toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 999,20 kr 1.249,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 999,20

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.958,40

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them What did we do before ghd's? Usual fab performance May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat really quick Brilliant straighteners, recommended to everyone.. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hair styling product This ghd styler may appear to be costly however, it has done a fantastic job compared to my older stylers and my hair appears to be more healthier and I would recommend it anyone! May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product weren't satisfactory I've always had ghds and this model but this last set I got are just not that good don't get that hot.. Totally disappointed April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd's Brilliant for getting that frizzy hair straight again. well worth the money and my last one lasted 10 years, so here's to many years of straight hair. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners Bought these as present for my daughter~ she loves them! They are so good you don't need to straighten hair every day ~ they really do keep your hair poker straight, even after sleeping! These are so good I'm (secretly) using them too! ~ think I need to treat myself to some before I'm found out! Would definatley recommend. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints. These are my second pair of ghds. My first pair lasted about 10 years, hope this pair lasts as long.I had bought a small pair of straighteners for travelling so used them before getting my new ghds. It was awful!!The small pair dried my hair and didn't style my hair as well as ghds. So glad to have another pair of ghds. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and service Love my new straighteners and they live up to the ghd standard! This current version has an automatic off switch when not used for 30 mins which is a reassuring feature. Impressed with the super fast delivery too. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant. This product heats up quickly, leaves my hair silky smooth , hair stays straight all day. This product looks good & is easy to use. This is my 2nd pair of ghds & I wouldn't want to ever be without them, love them. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product for everyday use would recommend to others April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good product exactly what I wanted easy to use fast heating April 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my last ones Disappointed . They don't grip as well as my last pair so I have to grip them together tighter myself as I am using them. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have problems straightening my hair but think I need more products. I can still have problems straightening my hair. I think I need more products. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! Perfect product! Just what I wanted, and I got a fantastic deal at the time of purchase (£20 off, and then student discount) April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style options Easy to use, allows for many different hair styles. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic and easy to use This is the second time I have ghd hair straighteners and I absolutely love them. They just glide through your hair effortlessly. I would recommend them without a doubt. They can also make my hair curly if I want them too. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love GHD products I had a pair before these ones but they broke... After 7 years! They are amazing I love GHD products! Let's hope these last 7 years also! Straightens my hair in minutes leaving it shinny and soft. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The cable is really annoying as it tangles very easily. I used Babyliss straighteners before I bought GHDs and I prefer the Babyliss I'm afraid :0( The cable on my ghd straightners tangles very easily and I have to keep de tangling it before I use them-this never happened on my Babyliss. I bought GHDs because I'd heard they were good but unfortunately I'm not impressed, I won't be buying GHDs again. I even searched for my model of GHDs on the web thinking that I may have purchased fake GHDs by mistake due to poor cable quality; I couldn't believe a pair of ghd straightners would be of this poor quality. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! I have tried other straighteners but nothing beats GHD's. The arrived the following day after I ordered them to the collection point I requested. I am a happy woman now! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does what it says with ease and grace Love ghd, have had them for past 8years and will never use anything else. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I ever had in years The best , is how great your hair looks after straightening , so silk n it last all day .. I recommend it to anyone April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing - as good as everyone said they would be!!! I'd been told by so many people that they would be so much better than any other straightners I'd ever used and they were right! I could never imagine using another brand of straightens again!! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Grt product xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Really good straighteners that heat up instantly and leave your hair straight and sleek. Great value for money April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent My second pair of ghd' s and they are excellent easy to use and very good results as some one with naturally curly hair I wouldn't be with out them the only fault I have with these new one's is the plug its much smaller which looks good but really hard to get hold of to remove from socket April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 love buying this straightener.. This is my first ghd straightener.. before this I was keep on trying other good brands but wastage of money... jst spend once a lil bit more n believ me ull b satisfied :-) April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Wouldn't use any other brand.Gives a smooth result with little effort. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleased overall Could have done with a few more temperatures on styler. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New ghds Light and easy to use. Heat up quickly and straighten hair easily April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair straightener Use it everyday, doesn't dry your hair like other hair straighteners April 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:55:37.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3234, tr_3234
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.