Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 999,20 kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 999,20

    kr 1.249,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.958,40

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3550 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHDs Heats up instantly, easy to use and leaves my hair perfectly straight and frizz free August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous , just glide through hair with ease Super product, does not dry hair out, looks great too! August 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average straighteners I previously had ghd straighteners, so obviously when mine gave up after 10 years use, i opted for ghd's again. I am slightly dissatisfied with my new ghd's, it seems i need to go over my hair 2-3 times to get it straight, when previously it took one stroke. Not sure whats been changed or why its been changed but for me I could probably get the same results from a highstreet brand at a much lower cost. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Delivered the very next day and works perfect, very happy August 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as i thought big disappointment not better than the one i had before. August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good on short hair Works good on short hair. Quick and easy to use with good results. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Love that this hair straightner heats up so quickly, is thin and is easy to use. Great product. Worth the money. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love my new ghds. Heat up quickly and straighten hair with no fuss and it's done fast, as I don't have a lot of time to mess about with hair in the mornings. Highly recommend. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by something has changed, not as good as my old ghds Thought I'd treat myself to a new pair of Ghd as my old ones now 7 yrs old. The new ones do not work as well , they are not as powerful and I am so disappointed and have gone back to my old ones. If you have fine hair this product will be super but I'm afraid if you have thick hair prone to frizz they do not work as well . August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use with great results Since I have purchased and used my GHD hair straightener my hair has improved heaps. I wish I had bought one years ago. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Lightweight and easy to use These are my very first ghd's! I was so excited when my husband purchased them for my birthday. They are lightweight and heat up very quickly. I am still learning how to get super smooth straight hair but I would not be without them. They rectify my bed hair and make me look safe for the outside world! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and light. Gentle on my hair. Hi, I am so pleased I bought the GHD straighteners. I had thought the price was really expensive, but they are so lovely and light (great for aching hands) and seem to be gentle on my hair - it is well worth the outlay. Every day is a good hair day! Very happy customer. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm loving it so far It works amazingly well, it doesn't take long to do and it leaves my hair shiny :) August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners I have tried and purchased many straighteners. The ghd surpasses them all hands down. Worth the expense. My old ones are eight years old and still working July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by treats my hair so good, and feels so smooth!!!!!!!! I love this flat iron !!! I got to use one on vacation, and I had to get my own!! GHD I love you !! Thanks so much! July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for money Love the way they heat up quickly. My hair is quite thick so have to layer - could be slightly hotter. Does the job! July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it is intended for. I received the straighteners as a gift. I wanted straighteners for quick straightening that lasts. These straighteners do exactly that and I don't have to use them again between washes as my hair stays straight. They also heat up quickly and make a little 'bleap' when ready to use. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wavy hair magic I have thick wavy hair and these straighteners work their magic without any fuss. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk the service from ordering to taking delivery was amazing. The ghd's are excellent and work wonders on my hair. Thanks for your efficient service & product. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My last set lasted 10 years and travelled with round Europe! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair to go This product has revolutionised by daily hair regime. I can wash, dry and straighten my hair and it stays looking good all day. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners-you won't be disappointed When my previous 11 year old straighteners finally gave up the ghost I was bewildered by the choice now available. My haidresser recommended GHD and having looked at a few reviews, I bit the bullet and purchased GHD IV stylers. I love them! From the speed at which they heat up to the on off switch they are just fabulous. If they last as long as my previous set all will be well with the world :-) July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so light and smooth. Heats quickly The straightener I purchased is small and compact. The cord is long which is helpful and the box is great for storage when not in use. It heats up very quickly and is so smooth and light to handle. July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality but not many features This product is great and I love it. But I would say that it requires time if you want your hair to be dead straight. However it's perfect for a quick touch up before work or school because it heats up very quickly. Also you can curl the bottom of your hair and use them for lots of different styles in for your hair. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly! I had my previous ghd for six years and although it still works perfectly I decided to upgrade to this model. I'm absolutely in love with how well it straightens and curls my hair. Highly recommend! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Fantastic flawless product! Great and easy to use. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD's. So easy to get great hair. I have wanted some GHD's for 10 years. When my old straighteners finally died I got my wish, and I haven't been let down. So easy, so fast. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Stopped working within five minutes of switching on not impressed with a product that stops working within five minutes of switching them on July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is so much better than my previous straightener and my hair is much less heat damaged July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a fast heating, once over job! Such a great product, easy to straighten, fast to heat up, even does guys hair well, doesn't burn even on finer, smaller parts of hair but if your un-coordinated, don't try and curl hair with straightener! July 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T15:39:10.605-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3550, tr_3550
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.