toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love My GHDS! Amazing Straighteners! Wouldn't Use Anything Else! Good Value For Money Plus A 2 Year Guarantee =) I Love My GHDS! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product with amazing results every time! I love my GHD styler. How ever I want my hair, I can achieve a great look within minutes! Although I am using heat on my hair, it actually looks and feels in better condition. Achieving curls or waves is a lot easier than I thought too and quicker than tongs or a hair wand. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive but good I like them just as much as our previous mark iv ones. My daughter thinks they are not as good and wanted to return them. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I purchased the GHD flatiron on the advice of my hairstylist. It was everything she said it would be. I love the total heat on the pad. I love the fact it warms up in a matter of seconds.. I was always looking to do things while I waited FOREVER for my iron to warm up. It glides beautifully on my hair. I would buy this again!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is ready to use in seconds. My new ghd was a present from my daughter.I had travel straighteners which I thought was ok till I tried my daughters ghds and I loved them. They don't seem to dry my hair out like the other ones I owned. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I do not regret my purchase of my ghd it is great! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day I always wondered why every time I went to see my hair stylist, she made my hair look straighter and shinier than I could. Finally, I figured out the difference was the styling tool she was using. I asked her what brand it was and she told me it was the ghd Classic styler. (My stylist is a big fan of the product. She raved to me about it and how many years she's been using it in her salon.) I wasted no time in purchasing one for myself. Now, I feel like my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day. My hair is very long and is mostly extensions (human hair) and can be difficult to work with because there's so much of it. But, the ghd Classic styler makes it look great every time with no damage! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works1 This is my second pair of GHD's - I last owned a pair 10 years ago and they lasted for 5 years, when they broke I tried a few other expensive brands but nothing compared to GHD and finally own another pair - just a great product. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it days on the tin! You can't fault the quality of the GHD, and it's performance. Winning features are the quick heat up, flashing light so you don't forget to turn it off, and of course the fact that they give great performance. I never really leave reviews but credit where credit is due! Well done! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best on the market Simply.......the best! My hair is in great condition, different brands just dont straighten your hair like GHD straightners do. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER FANTASTIC XXX OH YES FANTASTIC XXX OH YES FANTASTIC XXX July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features,on/off button and flashing when ready which is quick Excellent product. Heats up quickly and works exceptionally well. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good but so expensive The GHD is good straightener, but it costs a large amount of money which is a large turn off when it comes to purchasing them. One change I would make was to make a more secure cord due to knowing a large amount of people who has had a GHD to then have the cord break. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should of purchased sooner Best straightners I've used on my hair makes it silky smooth and lasts a few days. Also with my hair out of control curly makes nice loose curls. Should of purchased a pair long time ago rather than making do with a cheap pair of straightners or my friends ghds lol. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing! I bought the ghd IV styler after my previous pair of ghds got broken, after 8 years of use. However, the new ghd IV do not perform nearly as well - my hair is still frizzy after straightening the same section of hair multiple times. My recommendation is to buy a different product. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hairstyles I owned another brand. It broke on me . So I read the reviews of all types of hair straightener to see which is the better one. I was afraid to purchase it cause this is the first time I change to a different brand . I liked what I read about it's features and the reviews helped. I have been using it for two weeks now and I wonder why I didn't buy one sooner. It is wonderful. It straightens the hair the way I want not to flat. It makes it straight with a little volume. I also like that it heats up fast and it has the right heat to straighten the hair.I will never buy any other brand again . Thank ghd! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them amazing Totally love them got as an goft for My birthday and l love them :) July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the job Great product. These are my first set of ghds. Wish I'd got them years ago. So quick to use. They are pricey but top quality. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is my 2nd pair of straighteners,, lost my 1st pair to my granddaughter. Used alternative pair while waiting for my new ones,, there is no comparison regarding how good my hair looked and felt using the GHD's Auto switch off is great if not used for 30 min. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd's I find there not as quick at straigening as my 8 year old ghd that packed up.they take a little longer to straighten my hair but the results are fantastic. My hair looks thinner. There fantastic. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a let down! Had other brands before but nothing ever quite as good as or quick and easy as GHDs. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it says it will Why didn't I buy this product years ago.. I have wasted so much money over the years buying various other brands of straighteners. These were recommedned to me by my daughter in law and well worth the money. I have curly, frizzy hair and am trying to grow it. It is now very silky and manageable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY THE BEST! No other product can compare to the GHD hair straightener. Would only purchase direct from GHD to ensure genuine item and good customer service. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners Purchased these as a replacement for a pair of straighteners I've had for several years and used every single day. Couldn't imagine ever being without my GHD's now. Brilliant! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd iv styler Straightners ordered and delivered next day. Straightners are fantastic, lightweight and easy to use. Would highly recommend this item. Delighted with both service and straightners. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to use Glide easily, I brought these to replace my old pair that I have had for at least 6 years. They are smooth on my hair. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been a customer of Ghd for the last 7 years and have always been very impressed with the product. But my recent purchase are not the same. I went back to the shop I purchased from as I thought they were faulty. They informed me ghd have reduced the heat of the product :(. I have thick curly hair and ghd were the best of the best for me, now it is taking 3 times as long to straighten. Very disappointed July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners in the world thankyou! Amazing best in the world thankyou ghd for making my hair straight gloss and fab again July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manageable Don't need to adjust heat, heats up quickly, easier to style, manageable. Smoothes frizziness, neat look, salon feel like July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick hair I am really pleased with these straighteners they do a great job on my thick coarse hair, definitely worth the extra money compared to other brands I have tried. My only small criticism is that I find the outer case a bit too smooth so they slip easily in my hands (burned finger tips a couple of times). Overall though very pleased with the purchase. July 3, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 71 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.