toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2958 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful to use The GHD is really fast at heating up (within a few seconds) which is awesome. It straightens my hair really well and is easy to use. My old straightener really struggled to make my hair straight, but I love my GHD because it always straightens my hair exactly how I want it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT IN EVERY WAY! I JUST LOVE MY GHD!!!!!!! THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!!!!! I DO NOT KNOW HOW I HAVE COPED WITHOUT IT UNTIL NOW July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reasons why I love this item Great styler! Love this item! It makes my hair feel great soft n shinny! Love the 30 minute stand by as I have lefted it on a couple times :-) . Although one morning it wouldn't start just carried on beeping and wouldn't heat up. But Google was a big help and said the straighter was lefted in a cold place (bathroom) and needed to be keeped in a warmer room! But had to have a bad hair today! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to use. Expensive but didn't come with a case??? Why would a great product like this not come with a heat resistant case. Even the cheap nasty products come with one in most instances. I was a little disappointed when it arrived. I love using it but haven't got a safe storage bag for traveling. The cost of the product is a daunting thing but a little love in the packaging would be a great incentive to purchase July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener Great straightener, use about 2-3 times a week and it controls my thick slightly wavy hair :) July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I owned the previous IV styler for nearly 6 years before it gave up on me so I did not think twice and placed an order for a replacement ghd. On receiving the ghd I found it to be lighter than the previous ghd I owned. The plates would not sit well together and the heat was not high enough; meaning it took an age to straighten my hair. I found that I could no longer use it to curl my hair (which use to be easy to do with the previous ghd). Overall I found the performance disappointing and ended up getting a refund. I found a cheaper straightener on the market at a fraction of the ghd price which performs just as well as my previous ghd, if not better! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortlessly effective So simple to use, and works amazingly well! From a big curly frizzy mess to perfect straight locks in under 15 minutes! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes straightening easy It makes my hair shiny and extra straight. It leaves my hair in a good condition. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product straightens hair well,fast and effortlessly Excellent product expect worried about top plate lose from day 1 July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! The best hair straightener I have ever used! Way better than the chi because it doesn't pull my hair! My hair stays straight all day! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My flat iron Love this flat iron. Does an excellent job flat ironing my ethnic hair !! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I live my new straighteners! I just wish you could turn the straightener temperature down a bit for some bits if finer hair! ;) July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb wondered with this preoduct..really recommend others July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. This is my second one because my daughter took my first one! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing. But one annoying problem I love everything about this iron except for the intermittent beeping once its in auto shut off mode. 4 of us have these irons in the salon and its my own private nightmare when these things are beeping all over the place. Please get rid of this feature!!! Auto shut off is fine, but why the beeping? It's like 4 or 5 smoke detectors with low batteries and you're tring to find the one that is beeping. I have used ghd irons for years and they are the best by far. Just that one complaint. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great Hair stay straight longer even in humid weather. Great product! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing. Fantastic straighteners, brought them to replace my old GHD's that had lasted 9 1/2 years with daily use!! They are brilliant, just glide over your hair, no burn or frizz!!! Hope they last as long as my last pair!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Not cheap looking or quality. Would buy this product again! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best feature about the Ghd... It's quick to heat up I'm rather disappointed with the overall performance . I have very frizzy and wavy hair and its rather thick with Karachi's Humidity the Ghd gives a overall ok performance and i expected better from the product . Un satisfied July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a must have First time you will use your ghd you will fall in love. You have truly never straightend or curled you hair until you have done it with ghd. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent product for medium long hair, not for very long unruly hair. I have very long wavy hair (about 70 cm's) and I've always struggled to find an affordable styler to straighten my hair in one stroke. I recently bought the GHD IV Styler and it is the best product I've used so far, although I think I might consider buying the GHD V Gold Max next, as the plates are thicker and might get a smooth result even quicker. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying product Been using the GHD styler for quite a few months and are very satisfied with the product - my hair looks great the whole day. Overall I would suggest this amazing product to anybody struggling with bad hair days! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable Such a great product that allows me to finally control my hair and always have a good hair day! July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not heat up enough I've always used ghds and never had an issues until now. The problem is I have only had for 8 months and rather than use would like to look at alternative options! The straightener foes not heat up near enough to what they used to and doesn't straighten my hair! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does wonders and is recommended to all. I don't use this product however this product is a must in our home and is easy to use and consumes less time styling your hair to how you would like it. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens quickly but my hair gets caught often I find i've actually stopped heat styling my hair completely since buying my ghd... Which kinda says something about how I feel about it. It does create styles very quickly and easily whether it be straight curly or wavy. However, the plates pull out strands of my hair all the time (which is kinda painful!) and my ends get fried more easily with this product than any other brand, even after using a quality heat protectant. Had I known this before I splurged I definitely wouldn't have. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with 1st but not with last two I loved my first ghd but the next two I found were really bad for snagging the hair and burning the hair. I have tried many different protective sprays and doesn't seem to help at all!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV Styler Amazing product, suitable to all hair types, long or short. I recommend the Ghd to everyone. You will no longer have any bad hair days. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd styler I'm disappointed with this particular hair straightener. I have only ever bought Ghd products as my daughter , who is a hairdresser recommended them. I have bought and replaced 4 in total, this model I feel isn't as effective as previous purchases. I would probably consider trialling a different brand next time July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Straighteners This product is good quality but to me they don't get as hot as my previous straighteners which were the exact same model. I feel they take much longer for me to get the result I want. July 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T10:29:44.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2958, tr_2958
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 88 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.