toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV Styler Amazing product, suitable to all hair types, long or short. I recommend the Ghd to everyone. You will no longer have any bad hair days. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd styler I'm disappointed with this particular hair straightener. I have only ever bought Ghd products as my daughter , who is a hairdresser recommended them. I have bought and replaced 4 in total, this model I feel isn't as effective as previous purchases. I would probably consider trialling a different brand next time July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Straighteners This product is good quality but to me they don't get as hot as my previous straighteners which were the exact same model. I feel they take much longer for me to get the result I want. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and good delivery These straighteners area great quality product and straighten even my think hair with ease! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. They were delivered to me in NZ without a problem. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Cannot believe I went without this product so long. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, all-round styling tool It's so easy to create many different looks with this straightner. From dead-straight to curly, my hair always looks great! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by should have bought this product many years ago! absolutely loving using it! thank you. Should have bought it many years ago! Absolutely loving using it! Thank you. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener the best! Very reliable straightener with great features that works the best on my hair type July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent basic model This is a great basic model, next time I would order a carry bag for travel and 1 that also curls hair July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. When I was contemplating by a ghd I just couldn't believe that there could be enough difference from my hair straightener that had just died to a ghd to worthy paying the extra dollars but I was continually recommended to buy a ghd from friends and not to buy anything else but. I then bit the bullet and decided to go all out and treat myself to a ghd, I have never looked back. It exceeded my expectations and I now recommend it too, to anyone I can. It is a great product, July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd These great features include quick straightening even when rushing, good speed and fantastic and reliable performance. Can sometimes do curls myself better than a hairdresser! Just want to say thank you because it has been the best straightener i have ever bought. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lightweight little gem! Its lightweight to handle the twisting and turning for curls, close to the head when straightening, and getting those short pieces of hair. Love it, makes my hair silky smooth and then lovely and curly when I want that look. I really don't know how I got on prior to having a GHD! :) July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Great product but still hard to get perfect curls. Easy to use but my last one stopped working after 3 years July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected My hair is thick and sometimes out of control, my ghd IV styler gives me a sleek hairstyle every single time. It is so very easy to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product After having several different less expensive straighteners and suffering hair frazzle on occasions, I decided to splash out on the real McCoy. So pleased with my new GHd's.The difference when I use them now is amazing, Hair feels silky smooth and takes much less effort to use than the previous ones. Thanks GHD July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these ghds are the best thing ever dont go for the cheaper ones dont last 2mins treat yourself to these ghd you wont ever go back to normal straightners July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hugely disappointing There are my 4th pair of GHD's in the past 11 years. My 2nd and 3rd pair still work but wanted a pair with dual voltage for taking overseas. I was in two minds about ordering another pair after reading the reviews but have loved my previous ones and thought I'd give them a chance. I've tried the new ones several times on my long thick, frizzy hair but I have to go over and over the same piece of hair to achieve the straightness I'd like. When I use my old set, I only need to go over it once or twice. I will definitely be returning these and looking for an alternative brand. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful ghd's Lighter weight than my original GHD's but do the job just as well. They do not seem to cling to your hair as tightly but for my fine but wavy hair they are perfect for straightening / styling quickly and with ease. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, it's the best I've ever used. I have wanted some ghd straighteners for ages, as my hairdresser uses them in the salon. I now have salon styled hair everyday, thanks to this amazing product!! It is so easy to use and gives a great result every time. Thank you so much. July 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to use. After using other stylers this one just glides through my hair and leaves it feeling sleek and shiny. Well worth the money. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one and only This is my third pair of GHDs over the years,just would not have anything else now,nothing compares.Go buy them girls. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product - quick delivery. Genuine GHD's at a low price. July 10, 2013
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling