toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pair of hair straighteners ive ever had Best pair of hair straighteners ive ever had. i have always used the cheaper options with no great results, but after having a pair of GHD's that my husband purchased for me the results were astounding. They heated up fast with safety features others never had and straighten's hair in a flash no going over & over again to get the results the GHD's in one go. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed I was under the impression that ghd was the best and since I have very thick hair I thought these would be my answer but I was wrong! I can put them on for a hour and they light is still flashing & they still don't seem to get as hot as my old ones (which are not ghd's) My friend says hers heats up in about 5mins- are mine broken? If so what do I do? May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Best straighteners I have used. Good quality - no snagging or catching. Great for straightening and curling my own hair and my extensions. Would deffo purchase GHDS again and recommend to a friend. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed The overall product is fine, but it just doesn't seem to get hot enough. There is also no dial to selct a temperature. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says on the tin! Excellent product! As usual with GHD products I am highly satisfied!!!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I like that it heats up instantly, good if you are in a hurry. Produces sleek hair within minutes. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine site and product Excellent in all ways, product does as site says. Totally recommend. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Having has GHD's before and used friends' GHD's I was so excited to receive mine but was incredibly disappointed and if anything feel I had received a substandard product. Not sure if the quality has been reduced for profit or whether I got a dud but it does not return the quality results I expected. They heat up fast, but the plates do not meet as well as other GHD stylers I have used and they feel lighter and more flimsy. For the price, very disappointed. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great product but not for people with fine hear I do not use it offen, although I am using the GHD Hot Iron spray it still burn the ends of my hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD original purchance comparrison 2003 to 2012 I got my first GHD in 2003 it lasted 8 years until one of the plates came loose from the casing. I chose the original one again cause i really liked my first one, however have found this one purchased in 2012 December is much lighter and feels like it was made a lot more cheaply. It is no where near as good in feeling and performance as my first one. I have to go over each piece of hair about 5 times to get it straight where as my old one would straighten instantly or within 2 goes. Unsure why this is and can only put it down to the new one taking a while to get used to/wear but overall not impressed in the difference as my new one is no where near as efficient as my first ghd. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't feel as good as it used to be. I went back to the GHD IV styler as I'd read reviews that the newer versions had let people down. Sadly, the same had to be said for this one. It just doesn't seem to glide down my hair as I remembered, straightening just doesn't seem as easy as it should be. I wish I'd taken a gamble now and gone for one of the other leading brands, particular one that isn't ceramic. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I would recommend this product . Can't do without. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by just ok ish I had some of these from several years ago and although the new ones look the same but have a couple of different features they are nowhere near as good. They get very hot at the tip and don't glide as well. I took my old ones to be repaired and am now back using them. My new ones sit in their lovely box unused! Something has been changed here and not for the good. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always GHD is an excellent product & part of my every day hair care routine, Couldn't live without my GHD s best straighteners on the market. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Mom Approves I love that my ghd is quick to heat up, quick to straighten my hair and straighten it well. I also really like that it can curl my hair. Being a new mum I need something that works quickly, works well and can make me feel fabulous without a lot of effort. Love my ghd! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a GHD = Its amazing! I dont think GHD need to rely on reviews, their products speak for themselves. If you dont have a GHD, get one - simple as that. I owned a 'different brand' straightener for many years which I did really like, however since purchasing my GHD have never looked back. It heats up practically instantly, and is hot enough to use as soon it beeps. I have thick straight hair normally, however by using my GHD to straighten, it ensures no flyaways (normally lasts 2 days) and somehow enhances the shine! Im also obsessed with curling and the GHD produces beautiful curls in my hair (and I have also curled long hair for about 5 other girls) which, even though they may drop a little through the night, always seem to remain and I will still have beautiful curls the next day! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is of great quality This Product is of great quality, it works well every time. It never takes as long as my old straightners. I put straightners through once and its done. It doesnt go too hot to burn my hair or anything. It gives a nice finish without the little frizzy bits. Awesome purchase! Will continue to purchase this brand. :) May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product straightens hair nicely Was recommended this product. Best decison made to purchase. Will be recommending this to others. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I LOVE MY STYLER, IT WAS A REPLACEMENT FOR MY OLD ONE WHICH LASTED MANY MANY YEARS AND THIS NEW MODEL IS EVEN BETTER, I LIKE THE BEEP WHEN THE STYLER HAS WARMER UP TO TEMPERATURE AND THE FACT THAT THIS ONE WORKS ABROAD WITH A TRAVEL PLUG (THE OLD ONE DIDNT) May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love it. Good size & weight for travelling. Heats quickly & easy to use. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but well worth the money My only moon is that sometimes it catches my hair, otherwise its perfect. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good quality as older ghd iv styler i bought my new ghd to replace my one bought in 2009, as I was dropped and broke. But I found the new iv styler was of poorer quality than the older version and so doesnt straighten my hair as well as the old one did. Still a quality product but the performance has dropped a bit. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this feautre has fair feutures The straighteners are not what I expected them to be May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what you would expect...................... hi i got the straighteners for my daughters who is 17 christmas, she did actually say its the best present she has ever had............ so yes she is happy, and with the quality and price as always j meadows. thank you May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the best hair straightener I have come across - it was recommended by a friend. The time taken to heat up to a very high temperature is extremely fast and it stays at this temperature throughout the styling process. It is very fast to use and my hair is straightened within minutes - I have very fine hair and it does not damage it at all. Living in Sydney my hair was always frizzy and messy before using the ghd. I have used other hair straighteners in the past but they did not do a very good job. I am so glad my friend recommended the ghd! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is user friendly and great for those busy mornings when you don't have time! This product heats really quickly and is easy to use! it is fantastic to travel with. My last ghd only lasted 2 years, I'm hoping this will last longer. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected I've never had hair straighteners before, so I decided to buy the best to avoid disappointment. It takes seven minutes from switching on to completely tame my thick waist length mop from frizz to sleek, and the result lasts until the next wash, rain hail or shine. I work outdoors but want to tidy up quickly to go out at night, and having very straight hair really helps - comb through, pin up, good to go. Also, combing straight hair causes less damage than raking through frizzy locks. I couldn't be more pleased. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners These ghd's are fantastic. I've wanted a pair for a while and got given them as a birthday present. I struggle with styling my hair normally, but it's amazingly easy with my new ghd's. I am so happy with them! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product First pair of GHD's luv them, they don't catch your hair like other straighteners. Would certainly recommend to everyone. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD. The GHD heats up so quickly and works at 100% all the time. I wouldn't use any other straightener! May 20, 2013
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling