toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2780 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good styler but I was a bit disappointed to see you could not adjust the temperature. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe and effective My hair shines and keeps been straigth but looking healthier. Now I started playing with waves and it is rather simple. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny They are just so good -effortless and perfect results very easy to use December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Don't no how I managed without them for all years . December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! When my old ghd's broke (they were at least 7 yrs old ) I was not happy. How was I going to leave the house with my hair looking half decent now ? I dug out my really old pre-ghd straighteners in desperation......they were awful, took ages to make any difference to my wavy frizzy hair and clumpy and clumsy. So hubby said he'd buy me new ghd's as early xmas pressie ........THEY ARE EVEN BETTER THAN MY LAST ! honestly, they glide through my hair, done and dusted in 10mins and lasts a few days without having to wash or re-straighten. Well worth it, really pleased, no complaints, ideal for me ......perfect !! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose gold GHD straighteners Until recently I've used several different makes of hair straighteners but never GHD.........wow never again! These have been a revelation, my hair is very thick and now short, however it still needs taming and my lovely rose gold GHDs are simply the best at giving a fabulous manageable style! Thank you! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hair product has great features This is my first one I've brought myself. It's a early Xmas gift to myself. I used ghd before and there heat up quick and straighten your hair in no time. Love it I would recommend this item. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second ghd, another great choice! This is my second ghd classic styler and I am completely satisfied again. My first one lasted 5-6 years, I can't remember but it was great right up until the end. Definitely worth it. Will buy another one in the future! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flashing light And buzz when ready The GHG straightners are the best straightners that I have ever used. My hair is frizzy when washed, so these do a good job . They glide smoothly over my hair,and donor pull at my hair Keep up the good work December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the look, feel and effectiveness of these straighteners Adore these straighteners. Do exactly as promised. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant I absolutely love my GHDS and I couldn't live without them. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product is AMAZING! I love my Rose Gold GHD Styler, they are so smooth and easy to use and the products from GHD always last a good couple of years! I would recommend my GHD's to anybody! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD V Gold Classic Styler This styler is certainly a cut above the rest. The styler gives a beautiful sleek finish to my hair even using the styler after I have been caught in drizzle it brings my hair back to life. Definitely worth buying and I'm so glad I did. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product was average I didn't feel it did anything more than other straighteners. It didn't seem to grip the hair tightly. I did like the on/off notification and it was very lightweight, but I was expecting more for the price I paid. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations First time GHD buyer. This straightener makes my hair shiny and soft and doesn't dry it out at all. I can now straighten my hair every day and it stays straight for much longer. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased It can't work miracles with my wiry hair which I still struggle to straighten completely but it heats up very quickly, is way better than my last styler and curls very well with its rounded edges. overall very satisfied with purchase. November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't like it My old one was way better than this new straightener. Run through once and it's straight rubbish run through 4 times and it still isn't straight. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD reliability I love my new GHD! I had my last one for 12 years and would only use a GHD ! It straightens my difficult hair with no problems and I love how it switches itself off if one forgets. November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old ones better This product I brought is ok but on my old GHD it had a hi and low setting it seems that when you put it on hi they got very hot much hotter then I one I have recently purchased. Also with the ones I just purchased it tends to pull the hair. Asked my daughter to try them and she said the same thing as me . November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a newbie convert! At last bought my first ghd straighteners. I used to have to wait for my hairdresser to style this well. I feel I can now style almost as good as the professionals. Delighted:) November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This products quality is fabulous The ghd styler is so good wouldn't know what i would do with out I am in love with it. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straighteners - not as effective as older models These straighteners are great and do the job. I have really textured wavy hair And find they do take longer than the older models I find I have to go over the same piece of hair 2 to 4 times. My last pair I had 2010 same styler and I found the same with these that it took twice as long to straighten than my older styler but as time went by I got used to them But on the other hand they are better for the health of your hair and my hair feels lovely and silky after use. I would only use GHD straighteners now and would recommend them. But just be prepared they are not as hot as older stylers so will take longer. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe just how good my new GHD straighteners are My family and friends told me I should get some GHDs to tame my curley bush- like hair. I had used other straighteners for several years but still struggled, I couldn't believe that a different brand would make all the difference, but it did. I am absolutely delighted with the results I get with my GHSs November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and fast to get a good hair style It is very easy and fast to get a good hair style which is praised by almost all of my friends. But I just worry that my hair becomes dry. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars This is the only straightener my daughter' and I will use. Being licensed for over 30 years, I have tried many and many have ended up in the trash. I can honestly say this will last you for a super long-time. We own 4 of them, we each have one and one for back-up, lol.... oh well, we are girls with needs, lol.... One broke and GHD's warranty was excellent, they replaced it immediately. Save your receipt and register your Iron, and life is all good. I just bought two more for Christmas gifts November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit disappointed I have been using ghds for years and my last pair were great. I had to buy a new pair as my last pair stopped working, however I reckon I got about 8/9 years from them so cannot complain! Unfortunately, I have been disappointed by this new pair as they continually catch my hair and pull it out. I never had this problem with my old ghds so I can only think it is a fault with the new design. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd GHD styler - works well on wavy hair, but only lasts 2 years I really like this styler. It makes my slightly wavy hair straight. This is my third purchase. Here is my advice. I bought one for Christmas a couple of years ago and saved it for travel only. The iron only lasted 2 years and I hardly used it. The other iron that I had was the professional one and lasted only 2 years and one month. I really like the flat iron, so I bought another one. However, I refrained from buying one just for travel because it seems they quit working whether you use it or not. My travel one looks brand new and the warranty is over. I bought it from Sephora. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I love it! I have had so many 'cheap' straighteners and finally decided to get a high quality one, and I am SO GLAD I did!!! I love the way my hair looks and feels after using my ghd! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin Easy to use, easy features, perfect for straightening and curling hair ! November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease of product This was a replacement of a recent purchase of another brand I purchased. This works far better than the steamer/styler. I've never owned a flat iron. I'm pleased with the purchase. The only downside is it doesn't have protector mat to have the flat iron rest while cooling or using. IT would be nice if it came with the purchase or sold separately. November 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling