Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 999,20 kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 999,20

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.958,40

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent styler This styler is easy to use for different styles. Only thing I'd say is that there's on;y one heat setting, but honestly this isn't a problem for me at all. January 20, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHD I am not impressed with this product as its not as hot as the original one I had before. January 20, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant styler The classic IV GHD's are a true classic. The results are longlasting, give an amazing finish and are versatile for curling waving and straightening. Also investing in GHD's are totally worth the money, conpletely trustworthy. Think I had my last pair for around 8 years.. amazing x January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair styler makes my hair look great I am very pleased with these straighteners. I found them very easy to use so I can do my hair in a few minutes and look good all day. January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is great The product arrived next day delivery and was exactly what it said January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straighteners around since as far back as I can remember I have always had GHDS I would not use any other straighteners. they are so fab and durable this is my 3rd purchase in well over 10 years and with constant every day use I think that's pretty good. if you've never used or had GHDS before you won't be disappointed. my friend has unruly wavyou hair when I met her all those years ago and her hair is still super sleek using them. I'm so glad she introduced them to me. keep up the good work!! January 19, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very well performing hairstraigtener This is the the first hair straightener I have used and it works very well. It doesn't work too great if you try thick amounts at a time. January 18, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I have curse wavy hair GHD leaves my hair smooth and soft. Had my last GHD straighteners for 7 year they had been dropped more times than you can imagine.....used by me and anyone who needed them but last time I dropped them was the one time to many .......have tried others but never had the same fabulous results....... Ordered them and they were delivered next day made me a very happy bunny January 18, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love my GHD's so much. The give perfect salon style, looks like I've had my hair professionally done every time I do it. Great for curling or straightening hair! Love them x thanks GHD January 18, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well My ghd was a gift and I am extremely happy. It now is so much easier to straighten my hair. January 18, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've looked forward to owning a pair of ghds for many years but unfortunately I am very disappointed with them. The overall feel of them is very cheap and the plates don't fit together properly so my hair passes though without being straightened at one end but drags my hair and breaks it at the other. At first I thought that they might be fake ghds but I have been able to successfully register them so they can't be. I don't know if I've just got a dodgy pair but frankly they're unusable. January 18, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal styler for everyday use Grabbed a bargaih with a £20 discounted offer when my last set needed replaced. Delivery was made next day as advertised with no hassles. Great deal...great product. I use them every day. January 18, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! To have just received a new pair of these stylers as a replacement for my existing ones which I have had for 10 years. The quality is second to none and my hair always looks fabulous. Thank you, I love them!!! January 17, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my original I have been using my new ghd's for approx 3weeks now and so far I have been disappointed. The ceramic plates do not appear to heat up as well as my old ones, which results in not such a great hairstyle. January 17, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick heat My first set of GHDs and I love them. So different from my straighteners January 17, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple to use! Bought as a Christmas Present as my previous straighteners were old and not very efficient. Certainly noticed the difference! So quick to heat up and the pads just glide through the hair leaving a very professional finish. January 17, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Hair Happy Have wanted a GHD straightener since my friend let me borrow hers back in High School 12 years ago! Leaves the hair feeling and looking smooth, fresh & beautiful. Thank you GHD and to my lovely man for gifting it to me for Christmas. January 17, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warms up really quickly Love my ghds. I have really thick hair with a mind of its own. I've used other brands and my hair just got burnt. These leave my hair nearly straight and smooth. And its lasts all day. January 17, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable I've GHD straighteners for over 10 years and have had no problems until this year, so good value for money. I like the new ones but they are pretty boring to look at compared to my purple designer ones, but they were bought as a present so can't complain. I wouldn't buy any other brand. January 17, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Final hair straightners that do the job. I have had many hair straightners that have not been great so i had asked some people if GHDs would be the way to go and they all said the same things, that i would never go back to anything else. I love them. They have a long flex,they heat up quickly and they do what it says on the box. January 17, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners, by far the best ones around GHD straighteners, bought as a Christmas present. Brilliant, and by far the best straighteners I have used. Would recommend highly Well done Ghd January 17, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product i can't live without! This is my second pair of IV straighteners, my first pair lasted me 9 years, when they finally stopped working I just had to have another pair. My hair is naturally curly but it's nice to have the option of straight hair, I've tried many other straightners in the past but none of them work as well as these, these are the only straightners which will straighten my hair and keep it straight for the whole day. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pair of straightners especially if you have difficult hair! Excellent product and very good value for money for the years which they last!! January 17, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round great product Brilliant as ever. These are my third set I wouldn't dream of using anything else Thanks GHD January 16, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor value for price I was purchased the straighteners as a gift for Christmas and was over the moon as they are the first pair of God I have had due to the price of them, however after only using them twice I noticed the light constantly flashed, unsure if this was normal I emailed GHD direct to ask and received an email asking me to return them with original receipt, therefore I am now left without straighteners until they are returned. My partner who had bought them for me as a gift was disappointed that this had happened. I didn't expect to have to return them in such a short space of time especially given the price of them. I have never encountered problems with cheaper makes therefore I would not recommend this product. I have also read some poor reviews on this product and would not have purchased them myself after reading the poor reviews. January 16, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straigtners Very pleased with this product, heats up very quickly January 16, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Feels as though I have to put added pressure on the plates to get the desired straight look and they don't feel as weightless as before. January 16, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient product Excellent product apart from the plug which is difficult to use with arthritic hands and fingers January 16, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This ghd is amazing!!* it straits my hair beautifully!* and the best of all is it stays so beauiful and strait.. i love it and will and have recommended it to everyone i know!! January 16, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by The vi When ghd first hit the market I bought myself a pair. But these new ones are not as good I'm disappointed in there performance! And I have used cheaper ones until I could afford a new set and compared to them I don't get the same results. Such a expensive shame!!!! January 16, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good They make hair look lovely but no temperature setting, also make my hair static January 15, 2017
  • 2017-01-22 T09:36:40.326-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4510, tr_4510
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 131 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.