Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 999,20 kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 999,20

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.958,40

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners I had my straighteners for a year and 9mths they just stopped working I contacted ghd sent the back as requested within a week a brand new pair were sent to me wow great service 1 week without them really missed them best thing I've ever purchased November 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Styler. . It so quick to use, does the "job" its suppose to do. November 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever ghd :-) This is our 4. styler - I have 2 daughters, one of them is not living with us anymore. We got her a 1. styler for about 10 years ago. We did try another brand (she got a styler as a present at one point), but nothing can compares with ghd :-) November 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas gift Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, I have got one for myself and they are brilliant, have had my GHD's for 4 years and have never let me down, would definitely recommend November 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love my GHD, last one I had over 10 years and my new ones don't disappoint me. November 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Ghds but not as good as old ones Not as good as my old Ghds! My old ones lasted 6 years and heated up well whereas these new ones don't heat up as well. November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well This was a gift for my daughter - she loves it and has been using ghd straigthners for years, her old ones weren't as hot as they should be and she was happy to stay with the same brand. November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** I have been using ghd for last 8 yrs. I just recently replaced my old one and could not be more happier November 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heats up quick auto shut off I've had other GHDs and brill but Found theses no where near as good November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient performance These are my first pair of ghd straighteners and I'm really pleased. They heat up incredibly quickly, so if you're styling in a rush there's no waiting around. They're hot enough to straighten or curl my stubborn hair without the outside of the straighteners ever over heating. They leave my hair smooth, with a nice shine and never feeling like they've dried out or burnt my hair. November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb product that stands the test of time I bought my first GHD flat iron 10 years ago when it finally just stopped working. It could just be something with the wiring but I don't have anyone who can test this for me. I had no reservations about purchasing a new flat iron - just knowing that if I dropped it less, was more gentle with the cord when storing it and not chipping the ceramic plates, that my new flat iron would last me many more years ..... but my daughter is now a fan. #teenagerflatironrules# November 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous ones Still have my old ones to compare. Had them over 7 Years. The new ones feel flimsy, are not the same quality and general are disappointing to use. November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I was bought the GHDS as a birthday gifto and I love them!! November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners! Always use GHD's as nothing has compared not used this particular ones yet as they are a Christmas present for my daughter, I'm particularly liking the fact they turn off after a certain amount of time if not in use ( just goes to show how long her last pair lasted as this wasn't on there) Delivery was amazing they came the next. No complaints here! Highly recommend GHDs November 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straighteners Best straighteners although a little pricey this is my fourth set so must be good November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straighteners are the ones I like best GHD customer service is second to none, if there is a problem with your product whilst under warranty you are able to send it back for testing & they will replace if a problem is found.This is a great service for customers as they are not cheap, my experience with GHD has been fab. I will use the products for many years if this is the service they give. November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. I love this product I have 3 one for work one for home use and one set for my daughter. They heat up really quickly and do exactly what they are designed to do. November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good, works great and great service All good, works great and great service from this company. November 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I just love how quick and easy it is to straighten my hair. When my first GHD broke after 10 years, there was no doubt in my mind what brand straightner I was going to buy. And I am very happy with my new GHD. November 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by new straightener no different to my last i broughghd thinking it will give me super straight hair, it didnt. in fact the effect was the same as my last ceramic strightner. i cant understand why ghd costs so much?? November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great even for very long hair! I have very long hair and was debating whether to go for the 1" or 2" plates. The 1" plates do a fantastic job, especially on the fringe and allows me to straighten my hair withing 5-10 mins, when I am rushing out the door! November 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with new GHDs I've already returned my straighteners to the shop as I wasn't happy with their performance..... - ceramic plates didn't close correctly - ceramic plates wobbled from side to side - very light weight Instead, I've got my old GHD Mark 3.1B straighteners repaired & I'm much happier with their performance so I'm up & running for another while yet!!! IMO any 'improvements' to GHDs that have been made over the years have not been beneficial apart from the safety cut off. November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHDs I've never had GHD products before, although I have had other straighteners, but they don't compare. These get hot very quickly and certainly straighten your hair. I've just had layers and a fringe after twenty years of having a bob without a fringe and struggled with the style. So I decided to get the GHDs and the style is easier to manage now. I'm 60 and can't bothered which too much styling etc, so these make the job much quicker, easier without any fuss. November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The best product for my hair for ever with all the good features. Thanks November 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great priduct I have tried other straighteners but GHD are by far the best November 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the old ones I have always had ghds and loved them and regularly use Ghd hair products. My last ghds lasted 6 years until one plate stopped heating. Being someone that uses them daily I decided rather than get them repaired I would treat myself to a new set of irons. I am disappointed by the performance of these irons, they don't seem to be as good as my previous ones and don't straighten my hair as all the other pairs I've had. I would say they are more like a mid range pair on the market. Not sure I will buy GHDS again November 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Bought these for my daughter for Xmas so really can't give a proper comment about them as she has not used them. Will know better after Xmas. Jo November 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter is pleased and that's what matters to me I believe my daughter is very happy with this her birthday present. I compliment you on your robust packaging and excellent delivery. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat GHD's! I bought another brand to replace my old GHD's and returned them after the first use - you simply cannot beat GHD's! November 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love my straighteners. They are perfect for either straightning my hair or curling it. November 1, 2016
  • 2017-01-19 T08:55:05.389-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4490, tr_4490
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.