Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 999,20 kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 999,20

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.958,40

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still brilliant. Having purchased these straighteners to replace ones bought five years ago, for my daughter, I was expecting the same quality and performance, as she had been happy with her old ones. She was not disappointed. They are fantastic and give the same brilliant results. January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service Great service ordered delivered next day even during busy Christmas week. Daughter very happy. January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could want It straightens and curls to perfection. Is easy to use and heats to temperature in seconds. Would definetley recommend this product to anyone January 6, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad straighteners Have owned ghds in the past and they were much better. My hair was very frizzy using this, my redington straighteners which were half the price are better. January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These are the best straighteners I've ever had. They've really improved condition of my hair too. Would be nice if they came with a case/ heat mat though January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by IV styler Replacement for my old IV Styler. Lovely product as expected. Happy customer. January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is such quality Use this everyday it is really great still experimenting with different styles some I need more practise but this products ticks all the boxes January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verysimple to use On my third one love the simplicity and great quality best hair straighteners for thick wavy hair. January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none! This is my second set of GHDs, the first pair lasted about 7 years with pretty much daily use. They cannot be beaten in my opinion and I did try using my daughters non GHD straighteners when my old pair gave up - never again! Highly recommend them. January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this product heats up quickly and glides smoothly January 4, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd straightners Can't fault delivery...great service. However the straightners themselves don't get as hot as they used to. This has always been a reason for my previous purchases of ghd. If I was aware of this I may have gone for a different brand following more careful research. January 4, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product on the market My wife is over the moon with her new ghd hair straightners,her old ones are ghd and they are 7 years old.she says the new ones glide through her hair.thank you for produceing a great product,keep up the good work. January 4, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by definitely not as good as the higher end GHD this straightner is definitely the low, low end of the GHD products. it does not work as well, is not one pass, you need to go over and over the same area to achieve the straight results. i have thin, straight hair and just need a little touch up and it doesn't even work on my hair. very disappointed. :( January 3, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghd IV straigtners Brough these to replace my origional GHD IV they eventually stopped working after years of fantastic use. Sadly these IV do not feel the same or work the same as my previous ones. My hair goes fizzy and fluffy. It never did with the old ones. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Qaulity flat iron. I gave this to someone as a gift and she loves it! My daughter has one also and she loves it! January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by love how it straightens my hair. It's the first time I've had a pair of ghds and they are amazing. They glide through my hair and I'm not needing to straightener my hair as often. January 2, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product my previous GHD's had worn out, so liked this brand so much, i stuck with it for my new ones. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase This product takes little time to heat up and doesn't burn hands when using. Also does a perfect job to hair without leaving lines where straightened. A very good performance. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightens ever **** The only straighteners that have worked the best. Even with wet weather my hair doesn't curl up as much as when other straighteners used. Quick and easy last long. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hair ! Love my straighteners, so decided to buy some for my grown up daughter. She loves them as much as I do. Fabulous results, even on unruly hair !! December 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to its name Bought for my daughter , she loves it , makes her curly hair straight and sleek ! December 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent. This product is very easy to use with excellent results in straightening my hair compared to other brands used by my daughter in the past. December 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from paying such a high price I purchased these straighteners after my last pair (a different brand) that I had for about seven years sadly stopped working. My hairdressers uses them , I've used similar GHD's at friend's houses, and I thought I would treat myself and splurge a little to get some new GHD's. Unfortunately I'm not impressed. Don't get me wrong, these straighteners DO work, but they are in no way impressive. They heat up fast and they have a long cable, that's as far as the pros go. In comparison to my last much cheaper alternate brand straighteners, these are not very good. They do straighten my hair but it takes what seems an age, even when using the products my high end hairdressers use, alongside GHD heat protection spray. And even once straightening, the final finish isn't what I was able to achieve with my alternate brand straighteners. Another fault is that the GHD logo on the straighteners is fading off, giving them a cheap look. All in all, I regret buying them and wish I had spent far less money and got a decent pair of straighteners. WOULD NOT RECCOMEND. December 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st pair of GHD's These are my very first GHD's given as a Xmas present. Only used them once so far but seem good. Bit disappointed that there's no catch or button to lock them closed but only a minor irritation. Shame the plates are slightly small than my last straighteners but that's something I'll just have to get use to. Overall I'm pleased with them. December 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing So disappointed in these straighteners. Wondering if they are actually working and contemplating returning to get checked as not very hot. Not as good as my old ghds that these were replacing. December 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hair is soft after using Second pair and love them, so easy to use and hair feels on good condition December 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love my new GHD. The previous one I bought 2 years ago was a disappointment. It definately does not work as well as this new styler. Definately better than the thinner GHD styler I bought. December 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm absolutely lovin' it! My hair is quite oily and using a hair straightener made it worse. Ghd doesn't cause me this problem. My hair looks smooth and pretty for longer. I'm loving it! December 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Bought these to replace ones I've had for years. Very disappointed as they feel like they are snapping your hair. So much so my daughter won't use them. December 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replaced ghds My first pair of ghds lasted 8 years so when they finally broke I didn't care about paying the price for a new pair. Can never go wrong with ghds! December 25, 2016
  • 2017-01-19 T08:55:05.160-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4490, tr_4490
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 131 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.