Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This product was given to me as a gift... I Love them!!.. November 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as ghd purchased 5 years ago These straighteners do no straighten or create shine as well as my old IV Disappointed November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic These are the second pair of ghd stylers I have had and I cannot fault them. Easy to use, and perfect for styling your hair straight or curly November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent hair styler My hair love it! I have curly hair but i often straight it. November 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great LOVE this straightener. Heats up very fast, and stays consistently hot for the duration of my use. Takes me ten minutes tops to straighten my entire hair, and it does it without frying the ends. Thanks :) November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Birthday present , ,great product, great features. November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb product, really pleased with my purchase I had to replace my 6 year old ghd straighteners (IV version) due to old age and wear and tear. The new straighteners are fantastic, do an even better job of taming very thick, unruly locks, and work so much more efficiently. I also purchased the carry case/heat mat...well worth the money and keep my new straighteners tidy & clean. Delivery on the products was also superb, arriving within two days of placing the order. November 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is entirely as I expected great :) I love this product , I have been saving up to replace another brand and your ghd is definitely worth me replacing it November 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a fantastic product! I'm very happy with the product's result in my hair. I love it. November 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I received this product as a birthday present three years ago, as someone who only uses them at most twice a month, i am seriously disappointed that they have stopped working! November 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A++ Best hair product ever, straightens my hair with ease and doesnt take forever November 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by i am very pleased with this product i've always bought ghd hair straighteners i find they last a long time and are of the best quality they could be. There the best brand out there, i once bought straighteners from elsewhere and they were terrible thats why now i always buy ghds November 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected I have use ghd stylers before but I am disappointed with the performance of this item. It doesn't have a firm hold to it and I have had better straightening from a normal label styler. The price is far too expensive for this product I will not buy these again- not impressed! October 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift! Really happy with my gift! Best hair straighteners I have had! October 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Beautiful sleek new straightener, but just doesn't seem to heat as well as my 5 year old (and still working) GHD. Disappointed big time October 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing:-) Bought these as a birthday treat to myself! Amazing! October 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the old model Bought this to replace my last one which just died. The 'new improved' plates seem to be less effective on my hair, and it takes longer to get the desired results. I haven't tried any other brands so can't really say where this sits in relation to others. All I do know is that for the first time in many years of using ghd, I am disappointed. October 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the same as they once were! I seem to have to buy a new set every couple of years or less recently. The first set I ever had lasted years....money well spent. As the years pass each set I have bought have had a shorter life span unfortunately. I debated weather to buy another make this time but due to lack of time to do my discovery I just opted for GHD's again. They don't seem to get as hot anymore so I think this will be my last set. October 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Easy to use. Seems to go easier on my hair than my last straightener but with just as good results. I think what I like the most is that I don't ever have to worry that I might some day forget to turn it off and the entire house will burn up. October 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected....very disappointed I bought these to replace my old straighteners. They do not do the job at all. They do not get hot enough to give a sleek look as my ones did. My hair is rather thick and it feels as though they are dragging through my hair instead of gliding. I am so disappointed. Is there a possibility they are faulty? October 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star product I can't understand why I haven't bought one before. October 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Bought this as a replacement for my other GHD'S and I'm very happy with this 1. October 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced Not as good as my 10 year old ghds. The plates dont meet, and subsequently when taking a section of hair to be straightened, half slips straight through, and the other half gets a bit snagged up, making it difficult to get a good result. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you expect from GHD Bought these as a replacement for my 8 year old GHDs that have not stopped working but just don't perform the same (now my spares). They are good but still v. New. Once I get past the newness I am sure they will start gripping my hair stronger. Beautiful sleek design. V. Happy. October 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd review I would still recommend this product, but I do feel as though it pulls the hair a little. I remember my very first ghd used to glide through my hair. Hopefully it's hasn't been made cheaper but sold for more caus they aren't exactly cheap. Other than that it's a good straightener October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the wait... When my now husband and I started dating five years ago, he promised me a GHD, well four years down the line and he kept to his promise, it was definitely well worth the wait. I have very very thick dry coarse hair, which I usually just left up in a bun most of the time, but now I have to say I honestly can't wait to style my hair. whooohoooo :D October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A well known favourite Had one of these 3 years ago before I broke it after a few too many drops on the bathroom floor. I then got a few cheap replacements till I bit the bullet and splurged on it again. Well worth the money and I can't believe I waited this long. My hair somehow turns our shiny and perfect every time, and it hests up in a flash October 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality product i have extremely thick hair so straightening is quite an ordeal and it takes quite a few goes October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and handle I have been using GHDs since 2006. This is my 3rd styler. The first one packed in after about 5 years. The 2nd broke about 4 or 5 weeks ago. However it did not just fail to operate like the previous styler but overheated whilst I was using it on my fringe which created a lot of singeing of my hair. Luckily I have thick hair so it wasn't too obvious. I still love your product & purchased another styler a few weeks ago. October 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is my second pair of GHD Gold This is my second pair and to be honest I don't think that they are quite as good as my old one's. I used to have lovely straight hair all day but within an hour of using them my kinky hair returns October 14, 2016
  • 2016-12-03 T06:22:31.557-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5406, tr_5406
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 97 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.