Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 438,- with this ghd styler.

kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3837 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd straighters Absolutely brillant have lovely straight hair so easy to use. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New to GHD These are my first GHD's after my husband treat me for Christmas. Been straightening my hair for 16 years using different brands but I will now never move away from GHD. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product No more bad hair days...............woop woop!great product January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love theses straighteners!! Theses are great straighteners, can do so may different types of styles with my hair January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant for straightening and curls Husband bought me the styler for christmas after many hints!! Brilliant for straightening and creating curls, don't know how I have survived without it!! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Excellent product, as expected, with great results. January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great No heat setting, even though they indicate they are at the required heat after a few seconds they are not hot enough and just turn hair to frizz. They don't get hot enough to use for curling hair. Had a pair of these years ago and they have gone down hill. Gutted. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great straightener and styler for every day use a good buy. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast delivery & great straighteners! Delivery was amazing, My straighteners arrived in around 36 hours. Work so much better than my previous pair of ghds at the grand age of nearly 10 years old!! Thank you! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styling for the over 60's This product does what it says it can do. If you follow the simple instructions it doesn't require you to use the ghd IV styler continuously to improve the straightness of your hair. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only down side to this is the on and off button been in the inside ofvthe straightens This was bought by my partner over all best straighteners I've had January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is far superior than anything I've used. I'm so pleased I bought it. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab GHD This is a very good item. It's of high quality and it does the job perfectly. January 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by New stylers not practical I bought these to replace my old ones of 8 years as they don't heat up to the same temperature now. It was taking too long to straighten my hair in the mornings before work. With the new stylers, I have found that my hair slides through the irons and is taking longer than my old irons. Not practical. Also the design of the plug means I have to stick my finger nails between the plug and socket to pull it out and sometimes the base of the cord. I hope the brand re-evaluate these points because I will be looking towards others in the future. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product pefforms well , however, see review.. There is no temperature control and the outside surface of the iron gets extremely hot. January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good straighteners This is the first time I have had ghd straighteners and they are very smooth on the hair that you can hardly feel them. I have been impressed January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performance can't be beat! Having struggled along with my old non GHD straighteners everyday for two years you can imagine my joy at receiving a pair of GHD's from my husband this Christmas. Now I use them ONCE every THREE days and my hair has never looked so good. The compliments keep coming and I've done nothing other than change brand! Amazed at the difference. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Brilliant! How have I lived without them for so long! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent product! This is a must have item in my house, my recent purchase was a replacement, the old ones were 10 years old, cant get better value than that!! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I'd thought about buying a ghd for some time, now I wish I'd done it sooner. The straighteners heat up quickly and I've found that styling my hair now takes half the time. And even better my hair stays straighter for longer. It's also great for flicking the ends of my hair for a slightly different style! Highly recommended. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the prouct is good Easliy glides through the hair without any breakage January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting great results easy to use Purchased as a replacement of my existing GHD. Good design and features. Stylish and comfortable to use and gives great results. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's GHD! A replacement set and just as fabulous. Frizzy hair easily tamed, either for a straight look or for loose curls. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! Got given these as a gift and I love them! Doesn't take me long for my hair to be perfectly straight with these! January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love Hubby got me these for Xmas best present ever!! Will never use any others now :) January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it is meant for making hair very straight As I have wavy hair I need to straighten it as the style I have requires straight hair. This is my second set of straighteners from GHD my first set lasted 6 years. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product features are great I have had several sets of hair straighteners. And the god are the ones I always go back to therefore I have disposed of the rest. My hair is very curly and gods are the only ones that keeps it straight between shampoos. There also very easy to hold and use would recommend them to anyone and prices affordable fantastic product. January 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good Really disappointed with these ghd. I've had 2 pairs in the past and both have been fantastic. These don't get hot enough and just make your hair static as if they have been turned off and cooled down. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Looks great, Works every time. I have straight hair but the styler gives me a sleek finish! January 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by pay more get better ghds I think the over rated for the price, this are basic ones and the ok but I was expecting so much more from them. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:18.430-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3837, tr_3837
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 112 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.