toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for straight or curly hair. Great product. Which helps straighten my curly hair and creates more defined curls. With a fast heat up it works well for my pace of life... Always rushing around. I would recommend this styler to anyone. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is average I had my old GHD straighteners since 2005 and they where amazing!! My sister took them on holiday with her and spoilt them so I had to buy a new pair. I must say I do miss my old pair of straighters. These are not good at all, the grip is weak and you have to go through your hair at least few times. And also they don't do curls like the old one. They are not good!! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One plus point I bought my first ghd IV after my previous straighteners broke down. I didn't mind spending a decent amount of money if they were good, but unfortunately I wasn't very impressed with them. I do not like the fact that you can't adjust the temperature. I also find that the temperature is a bit low and I have to keep going over my hair to get it straight. A plus point is they heat up very quickly. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old Ghd!!! I had to replace my old GHD as the flex had become worn and very dangerous. I tried to get it repaired and was unsuccessful so had to buy a new one, which is unfortunately not as good as my old one. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Brilliant service and exceptional styling as you would expect from ghd May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant....exactly what we expect from ghd! ;-) Really perfect straighteners Ready in super fast time Perfect for straightening or curling Certainly wont be selling mine thank you! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent GHD straighteners These are my 1st set of GHD's and I love them. I have a short bob and my hair is slightly wavy. The GHD's have a long narrow tong and are very easy to use. They heat up quickly and beep to let you know when they've reached the right temperature. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is good I would like to see a better performance. I don't think is leaving me a hair free of frizzines. It takes too long to finish a proper look, sleek ! Is good but not the results that I would love for my hair . May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCTS I love using my GHD's they are brilliant , my daughters' both have them & they recommend me to have them also May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat quickly, easy to use. Heats quickly, easy to use. Straightens hair on first glide, no need to keep going over same piece of hair. My hair is fine, long and prone to split ends, these straighteners don't drag and stick, making the problem worse. Bought many other styling appliences before, will only be buying GHD's from now on. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is everything it promised to be It is everything it promised to be. It performs just as promised, it's ready in only few seconds and it does a great job. It can even be used to make curls. It's a little pricey but worth every penny. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hair day is guaranteed with GHD In terms of durability, quality and performance, you just can't get any better. The only thing stopping me from giving this product 5 stars/excellent across the board is the fact you can't alter the temperature, as I prefer to use a slightly lower temperature sometime, for example when styling my boyfriends hair which is much shorter. But that is literally my only problem with my GHD's. You just can't beat them in my opinion. I've been able to master so many more styles with these babies that were just so tricky with other similar products, from straightening, to that wavy effortless look, to full on voluminous curls. I can curl my own hair, which is both waist length and very thick, in just 10 - 15 minutes. Money well spent, in my humble opinion. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great heating plates I love ghds there my favourite ones and I will always use ghds May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is 1st Class One of the best straighteners I have used. Heats up really quick and hair always looks really silky and straight, had loads of comments about how nice my hair looks. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to love.. I have used GHDs for the last 10 years and they have been great and always recommend. Except when my last pair broke, I had to buy a new pair which do not seem to go as hot as the previous pair, therefore having lots of hair makes a big difference. Very disappointing. Maybe when I have to buy a new pair ill get the wider pair to see if they are any better... Not happy! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Wouldn't use anything else. This is my second pair. I use every day so they were used a lot (I had the first ones for 8 years). Treat yourselt its worth it May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant all round GHDs are the best. I have very frizzy hair and blonde highlights and they straighten my hair perfectly. I have 2 pairs because a don't know what a would do without them there my life ha x I couldn't and wouldn't go out without using my GHDs. Iv tried other brands but a don't like them. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor not as good as my old ones Always used GHDs but these are not strong enough for my hair. Very poor for the price. Returned them using my four year old ones May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, can't fault it. Reliable, versatile, compact, stylish hair in seconds...it's the perfect hair straighter. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product I have had Since receiving my ghd IV stylers I have never looked back,as they have transformed my unruly hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love GHD's. this is my second pair and I would never use any other make of straightener! I love GHD'S they are by far the best hair straighteners on the market, I had 3 pairs of other makes before seeing the light and treating myself to GHD'S and this is my second pair and they are fantastic! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good straighteners the only down side is after using them to curl my hair they are now slightly wonky and won't lie straight, i never had this problem with my previous pair May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good, but nothing spectacular ! Having heard a lot about GHD's I did think they sounded perfect for me. After using them for several months now, I believe they are good straighteners, but other cheaper makes we're for me, just as good for my hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Brought ghd product for my wife due to recommendations. However the product was not much better than previous cheaper straighteners. I did wonder if they were genuine as they took time to warm and not as hot as other straighteners. I did check this out online by typing in the code provided and the product prove to be genuine. So unless we received a faulty set of straighteners they aren't much good. i was disappointed in all and thought they would be much better than they were. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glides through your hair Great product! Lives up to the GHD image! I have always wanted a GHD . Will def recommend this to anyone. No other product out there can measure up to this one! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As a whole I love the GHD range,3rd pair I've had! This pair may be faulty though,the red light and beeping noise can go endlessly and the styler does not heat up at all. Doesn't happen every time but often enough. Is this normal? May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really reliable and easy to use! I would recommend these to a friend as they work really well for straightening, curling and waving. They are also really easy to use and glide through hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straightener on market Having bought cheaper straighteners made by other manufacturers over the years, I finally got a ghd and I shouldve got it years ago! No tearing, pulling or dragging hair. Straight every single time. Love the beep when straightener is hot enough too. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs bag to store straighteners in For this amount of money I would like a bag to keep straighteners in when travelling and at home. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Quality, Very poor Performance! This is my third pair of GHD and I have to say it is by far the worst! These GHD's are the most overpriced item, in relation to performance, I own. I was hooked on GHD after buying my first pair may years ago however, this particular style does not do the brand justice. They do not get as hot as my first pair, which has gone to GHD graveyard, and unless my hair is freshly washed, makes a poor job of straightening the minor kinks in my fine hair. The pair before this, same model, was almost as bad however, I put that down to an anomaly; I replaced the last pair and realised that was a bad idea. Do not buy this model. They are pretty bad and do not warrant the price tag even though they have updated/additional features than that of my first pair/older models. May 21, 2013
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 66 next>>