toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best well all i can say is three words simply the best. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely straighteners Very nice product have use before lovely to use!!! Very light to handle! Would recommend them to everyone June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday straightner Brilliant if you want an all round hair straightener. Can be used everyday. Heat up really quickly for when you don't have time to wait! I use them to curl my hair on the odd occasions too. Works perfectly. I needed to buy a heat mat to go with them though as one isn't included. I'd definitely recommend if you want an on the go styling tool. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styles quickly, heats up quickly I like this styler because it doesn't pull my hair, it heats up quickly, and styles quickly. I thought it would just take one swipe through each piece of hair, but I sometimes have to take a couple of swipes to get it straight. I also like the long cord. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but older product was higher quality I've had 3 ghd straighteners in my lifetime and the quality has definitely gone down. It's still great, but I can tell there's a big difference from those 3 years ago. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair day I bought ghd IV styler as a replacement for my previous (non-ghd) styler. I am satisfied with the styler itself: easy to use and quicly heating. But also the website and customer service are fantastic! Very fast delivery to Finland. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely essential piece of hair styling equipment! Having had a pair of ghds before, I knew what I was getting! My old pair lasted for five years, and I had a break with sub-standard stylers before being bought a new set of ghds for my birthday. Sadly, they stopped working so I'm in the process of sending them back to be fixed at the moment. The ease with which I can return them is really impressive, and I'm so glad they came with warranty! I'm slightly bereft without them at the moment, so hoping they are fixed and will come back to me soon :) June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Style I loved my first GHD. I had never used worth. The price for a great quality product. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features Excellent product ghds all they way very straight hair June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great model I haven't had to buy a ghd straightener for about 6 years and was very pleased to see the IV still available to buy if I had any complaints I don't think it's quite has hot as my old set but still great performance, couldn't live without them June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent been using them for more than eight years , love them xx June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lets you know when it's ready to use and works so quickly I have really thick wavy hair. The last straightener I used took forever to use. When I was finished, my hair had already started to wave. The GHD Classic Styler quickly and smoothly straightened my hair and it stayed that way. I can make my hair look like my hair dresser does in the salon. It's very professional looking. My daughters used it too. Their hair is thin and fine. It took a ridiculously short time and their hair looked perfect. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use, lovely results I'm not very good with hair but with ghd anybody can get great results. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners I love ghds i find they are the best straightners i have owned , my hair always looks healthy and shiny , i would never go back to using another brand . June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! Amazing hair styler. I had cheap stylers but it takes so much time for them to straighten my hair. With the ghd iv, it takes a few minutes! It's really amazing! June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I love my ghd straighteners; they are a life saver for someone who has naturally crinkly hair ! June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as always. I bought my first GHD back in 2005. I had previously been using the old hairdryer method of straightening my 'below the buttocks' length hair. Not to mention the fact my hair has always been extremely thick and fuzzy. I used it nearly every day and alas just before the birth of my 3rd child in 2011, it finally gave up the ghost. Not bad for a product that had been overly worked, dropped a few times and lent to friends and family. My younger sister gave me her GHD which was roughly around the same age as mine but it died not shortly afterwards, this could be because I accidentally dropped it onto some ceramic tiles in my haste to leave the bathroom. Since then (2012), I could never afford another brand new one, so opted for the likes of cheaper brands ($15 - $80). I now have 3 spare straighteners in my wardrobe that will never be used again. When I finally purchased my brand new GHD a few weeks ago, I was over the moon. And of course my hair is much shorter now, and it took less than 20 minutes to achieve the flawless, smooth look I had so longed for over the years of it's absence. Teamed with heat protectant spray, my hair has never felt so smooth and 'fluffy' at the same time. Such a quality product, and hope I am able to draw out as much mileage with this GHD as I was the last time. I'm thinking of buying a back up just in case! Thanks again GHD - the old saying of 'quality comes at a price' is true in this case. I should've just paid the $$ in the first place!!!! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product L O V E my ghd!! This model is the best of them all. Ive had a pink one and the gold plated one but this one is still the best June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its ok, but not for everyday use Its great piece of equitment every woman should have to make a bad hair day, a good one... June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I bought this to replace another styler I had sent off for repair and ive fallen in love with it. So easy to use hair feels great after use. 5* June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have This product is just amazing, I don't know what I'd do with out my straighteners from GHD and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy straighteners. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Having sent a faulty pair of ghds bk, I received amazing prompt customer service and a brand new set. Brilliant June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great product. It's such a great product, all the girls in the house own one. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well worth the money I have recently had to buy my second pair of ghds after having my last ones 5 years. They are a great straightener and are well worth the money especially as I use them everyday! I have never had any problems with this brand and I got next day delivery which was fab! I would recommend getting these straighteners as from my experience they are so much better than any others. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful hair I love my ghds, first pair i have ever brought and well worth the money. my hair is clean and smooth even a few days after use. i wouldn't buy any others. May 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as effective as last set of GHDs Really disappointed that my new GDH Straighteners are not nearly as effective as my last pair of the same type GHDs. They feel more flimsy, don't close well, and don't seem as hot so have to work harder to get my hair straight. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is sleek high quality with excellent performance This product is sleek high quality with excellent performance. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing So much better than any other straightener! I wish I'd have changed to a GHD years ago!! Fantastic! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes hair so silky! Takes half the time to straighten my hair than previous straightener and leaves it way softer, love it! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality These hair straighteners are excellent. My last pair lasted 6 years after using them daily on curly hair. I would highly recommend them. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T10:42:50.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3297, tr_3297
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 97 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.