Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1.249,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.448,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4027 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this product Baught this as got Extentions in used to use Nicky Clarke but ruined my last pair but the GHD is excellent so soft on my hair leaves beautiful shine. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Buy! I wish I had bought some GHD's sooner. My hair is so unmanageable and all other hairstraightners I have used don't seem to be able to tame it! I would recommend this product to anyone who is unsure or struggles with their hair. It makes my hair sleek and shiny and gives it a salon look finish and it only takes me ten minutes to straighten all of my hair (very thick, frizzy and long!) Whereas before I was wrestling with my hair for a good half hour and it never looked this good. Love love love! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that it turns itself off if you accidentally leave it on. Great product. Best on the market. Love the newer feature where it turns itself off if you accidentally leave it on. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to use You can use the straighter quickly when in a rush as it heats up quickly and straightens your hair easily. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what is should, in a sleek and stylish way After only ever buying from GHD, where else would I go when my 12yr old straighteners die. IV STYLERS purchased. ❤️ January 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely lightweight Having purchased several pairs over the years, the new design and lightweight feel means this product no longer straightens my hair as well. I have incredibly thick hair and only GHD's would work, however these are now just like other good quality straighteners that do an ok job but fail to pack a punch. Very lightweight and don't seem to get as hot as previous ones. These could well be my last pair sadly. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straightness are fantastic. The site was easy, the illustrations were very good, the product arrived the following day......fantastic. The results using this wonderful straightener was as if I had just walked out of the salon. Thank you January 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left a little disappointed I am a big fan of GHD had several strightners and products over the years. I was very upset when my old set failed to work just before Christmas. To my deilight my husband purchased me a new pair for Christmas knowing how much I loved my old pair. Although I have been left disappointed with my new pair it really doesn't feel like they heat up I am unable to really create a wave or curl style like I could previously. Even straightening leaves my hair not looking how it used to. I wish my old pair still worked as I would be using them instead. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Couldn't live without my GHDs and these are a replacement to my originals. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek hair 2nd pair of these. Best hair straighteners to buy, you pay for what you get, if you want straight hair in minutes then these are your answer. Great in my short hair, which is thick and frizzy. January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing styler The best set of straighteners I have ever used! It heats up quickly and styling my hair has never been easier. However I would like some sort of protection on the tip of the product as it get to hot and cannot style properly. Overall really good January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd straighters Absolutely brillant have lovely straight hair so easy to use. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New to GHD These are my first GHD's after my husband treat me for Christmas. Been straightening my hair for 16 years using different brands but I will now never move away from GHD. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product No more bad hair days...............woop woop!great product January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love theses straighteners!! Theses are great straighteners, can do so may different types of styles with my hair January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant for straightening and curls Husband bought me the styler for christmas after many hints!! Brilliant for straightening and creating curls, don't know how I have survived without it!! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Excellent product, as expected, with great results. January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great No heat setting, even though they indicate they are at the required heat after a few seconds they are not hot enough and just turn hair to frizz. They don't get hot enough to use for curling hair. Had a pair of these years ago and they have gone down hill. Gutted. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great straightener and styler for every day use a good buy. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast delivery & great straighteners! Delivery was amazing, My straighteners arrived in around 36 hours. Work so much better than my previous pair of ghds at the grand age of nearly 10 years old!! Thank you! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styling for the over 60's This product does what it says it can do. If you follow the simple instructions it doesn't require you to use the ghd IV styler continuously to improve the straightness of your hair. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only down side to this is the on and off button been in the inside ofvthe straightens This was bought by my partner over all best straighteners I've had January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is far superior than anything I've used. I'm so pleased I bought it. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab GHD This is a very good item. It's of high quality and it does the job perfectly. January 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by New stylers not practical I bought these to replace my old ones of 8 years as they don't heat up to the same temperature now. It was taking too long to straighten my hair in the mornings before work. With the new stylers, I have found that my hair slides through the irons and is taking longer than my old irons. Not practical. Also the design of the plug means I have to stick my finger nails between the plug and socket to pull it out and sometimes the base of the cord. I hope the brand re-evaluate these points because I will be looking towards others in the future. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product pefforms well , however, see review.. There is no temperature control and the outside surface of the iron gets extremely hot. January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good straighteners This is the first time I have had ghd straighteners and they are very smooth on the hair that you can hardly feel them. I have been impressed January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performance can't be beat! Having struggled along with my old non GHD straighteners everyday for two years you can imagine my joy at receiving a pair of GHD's from my husband this Christmas. Now I use them ONCE every THREE days and my hair has never looked so good. The compliments keep coming and I've done nothing other than change brand! Amazed at the difference. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Brilliant! How have I lived without them for so long! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product! This is a must have item in my house, my recent purchase was a replacement, the old ones were 10 years old, cant get better value than that!! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:54:48.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4027, tr_4027
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 118 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.