Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time: receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 999,20 kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 999,20

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.958,40

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my purchase I definitely recommend this hair straightener - it does a very good job. Glad I got it. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will always recommend GHD straighteners My previous GHD's went bang after a number of years daily use. I had no hesitation in purchasing a replacement the same day. Will always recommend May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good reliable styler i can recommend these straighteners heat up very quickly and would be lost without them. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wife totally loves it!! my other half had been wanting a pair for a while now so when her previous other brand hair straighteners were due for replacement I got her the IV styler for her birthday. She totally loves them! What makes these stand out is the ease of hair getting straightened - seems to be a lot more effortless and quicker compared to her previous brand. Also interestingly, is that the her hair remains shiny and straight for longer. all round great performance and the auto turn off feature is good. just wish there was a heat protective matt included. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE GHD this flat iron is one of the best out there. I've used this in other salon that I've worked at & finally have one on my own. It works great for thicker, more coarse hair. So glad I finally have this to work with. May 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is ok It's great, the only problem I have with it is that it gets so hot on the outside that I can't touch, so that slows my process of completing the look I want. Not sure if that is normal but I need to switch it off to let it cool down cause it almost burns me on the outside where I'm meant to handle and achieve my waves April 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product not as good as my first God straighteners Straighteners very light not good for my hair don't leave hair smooth. Very disappointing. Would not recommend. April 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be. After having my previous GHD IV styler for 9 years, when it finally came to the end of its life there was no doubt in my mind what I would be buying to replace it. Unfortunately the version I have now is nowhere near as good as my old styler, so much so that I'm actually going to try and get my old one fixed to use instead. This styler has a slight gap between the plates " to provide a smoother styling experience and avoiding dragging on the hair" (this is what I was told when I enquired about it) but all it means is that I have to clench the styler so tightly o end up with cramp in my hand each time I do my hair and I still have to go over each piece of hair at least twice to get it properly straight. Although the product does straighten my hair (which many don't as it's naturally very curly), it is far from ideal and I won't be buying another when this one reaches the end of its lifespan. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase of 2016 I get compliments every time I use my new straightener. I have thick hair and it does a great job getting it straight will little difficulty and time. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My first GHD gave up the ghost after about 10 years! I hope the new mark IV lasts as well as its predecessor! Very peased with it so far. April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a great product It is a great product - for some reason it doesnt straighten my hair properly. I do love the product tho April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this product. Heats up quickly. Good styler. Very pleased. Heats up quickly. Easy yo handle - not heavy, good length lead. Solid appliance April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by regulated heat means no damage to your hair In used my previous ghd every day for six years. Best hair straightener on the market. It was the obvious choice to buy ghd again. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHD's I bought new GHD's to replace an old pair which I loved and lasted for about 6 years well worth the money, but I have found that my new pair are not as hot as my old ones, find they don't run through my hair as smoothly a bit disappointed really as I do swear by GHD's April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heats up quickly and straightens my hair ok but haven't found it any better than my old cheap straighteners As my old cheaper straighteners packed up and because I have had about three other cheap ones packing up in the past I decided to purchase GHD which I had always wanted due to their fantastic reviews by hairdressers and people I've spoken to. I really haven't found them any better than the others and although they heat up quickly they don't get to the same heat as my old ones. I really can't understand what all the fuss is that people make about GHDs. If I hadn't had cheaper ones packing up, I think I would probably have returned the GHDs and gone back to those. The best thing about them is the reduced price. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to useand good quality Still the best hair straighteners on the market.The ceramic plates are smooth.I like the fact if you leave them on which I am always doing!they turn themselves off. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STRAIGHTENERS These are much better than my old ones by a well known hairdresser. These style my fine bobbed hair quickly and leaves it soft and straight and it stays in style for a few days whereas the previous ones my hair was going wavy and frizzy by later on in the day. Worth the extra cost in my opinion April 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not really what I expected I decided to treat myself to the straighteners because have always only heard good comments about GHD. However, when I started using them I was extremely disappointed. They seem to get too hot for my fine hair and leave it dry and frazzled. My previous cheaper straighteners had a temperature control on them so I can turn them down to the lowest setting which is ideal for my fine hair. I was quite surprised there was no heat control on these. April 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as the original ones I have had to buy these new set as my last set finally konked out after 10 years of constant use. they were brilliant. the new set are very light and feel like a cheap plastic like. they also don't seem to get as hot as my older set. just a shame the older set felt more solid and not so delicate. not as happy as I thought i was going to be April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and easy to use I would recommend this product and the delivery and service were excellent. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Very pleased with this product so didn't hesitate to purchase the same after my original one needed replacing after I'd had it for 8 years. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler Great value for money and prompt service, couldn't ask for more April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed When my old 3.1b stylers finally gave up the ghost I wanted to find the closest model to them as they were brilliant. However the IV was extremely disappointing. They simply struggled to straighten my hair. I had to go over each hair shaft 3-4 times and even then it wasn't great. This took ages and felt like it was actually drying my hair out. One to two swipes with the old ones and my hair was good to go. Why is this later model no-where near as good? Very disappointing. April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No for me I bought 2 GHD platinium series last year and they did fantastic. I now wanted a subtle GHD to add a good touch to my long hair but it didn't work. Good customer services though. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't use anything else This is my 3rd set of ghd stylers. I used my first when the product was launched years ago & would not consider using any other brand. April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feel let down. I have ghd straighteners for a number of years, my last pair has served me for 5 years. I bought a new pair as a replacement, but am disappointed, they feel light and cheap, there is no bag, and the performance is just okay. I have to pull the straighteners a number of times through my hair for them to work. April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price, why pay more just to get a bright colour. Surprised to find that this new style doesn't have the converter plug for use abroad, my old one was at least 10 years old and had one. April 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just wish it was hotter Although I'm probably doing irreparable damage to my hair, going from a flat iron that heats up to 230 degrees celcius, to a ghd at 185 degrees celcius, it just does not have the same effect on my hair :-( April 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what they used to be!! As a hairdresser I have worked with ghd products for many years and always swore by them.. my 1st ever personal pair I shared with my sister then I bought my own 2nd pair. She still has the 1st pair which still work a dream where as I am now on my 4th pair and each time I don't feel they perform as good as the last and also don't last as long. I have always recommend nothing but Ghd irons but now I'm considering other makes! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST INVESTMENT This is an absolutely amazing product, best investment i have ever made, mney well spent. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T10:57:22.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4169, tr_4169
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.