toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2077 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by should have bought this product many years ago! absolutely loving using it! thank you. Should have bought it many years ago! Absolutely loving using it! Thank you. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener the best! Very reliable straightener with great features that works the best on my hair type July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent basic model This is a great basic model, next time I would order a carry bag for travel and 1 that also curls hair July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. When I was contemplating by a ghd I just couldn't believe that there could be enough difference from my hair straightener that had just died to a ghd to worthy paying the extra dollars but I was continually recommended to buy a ghd from friends and not to buy anything else but. I then bit the bullet and decided to go all out and treat myself to a ghd, I have never looked back. It exceeded my expectations and I now recommend it too, to anyone I can. It is a great product, July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd These great features include quick straightening even when rushing, good speed and fantastic and reliable performance. Can sometimes do curls myself better than a hairdresser! Just want to say thank you because it has been the best straightener i have ever bought. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lightweight little gem! Its lightweight to handle the twisting and turning for curls, close to the head when straightening, and getting those short pieces of hair. Love it, makes my hair silky smooth and then lovely and curly when I want that look. I really don't know how I got on prior to having a GHD! :) July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Great product but still hard to get perfect curls. Easy to use but my last one stopped working after 3 years July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected My hair is thick and sometimes out of control, my ghd IV styler gives me a sleek hairstyle every single time. It is so very easy to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product After having several different less expensive straighteners and suffering hair frazzle on occasions, I decided to splash out on the real McCoy. So pleased with my new GHd's.The difference when I use them now is amazing, Hair feels silky smooth and takes much less effort to use than the previous ones. Thanks GHD July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these ghds are the best thing ever dont go for the cheaper ones dont last 2mins treat yourself to these ghd you wont ever go back to normal straightners July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hugely disappointing There are my 4th pair of GHD's in the past 11 years. My 2nd and 3rd pair still work but wanted a pair with dual voltage for taking overseas. I was in two minds about ordering another pair after reading the reviews but have loved my previous ones and thought I'd give them a chance. I've tried the new ones several times on my long thick, frizzy hair but I have to go over and over the same piece of hair to achieve the straightness I'd like. When I use my old set, I only need to go over it once or twice. I will definitely be returning these and looking for an alternative brand. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful ghd's Lighter weight than my original GHD's but do the job just as well. They do not seem to cling to your hair as tightly but for my fine but wavy hair they are perfect for straightening / styling quickly and with ease. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, it's the best I've ever used. I have wanted some ghd straighteners for ages, as my hairdresser uses them in the salon. I now have salon styled hair everyday, thanks to this amazing product!! It is so easy to use and gives a great result every time. Thank you so much. July 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to use. After using other stylers this one just glides through my hair and leaves it feeling sleek and shiny. Well worth the money. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one and only This is my third pair of GHDs over the years,just would not have anything else now,nothing compares.Go buy them girls. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product - quick delivery. Genuine GHD's at a low price. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for smoothing my hair and it does it so quickly too. I've used quite a few straighteners over the past 7 years and these have all been "good" brands. However, nothing straightens my hair as well as my GHD's they are really quick to heat up and I find that going over it once it is so smooth. With other brands I found I had to go over the area 3 to 4 times leaving it dry and frizzy in places. July 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality Great quality and speed. However the performance could be better, as it takes a little longer than expected to perfectly straighten hair:) July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelletnt Product It is an excellent product - but my hair needs a lot of taming. either cos of the humidity or because it destined to be curly! July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ghd Great product doesn't leave your hair smelling burnt like my old straightener and it leaves it shiny and soft The only downfall I found is that I used my aunty's ghd that she bought approx 5-6 years ago and it is much better than mine and curls much easier I find the older ghd's are the best ones! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! Wish I'd bought ghd sooner instead of wasting my money on inferior products. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Has a bleep to say when they are ready to use Great straighteners but I personally don't think they are as good as my old ones. I seem to have to put more pressure on the plates as I have very think hair. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as ever I love my GHD's! Great that they turn off if you forget, and also a long cord when your mirror is far away! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant product This is the second GHD Styler I have purchased.....the first gave me many years reliable service, but eventually had to be replaced. To be honest I found the new styler a bit strange at first.....although it looked the same as my previous one, it seemed to 'pull' on my hair and I wondered if the protective coating on the styler surface had altered. I eventually adjusted to the new styler and am happy with it. I have dry, frizzy hair...but once styled after washing, I find that I don't need to restyle until I next wash my hair. July 7, 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 64 next>>