Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4003 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this priduct Had my last ghd'a for eight years, bought the same one again. Very happy February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pleased I am pleased with this product when straightening. When I attempt curls I notice that some hairs can get caught in the plate. While happy with this product I would spend the extra cost to upgrade to the gold next time. February 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor quality Not too happy with my purchase,this is the second pair of ghd's that I have purchased the new ones are nowhere near as good as the original ones I had, February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHDs Had my previous GHDs for 3-4 years but they recently stopped working. This model just isn't as good, don't style as effectively. They do beep when they are hot and have an auto shut off which is useful. Slightly disappointed for the price. GHD has lost its magic. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners So pleased with my present, my daughters have ghds and they worked so well on my thick hair they brought them for Christmas to stop me using theirs! Brilliant! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd IVExcellent and better than I'd imagined! I absolutely love my ghd IV styler. I have struggled for a long time using cheaper ceramic straighteners to style my very fine and fluffy hair. My daughter,friends and family, who are ghd owners and daily users have been telling me for years that ghd products are simply the best! I couldn't agree more! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use Couldn't live without them .they really straighten my wavy tihicj hair February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I finally decided to ask for some proper straighteners for Christmas and I couldn't not go for GHD's. My hairdresser uses them and I am always so impressed with the results after getting my hair done that I wanted that professional feeling every time I straightened my own hair. These are just perfect for everyday use and make my hair look fantastic and stay straight for the whole day. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've ever used Been through 3 or 4 pairs of straighteners and these are the only ones that have ever kept my hair dead straight for more than a day February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good straighteners Straighteners are the best I've owned. They leave your hair smooth with no frizz and no "lines". Love them! My only criticism with my straighteners and it's a small criticism, is the plug. It is very thin and along with the "shaping" on the sides it makes it very difficult to grip when removing it from wall socket. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by its great to use every day and it does not take long at all. I am very happy that my daughter got me these they are really good and I would be so lost without them. February 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big fan... But Have always either had this styler or the bigger plated styler which im gutted you no longer sell. As i dont like the gold styler i opted for the original IV which i normally love. This styler however doesnt feel as though its doing anything to my hair i have to go over each section several times before i notice it "straight" i have straight hair that just needs tamed and with my previous stylers i noticed and felt a difference first glide. Feels like GHD have changed there classic styler feels more like the gold sets . Bit dissapointed February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners This is my 2nd pair of ghd straightners. I wouldn't be without them. They are the only straightners that actually straighten my hair and it stays straight. Fantastic product February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straightners Great product bought for my daughter as she was always using mine, highly recommend February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron you'll find and its affordable for the quality!! A must buy! Best flat iron you'll find and its affordable for the quality!! A must buy! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by super product! Replacement for a set which finally gave up the ghost after years of good service. Can't fault these stylers. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i won't be going to the hairdressers anymore... i can do it myself... very easy with awesome results!! February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product good price Good product does the job it says it does good price February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish my old ones still worked I dropped my ghds id had for 11 years and was heart broken,ordered a new pair and I am disappointed,it takes forever to straighten my hair and it does not stay straight I feel I have totally wasted my money I might as well of bought a cheap pair February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Received for Xmas as a present and was everything it said on the box great straightners. Would always choose them again February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy It would have been even better if the straightener came with a bag. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product the styler heats up extremely quickly and very good to use, I find that my hair stays straighter longer February 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good on afro hair Not sure what the fuss is about, clearly not good for my hair type February 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Returned I was really excited to purchase this flat iron after reading all of the great reviews. Unfortunately, I was not impressed with it after trying it out, especially for the price. First of all, the flat iron doesn't stay upright when you place it on a flat surface because the plastic is rounded. It kept falling over and burning my countertop. I was hoping to use it for straightening, as well as making loose curls, but the heat was not strong enough for a curl and trying to twist the iron to create a curl was virtually impossible due to its design. Other reviewers raved about how hot the iron got so quickly, and it did *warm* up fast, but it was not very hot (plus there's only 1 temp "ON" or "OFF"). I ended up returning it to buy another flat iron that works better. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glossy, straight hair super quick My original ghd straighteners sadly had to be replaced after 10+ years of use and I opted to purchase the same ones, which have been updated. They are the only brand of straighteners that I have confidence in producing glossy, straight hair quickly (and for creating wavy/curly hair on occasion). Do not be fooled by gimmicks, they are simply not required. Pay for a premium product and they will last, as my previous pair is testament to. I highly recommend ghd straighteners to all. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product looks amazing and sleek This is my first pair of GHD. And I love them, there so easy to use. The design is sleek and classic they do exactly what there ment to and there kind to my hair. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best styler I've ever purchased Definitely worth the investment. I have very fine, thinning hair and at last a styler which doesn't damage it. Especially love the quick heating feature. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD GHD are fab and the only thing that works on my hair which is very thick and frizzy. I cannot live without them!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have no idea why it has taken me so long to purchase a set of GHD straightners!! They leave my hair feeling smooth and sleek in no time at all :) February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only hair styling product I will use I finally had to replace my first pair of GHD's which have lasted me over 10 years! Considered buying another brand but thought better of it and stuck with the quality I knew I would receive from GHD. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T08:48:40.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4003, tr_4003
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 117 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.