my previous GHDs for a few years, I thought it time I had a new set and chose the periwinkle set. These are light in weight but effective and I also bought the heat bag/mat as well, just to finish off the set. They were a great addition to take on holiday with me. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent even for a newbie! I have fine, curly hair and I have never been very fond of it. I never got into straightening it though as I felt I did not have the time or the talent for it. I certainly to this day cannot use a blow-dryer and hairbrush to straighten my hair. However, with this styler things are so easy even I can do it! Honestly! Only thing is I feel that the ends of my hair may be getting a little dry so I wouldn't recommend straightening fine hair every day! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by its heats up in seconds and you dont need to keep them on youre hair for long they are the best straightners on the market and worth every penny Amazing product well worth the money leave you're hair looking like you just come from a salon June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't get as hot as my old pair, seem to be intermittently hot My old irons were great until they stopped heating up properly so I invested in a new pair but if I'm honest they don't seem to get as hot as the old pair so I'm quite disappointed :-/ June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use Could not live without ghds, they are a god send, very easy to use and very light weight June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orginal great value & still the best Super quick heating up & very effective !! Have used other brands & this is the best by far!!! The orginal IV styler is great value for money too! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghds I love ghd straighteners although this pair I have are not as good as my original ones I had, my first pair lasted 10 years & couldn't fault them. June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 64 next>>