Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 1.119,20 kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.119,20

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.078,40

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00 kr 999,20
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5560 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product GHD are the best straighteners around. They are robust and made to last. I would be lost without mine. January 15, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners Brilliant product. Very easy to use. Will definitely recommend January 15, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth, quick & easy styling This is my second GHD in 8 years. My previous one was a legend but it was time to upgrade. Will always stick to GHD, its the best styler, period! January 15, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product just love it straights veey fast. Easy to handle January 14, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair straightener The wide straighteners are great for the wife's long hair. She says they are a fantastic product and wouldn't be with out them January 14, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Results not that great. I think it's too lightweight to give that pressure to compress the hair to flatten it. January 14, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE Disappointing! Older model works better. Should have purchased a different brand. January 13, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never use anything else Now I understand what the whoohaa is about!! GHD forever! January 12, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! This product is great for overall styling. it heats up fast and is able to maintain heat during use. I recommend to insert a beep button when straighter is ready not sure if it has one haven't really noticed. January 11, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I am so impressed with my GHD styler. There is not another styler like it & I've tried many. I'm lost without my GHD. It makes my hair so beautiful! I just love my GHD!! January 11, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent ghd might seem expensive, but in the long run it is so worth the money. Previous straighteners would pull my hair out and the frizz would be back after 1 hour. With ghd I don't have these problems. My hair stays straight till the next wash. I highly recommend ghd for those good hair days everyday. January 10, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product It is a very lovely pair of straighteners, they are easy to use and glide through hair. Sometimes products I use such as heat defence spray builds up on the thermal plates and this has been a NIGHTMARE to clean and I still can't get some bits off, this causes them to smoke quite a bit when i'm using them, i think that has more to say about the heat spray than the straighteners though. January 9, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product has stopped working. I am not happy with my new purchase of my GHD as it has stopped working. I went to plug in this morning and there is no light or anything. January 8, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent I love how it reaches temperature quickly. I also enjoy that the on/off button is on the inside of the tong, meaning you can't accidentally turn it off. It provides a seriously good straighten whilst making your hair feel light and conditioned. January 8, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product, build quality should be better It is the best hair straightener that I've tried so far, I had more high expectations for the build quality, in fact, after more than a month of use it still stinks of burning plastic when i use it. My old cheap one gave off that plastic smell only the first few days of use. January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by When hair is styled - curled, straightened etc - it lasts! These are probably by far, the best and most expensive straighteners I have ever owned and THEY'RE WORTH IT: my hair stays straight, they're easy to use, heat up quickly, and they curl my hair really well. If you really want a pair of fantastic straighteners GHD's are the place to go! January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service Originally ordered fatter straighteners but could not get on with them so returned them with no problem. Amazing service, good and reasonable delivery times and I now have straight hair! Love GHD! January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service lovely product Bought those for my daughter who is delighted with them. Excellent service quick delivery. Bought from GHD before can not fault them. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd I am real in pressed with this product works well for me and my family. December 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners I bought these for my mum for xmas and she loves them there great quality very compact and great value for the price I would recommened anybody to by these December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas present for my Wife, very pleased. Purchased as an Xmas present for my Wife who is more than pleased. This is the 2nd pair of GHD hair straighteners she has owner and whilst the others are still working after 7 years service the new ones are an improvement. December 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not working Not so satisfied beacause of the product is not perfectly working!! December 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd vi styler Simply brilliant! I have very thick, long and course hair- it works effortlessly! Fantastic results. December 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoying using this This is my first set of god straighteners, although I have used my daughters before. I have found them easy to use, the gold plates Are far smoother than the plates on my old set of straighteners, and I have found that this gives me a much softer finish when my hair is done. I don't find them quite as efficient to use as my daughters old ones, and have to go over the same strand of hair a couple of times to get it nice and straight. On the whole I am happy with my purchase. December 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good These stylers were a replacement for a different set my wife doesn't rate them they are nowhere near as good as the first set December 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is harder to use than previous ghd versions Because the plates are so smooth it's hard to grab my hair which makes it time consuming and I find I have to go over areas over and over again leaving more heat damage than my previous ghd without the smooth plates. I also find it either pinches my hair or doesn't flatten if I want to take small pieces in other words the plates are not "level" or "even" they are closer together towards the front than the back - over all I'm really unhappy and wish I could have my older ghd straightener forever. December 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Put them back in the box and use my old ones instead Really disappointed sadly...ive had a pair of GHDs for years and received a new pair for my birthday in October which definitely aren't anywhere near as good as my old pair :( my hair doesn't feel as soft, I feel they pull a bit and my old pair leave my hair smooth and soft...they aren't as hot either. Hate writing bad reviews but I really feel these were a waste of money. December 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by stopped working stopped working a month after we bought it. stopped working a month after we bought it. stopped working a month after we bought it December 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straightener It's my first ghd straightener and I must admit I love it! Downside for me is the lack of temperature settings but for my fine hair it's doing great job! December 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Had earlier version which was good. This one is better. Easier to use, better for styling and cooler in the hand. Recommended. December 18, 2016
  • 2017-01-17 T10:52:40.563-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5560, tr_5560
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 99 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.