toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2068 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I'm always in a rush, late for work etc (NEVER ON TIME) and to fix my hair in just little time, i will look like a mess - but now that i have a ghd (thanks to my boyfriend haha) , my hair looks and feels AMAZING!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic These GHD are great value for money and are great and do exactly what is needed from them. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I dropped my previous GHD's and was devastated. I bought new replacements within days!! I was converted to GHD's by the girls I used to work with and I have never been disappointed - Love them LOADS May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They do all that they are supposed to do and more. I am delighted with my new ghds. They have transformed my hairstyle. I have thick wavy hair that tends to curl in damp weather. Just 15 minutes after a blow dry makes all the difference. My hair becomes sleek and straight. I can do it as well as the hairdresser now so no longer need to pay for her to do it. They are so easy to use. They glide through my hair and I get an instant result . I don't have to keep going over the same piece of hair to get the desired effect. i had heard people rave about them but didn't believe it was true until I tried them myself. Now I know that I couldn't be without them. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat GHD's for straightners! I wouldn't buy any other brand. On my 3rd set now! They last for years! :) May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to use, Love my ghd. I have very long, super fine hair and previously it took ages to straighten making my arms sore and tired. My ghd is so efficient I can get great results in well less than half the time. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Previous experience From previous experience with ghd the straighteners I have now don't get as hot as my first pair did & it takes me longer to do my hair with this pair.... May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable I can't fault GHD straighteners. I've tried other brands and none of them compare. They also make curling effortless and my hair doesn't look frizzy afterwards, just sleek. They are on the pricey side, but you're paying for quality in my opinion. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know how I managed before GHD'S Excellent product, does what it says on box over and over again !! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no longer as hot or effective I think these ghd's have had a change to the manufacturing. They're no longer as efficient or hot as they were a couple of years ago. I had other makes whilst waiting for these ghd's to be given as a Christmas gift and there's not much difference apart from ghd are much more expensive. Disappointed. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Straightens my hair much quicker than my old straighteners. I have dry frizzy hair (like straw!) so straighteners are normally quite hit and miss! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This is the 2nd pair of these I've had. The first I bought in 2003, which are still working. I got these as a gift. There is a noticeable difference that these ones are better. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, does exactly what it says on the tin, excellent quality as ever. Not had any problems, looking foward to many more years worth of use! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for money The price was very good although i already have the mark 4 GHD straightners and they are the best ever created and no matter what GHD brings out next saying they are better they will never be in my opinion. These GHDs are not as hot in temp as the mark 4 ones i have are, it does state its on the same temp but it cant be! for what you pay it is good still and yes i would still recommend them May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pair of hair straighteners ive ever had Best pair of hair straighteners ive ever had. i have always used the cheaper options with no great results, but after having a pair of GHD's that my husband purchased for me the results were astounding. They heated up fast with safety features others never had and straighten's hair in a flash no going over & over again to get the results the GHD's in one go. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed I was under the impression that ghd was the best and since I have very thick hair I thought these would be my answer but I was wrong! I can put them on for a hour and they light is still flashing & they still don't seem to get as hot as my old ones (which are not ghd's) My friend says hers heats up in about 5mins- are mine broken? If so what do I do? May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Best straighteners I have used. Good quality - no snagging or catching. Great for straightening and curling my own hair and my extensions. Would deffo purchase GHDS again and recommend to a friend. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed The overall product is fine, but it just doesn't seem to get hot enough. There is also no dial to selct a temperature. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says on the tin! Excellent product! As usual with GHD products I am highly satisfied!!!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I like that it heats up instantly, good if you are in a hurry. Produces sleek hair within minutes. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine site and product Excellent in all ways, product does as site says. Totally recommend. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Having has GHD's before and used friends' GHD's I was so excited to receive mine but was incredibly disappointed and if anything feel I had received a substandard product. Not sure if the quality has been reduced for profit or whether I got a dud but it does not return the quality results I expected. They heat up fast, but the plates do not meet as well as other GHD stylers I have used and they feel lighter and more flimsy. For the price, very disappointed. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great product but not for people with fine hear I do not use it offen, although I am using the GHD Hot Iron spray it still burn the ends of my hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD original purchance comparrison 2003 to 2012 I got my first GHD in 2003 it lasted 8 years until one of the plates came loose from the casing. I chose the original one again cause i really liked my first one, however have found this one purchased in 2012 December is much lighter and feels like it was made a lot more cheaply. It is no where near as good in feeling and performance as my first one. I have to go over each piece of hair about 5 times to get it straight where as my old one would straighten instantly or within 2 goes. Unsure why this is and can only put it down to the new one taking a while to get used to/wear but overall not impressed in the difference as my new one is no where near as efficient as my first ghd. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't feel as good as it used to be. I went back to the GHD IV styler as I'd read reviews that the newer versions had let people down. Sadly, the same had to be said for this one. It just doesn't seem to glide down my hair as I remembered, straightening just doesn't seem as easy as it should be. I wish I'd taken a gamble now and gone for one of the other leading brands, particular one that isn't ceramic. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I would recommend this product . Can't do without. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by just ok ish I had some of these from several years ago and although the new ones look the same but have a couple of different features they are nowhere near as good. They get very hot at the tip and don't glide as well. I took my old ones to be repaired and am now back using them. My new ones sit in their lovely box unused! Something has been changed here and not for the good. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always GHD is an excellent product & part of my every day hair care routine, Couldn't live without my GHD s best straighteners on the market. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Mom Approves I love that my ghd is quick to heat up, quick to straighten my hair and straighten it well. I also really like that it can curl my hair. Being a new mum I need something that works quickly, works well and can make me feel fabulous without a lot of effort. Love my ghd! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a GHD = Its amazing! I dont think GHD need to rely on reviews, their products speak for themselves. If you dont have a GHD, get one - simple as that. I owned a 'different brand' straightener for many years which I did really like, however since purchasing my GHD have never looked back. It heats up practically instantly, and is hot enough to use as soon it beeps. I have thick straight hair normally, however by using my GHD to straighten, it ensures no flyaways (normally lasts 2 days) and somehow enhances the shine! Im also obsessed with curling and the GHD produces beautiful curls in my hair (and I have also curled long hair for about 5 other girls) which, even though they may drop a little through the night, always seem to remain and I will still have beautiful curls the next day! May 20, 2013
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 64 next>>