Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 999,20 kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 999,20

    kr 1.249,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.958,40

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3551 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm usually a big fan of ghds and had them of 8 years now. Had to purchase a new pair as my old ones stopped working. Very disappointed in the new ones as I feel they are just not the hot even compared to my old ones and ones of friends. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent for my hair Briliant product should have bought them long time ago less breakage on my hair and it stays straight longer November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very average GHD Love the time it takes to heat up it is super fast. Sleek design and long cord are a bonus November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by seem well made. Brought these as a present for my partner I thought they were expensive for what they are but she tells me that there great and that there the best you can buy so that's good enough for me anyway I'm a man what do I know.. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straighteners My hair is complete ringlets, it only takes me around 10 minutes to straighten my hair! The perfect straighteners for me. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best styler ever I've been using ghd for over 10 years now and I still love it the best styler that has ever been made I will always use your products thankyou November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Initial reaction ok Initially I was disappointed as my expectations were high but they have grown on me and I love the speed they reach temperature. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This produce is slim and light to use I bought this for my daughters 21st and she is over the moon. The service was quick and response from you was most welcoming. I would certainly recommend buying GHDs from the proper site. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab product I have 3 ghd's small meduim and large they are excellent for my frizzy curly hair November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems just like old one to me!? Read a lot of reviews saying they were not like the old ones. I had a pair lasting 6 years plus (and still going) these new ones seem just like the old to me! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by had my last pair 10 years so bought exactly same pair as can't live without them!! had my last pair 10 years and just can't live without them!! fab straighteners November 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my last GHD's I bought my last pair of GHD's over 10 years ago. I only replaced them because the plug had become lose. These are no way near as good as my last ones. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fast delivery had my last ones for 10 years wouldn't use any other straighteners November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is light and easy to use I like the product as it is very light and easy to use. I have not managed to do curls yet but I need to practice and I haven't had it for very long! My only improvement to suggest is that there is something on it to enable it to stand on a surface with the hot arms in the air and not lying actually on the surface of the dressing table or whatever is being used. I have been a bit worried about burning something when I lay it down. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel lovely in my hand Never had ghd before it now I wouldn't go back. Thank u November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Additional features compared to old ghd's Replaced old GHD after 6+ years of reliable use. New ghd has additional features being the warning notification etc November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Great styler. Does not pull hair like the newer brands. Love this and would not do without. November 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product good quality, simple to use, gives good results. Feels sturdy and does what it should, heats up quickly. only time will tell its longevity which is why I have t given full marks November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas present! Not used yet as bought for a Christmas present but I love my own GHDS like this! November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable Bought these for a Xmas pressie so not been used yet HOWEVER i only ever buy GHDs now as tried others & felt disappointed . GHDs will never let you down November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. The straighteners heat up very quickly and do a great job with my think, curly/wavy hair. Keeps my hair straight for ages too, my previous straighteners, after a couple of hours my hair would start going frizzy, I can get a couple of days out of my straight hair when using the ghds. November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hair straighter Very quick leaves hair feeling and looking great.. November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to... The appliance is quick to heat up and easy to use. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy to use I have thick blonde hair that goes frizzy if damp outdide but these straighteners keep my hair sleek and smooth. Would definitely recommend. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item, definitely recommend. I love the size of the plate on these straighteners. They are always easy to use and get great results. October 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My hair doesn't stay straight for long My old GHDs used to keep my hair straight for days but unfortunately, with these, I need to go over my hair everyday because the straightness seems to fade. Not as good as previous ones I've had but a good straighter if you want a job done quick and would like a little wave in your hair October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. Brilliant product, so happy with it! Straightens my hair so it stays straight for hours! Highly recommended. Also I didn't select next day delivery but I still received them next day. Brilliant service all round October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous it heats fast which is excellent when you are in a hurry. it gives you hair a shine which is beautiful. October 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as hot as they used to be! Having had ghds in the past and used cheaper brands since, I decided to treat myself to a new pair. The first thing I noticed was that they just don't seem to feel as hot as they should be...definitely not as hot as my old ones! I know too high a heat is damaging and I guess the technology may have changed to allow for the same results at a lower heat, but personally I feel like you need that super hot, steam feeling where the blades glide through the hair. Having said that, they do leave my hair straight and shiny (although my hair is naturally quite straight anyway) and are good for curling. Overall, I am fairly satisfied with my purchase although I would have likely returned them if it weren't such a hassle and expense to do so, as the performance of these straighteners just doesn't seem to live up to the price tag. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful styler I've owned a GHD IV styler for many years now and I love how well it straightens or curls my hair. I have fairly thick frizzy hair and this styler works like a dream without damaging my hair. Highly recommend this product. October 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T12:00:25.093-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3551, tr_3551
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.