Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've ever used This is my second GHD in almost 8 years I don't think I could ever use anything else it's amazing September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product.Have tried other straighteners but nothing compares to GHD's Excellent,really pleased with my straighteners,the best on the market September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good I've only had this flat iron for a month, so I'm not sure what the future will bring, but so far it seems like a good product. September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed as my old Ghd worked much better I bought these to replace the same product that I had had for a number of years. I am disappointed to say that they do not grip as well and my hair no longer stays straight after using them. My daughter also bought a newer version and is having the same problem. September 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smaller than last ghd styler This seems much smaller than my last ghd styler which I used happily for many years. The slimmer plates seem to take me longer to style my hair! Maybe I should have purchased a different model. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners on the market Always had ghds and would not settle for a cheaper brand. This is my 3rd pair each of the others has just got to the end of their life after using each and every day. The last pair must have lasted at least 5 years. Would recommend to anyone September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Wouldn't be without these. Amazing results. Love them. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Afro Hair I have Afro relaxed hair. Found this product really good for my hair. Less breakage, very smooth. I would highly recommend. I wished I had bought them sooner. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very strong straightener This straightener is great for my thick curly hair and requires less time to straighten than an ordinary straightener. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite ghds! I absolutely love these ghds. I've had a few pairs ranging from these ones through to the mark 6 model but I've come back to these ones as I personally feel they are the best of the lot. They're very simple but very effective and do the job of straightening and sleeking brilliantly. . They also create very lovely curls too. I will definitely stick with this model now but I know I'll get a good 4-5 years out of these ones before I have to buy another set. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delighted I am delighted with my GHDs- previously I have used cheaper products, whilst I wasn't unhappy with these , having had GHDs I would not consider any other make again August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener This is my first pair of GHDs and I wish I had bought them earlier! They are amazing, they heat up really quickly, and work amazingly. So wish I had bought them earlier. August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by my old ones did i ordered some like my old ones but these seem to make my hair friss my hair is very thick but these have always strightened them but not this time August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time user definitely a convert- I finally made the purchase and what a difference it has made! it heats so quickly and my hair is silky smooth. no need to go over the same piece of hair several times anymore! August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Had the same pair of straighteners for too long and they were ruining my hair. For a birthday gift I asked for these. I can't believe I waited so long! Lightweight, easy to use. I have short hair and the size is ideal for my needs. My daughter, who actually possesses the large size GHDs herself, also uses these for curling. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are brilliant! These are brilliant!!! Just needs a stand!!.. :-)) August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Love GHD straighteners, it's not the first time I've bought them, they're definitely worth the money. They're 100% better than other straighteners I've tried. Would definitely recommend them. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good but... I had a pair of ghd for around 9 years they were amazing for straightening and curling. Eventually they packed up and I had to say I saved for new pair and decided to stick to what I know best. I agree with other reviews that they just are not the same as the models from back in the day when they first came out...these new ones just don't seem to heat up as hot and don't give the same finish as my old be prepared. I however...would recommend ghd as far superior than other products . Just wish my old ones still worked! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent!!! This product is excellent! It is easy to handle and light weight. August 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels cheap Not as good as my original Ghd straighteners, feel cheap to the touch. When curling my hair the plates are so smooth now they don't hold on to my hair and it all slips out. Very disappointed especially the amount that is charged for them August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best I find these straightners light weight easy to use and they are the best straightners I have ever had they are not to pricey and last a long time my last ones lasted 10 years great value for the money August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed My stylist recommended the ghd Classic styler to me when I mentioned my old flat iron seemed to be dying. I hesitated to purchase it due to the price, but now that I have it, I'm so glad I did. I live in a very hot, humid climate year round, and this product has my hair looking great every day. I have mid-length hair that has a slight wave to it, so I use the styler to straighten it out and keep it looking polished. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this straightener This is the best straightener I have ever had! I love it! August 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by prefer my original's from 10 years ago i was disappointed with these new ghds as i expected them to be as good if not better than the first set i got 10 years ago. However, they do not created such a slick effect and finish to my hair as my first set. Very disappointing as i assumed they would be as good if not better 10 years on. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love, the results are brilliant xxx buy buy buy folks, it is a great product love love love, the results are brilliant, it glides on hair beautifully and provides excellent results. I was sceptical at first but now I am entirely convinced and delighted with the product. It is great for curly, fine,frizzy and wavy hair. Excellent product. Thank you GHD. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by slim design, versitile Whilst not the newest model, these are great value, versitile and user friendly. Thank you for saving my embarrassed face from the endless frizz that is, when I don't use GHD's August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab !!!!!! Love these , worth every penny! would recommend for any hair type brilliant August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommend Excellent iv ghd styler has done it for me hair looks straight and sleek in no time at all. I got 2 pairs 1 for me and my sister top class. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No grip Sorry to say, the so called older versions of the GHD are not as good as the older versions which I had 10 years ago, I have already sent one back as the plates didn't grip my hair and didn't straighten it at all and I thought I would try the smaller version and that is doing the same!!!! What is happening, I may have to move to cloud9 and use them as GHD are going DOWN in my estimation. I can't normally live without them, but can't at this moment in time live with them, come on GHD get a 'grip' poor poor poor August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I ordered these straightners because of the great reputation that GHD have. I was however extremely disappointed when they were delivered. The plates on the straightners didn't meet which meant they barely touched my hair and the parts that did touch became damaged. I have used a friends GHDs before which are an older model and they made a great job of my hair. I returned the product for a refund! August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-28T08:33:51.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3442, tr_3442
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 101 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.