toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic piece of kit Splendid piece of equipment made such a difference and no long waiting time for hair to be done April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend GHD I am pleased with my new straighteners, they heat up really quickly. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works very well on my hair It is very good product. Very useful & save time. It last long once you strengthen your hair. There is no need to adjust heat . April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish I'd got them sooner!!!!! Been using straighteners for a while now but never had ghd, the price put me off. How wrong i was, you get what you pay for. The difference in my hair is so noticable. I wish I'd bought them sooner, i'm never going back to cheaper straighteners. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I just love ghds Ghd is excellent for my hair absolutely love my hair straightners, I had my previous pair for 7 years so definitely worth every penny. Thank you ghd April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product This is an excellent product. I have purchased my first one with only happiness April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best flat iron I have ever used. It does not grab or catch my hair. My hair stays straight for days. This is the best flat iron I have ever used. It does not grab or catch my hair. My hair stays straight for days. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always I have used ghds for many years and am never disappointed n these ghds are excellent as always i couldn't be any happier April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab style and effortlessly straight hair After dropping my much loved pair of GHd's, that I had used for 12 years with no problems, there was no other make I would want to buy to replace them!! 12 years loyal performance. Salon straight hair every time. Why buy any other brand/make! Xx April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This styler is so easy to use I have had several different straighteners in the past but ghd is by far a better product, It heats up quickly and the style of it makes it easier to hold than other bulkier products. Good value for money. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without this! This is truly a quality iron that everyone needs in their life. The iron heats super fast and literally straightens with one swipe. I have a lot of frizz and curls in my hair but this makes my hair look healthy and shiny. Love it and don't think I will ever buy any other brand again. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by down grade on quality the feel of the product is cheap and the ceramic has a gap and catches my hair and it does not heat and cool like my previous one...the handle is hot too. , also my hair feels dry even though I have used product and used it the same way I did with my previous one April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very dissapointed in this product Friends highly recommended this product to me so my son thoughtfully bought them for mothers day as I kept on how I wanted ghds wonderful present I thought,but when I used them I was very disappointed and have gone back to my old ones if I could return these I would have so a very dissatisfied purchase April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for frizzy hair I have thick frizzy hair but the ghd had no struggle gliding through and straightening it :D April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall great product i love the product except it keeps tugging on my hair like it catches. although it a great product i think there is a few minor things that could be done to improve them like make the wire stronger and make it so they don't tug on your hair thanks April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use It a great product it's a shame the plug has been changed as it was fantastic when going abroad no need for adapter The straightener is nice and light weight so no aching arms April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best thing is that it gets heated up faster and ready for use quickly Perfect straightner but i feel it makes my hair oily next day April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect straighteners Straighteners arrived the day after I ordered them. I ordered these ghds so that I could use them in the USA, and they worked perfectly. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I absolutely adore these straighteners! I got bought them as a present to replace my old straightners and I can honestly say I could not live without them! They heat up so quickly it's amazing! I would never go back to other branded straightners as these are simply the best April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Not as good as they used to be I've had ghd's for years but they do not seem as good as they used to be which is a shame! After using them before my hair would stay in place & styled now I have to go over it a few times & as soon as I go out its flicking out again which never used to happen so not sure what's changed :o April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Heats up fast and straightens beautifully what more could you ask for? I have waist length curly hair and it glides through and leaves my hair frizz free and shiny. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wow factor gift I bought this for a relative's 50th birthday present. It's not often that a practical gift is well received but this was definitely well appreciated. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't use anything else! I have been ghd straighteners for years and years and I could not be without them. They last for years and no other straightener comes close in my opinion! Fantastic product and worth the money x April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very amazing Fabulous product and does a very good job at straightening. It also loads very fast which is a bonus April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very happy with this product really smart features very easy to use always makes my hair look lovely. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a good quality product. Easy to use and produces excellent results. I've used ghds for several years now and had to replace my old pair as the wiring became loose which meant the straighteners had to be held a certain way for them to heat up. This new pair have the additional feature of beeping when they reach the correct temperature which is a great feature. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creme de la Creme Best hair straighteners by far. They heat up super fast and glide through hair. Great for doing curls too. Worth paying a little more for the best. My last pair lasted over 7 years of nearly everyday use. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best My old GHD which we had for over 7 years: picture a 4 girl household all using the GHD almost daily, was dropped on the bathroom tiles and the plates fell out ! I tried numerous electricians who all said that they wouldn't touch it for various reasons, so with increasingly frizzy hair and much research to find a comparable product, I bought a straightener which promised a lot but unfortunately didn't deliver. My youngest daughter has corkscrew curly, thick hair and of course wants straight hair, but this other straightener simply didn't cut it. It was ok for my other daughters hair and for mine, but was quite erratic in its performance. So another GHD was bought and a sigh of relief was audible throughout the house! April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!!!!! Buy a cheaper model they do a better job. Waste of money!!!!!!! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad to loose Used it once before it got stolen.Was Really happy with my purchase but could not use it any more April 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T10:49:44.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3131, tr_3131
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 93 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.