Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite straightener I had the original version of this and have done for over ten years. As I was in need of a new one, I knew I couldn't go wrong with the same product. It lasts for YEARS, the ceramic plates are actually less damaging to your hair than a lot of other straighteners and you can feel the effect of it as your hair feels smoother and softer after. Delivery was also super quick, I received it the next day (and I had ordered Friday afternoon), so I am extremely satisfied with this purchase! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great product. Does what is says on the tin. First time ever using these and I spend a lot less time on my hair now. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best in ghd range I love this product can't fault it .i have really thick curly hair and it straighten it for me great. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great straighteners. Fast delivery. Great customer service. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightners for my long hair! My second pair of GHD's - great product. My first pair lasted nearly 10 years! Just purchased GHD carry case/heat mat which I am really pleased with. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler Easy to use - glides through my unruly curly hair with ease - excellent product - Bought to replace my previous GHD styler that had lasted 13 years !! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I love ghds I have been using them for years and wouldn't change to a different brand! I highly recommend GHD September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute must GHD hair straighteners are in a completely different league to ALL other hair straighteners! Whether you have wavy hair or ringlets within minutes your hair is transformed into beautiful smooth, straight hair. They heat up in about 20 seconds and glide through your hair with ease. A must for any household! September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line Nice product, easy to use, good quality and heats up quick. I don't do my hair much and the ghd IV styler was easy for me to use. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product The only thing I do not like is not being able to adjust the temperature September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product would recomment I have wavy hair and when I use these it's keeps my hair straight all day. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I had to replace my straighteners while on holiday so I purchased the ghd IV and I have been very pleased with them would not have any others now. September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. Lightweight so very easy to use and achieve lots of different looks. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is fab! I am delighted with my new straightener. Yet another outstanding product from ghd! Thank you September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straightner Soooo amazing!!! Straightner works amazingly on my hair shortened my time by 30 min. Also great for curls or beach waves!!! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straightness This is my first pair of ghd's and I wish I had bought then years ago my hair has never looked so good September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I had ordinary straighteners someone had given me before & thought they were ok until I purchased ghd. They're fab so quick & easy, good safety feature too September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought to replace my old GHD Great straighteners no need to keep going over the same section of hair so great results September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener for mild frizzy/wavy hair. The polished look last for 2 days. Very easy to use. No more fear of burning hands while its in use. Worth the price. Lasting effect for 2 days. The temperature control and the safety measures of the product is amazing. Would suggest if they could provide a heat resistant mat with it. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the hype - these are brilliant I hummed and ha'd about investing in these, reading tonnes of reviews and asking friends. Well, they were well worth it all. Love love love. September 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting I have alway wanted GHD straightener and after reading thousands of comment from friend and online I finally ordered mine. I was expecting big difference and performance but honestly I'm slightly disappointed. The only good thing about the product that is really gentle to my hair and I really hope in future my hair will get better with no splits ends! It works well but I have to go through my hair few times now to get straight. With my other straighteners was much quicker. Also my hair is getting oily much quicker now! September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD's I bought these Straightener s to replace my old one's I had them for 10+ years. Great product, don't take long to heat up and my hair doesn't feel dry after using them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone, best on the market. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style classic No other brand of straighteners performs as well. A great classic, I live in Greece and had to ask my friend to bring me a replacement for a my old set. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Available These straighteners do what they should and leave my hair in great condition! September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners Have used GHD straighteners for many years but stupidly decided to try a different brand!! Big mistake. GHD straighteners are the best in the market in my opinion. The design of these ones differ from my last pair in that the are s lot lighter, but still same outstanding results. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was a slight letdown from previous models Have previously had the original ghd straighteners and loved loved loved them. They lasted for 11 years. Very quick and effective on my thick curly hair. I have found these new straighteners are not nearly effective and left disappointed!! Finding them a chore to use and therefore don't use them on a daily basis! Ghd were always a necessity now I would look at alternative brands. Gutted September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This particular Ghd This particular GHD didn't live to my expectations September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I love my GHD's! I have very thick curly hair, and I can't believe how much quicker it is to straighten it using GHDs - I wish I'd bought them years ago! The only criticism I have, is not with the product, but with registering them - the information you have to provide from the label on the GHDs is printed so small that its really, really difficult to read, but that's the only criticism I can think off - the actual GHDs are absolutely brilliant. I will never be without them from now on. I would recommend them 100%. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Would definitely recommend this product! My hair is always silky and smooth after every use! Every girl deserves to have a GHD straightener! September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quicker to straighten my hair It takes half the time to straighten my hair than with my old hair straightners. The texture,smoothness,shine,and look of my hair is so much better also. I love my GHD. September 19, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T08:53:40.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3467, tr_3467
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 102 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.