Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 438,- with this ghd styler.

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4618 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing!!! Would recommend and buy again! Love how quickly it heats up January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product My daughter is so happy with her GHD straighteners. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS I am not the greatest at doing my own hair and when using my old straighteners I would end up with that flat, square bit at the root, but when I got my first ever GHDs I wished I had invested sooner, my hair is so much easier to style, no frizz and they are so light and easy to use. Am saving for a hairdryer now. January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to happy My GHD is not a flat iron. The the tip is traiangl. I have very thin hair and the pointy tip pulls and breaks my hair. I know this is a good product and highly recommend. But unfortunately I am not happy with my hair being pulled and broken by the GHD. :( January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I've never owned a pair of straighteners before, but after deciding to grow my hair, I was told by my hairdresser I would need to invest in a good pair. My daughter has the bigger version, so as my hair isn't as long or as thick as hers I thought I would buy the smaller version. I must say I am very impressed, the are well made, light and easy to use. Really pleased with my purchase. January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old ghd's They look lovely, and I love the heat proof mat. But they're just not as good as the old ghd's. I had a choice of these or the new plantinum ones, I wish I'd spent the extra and gone for the platinum. But they're OK. I wouldn't not recommend them because they do the job, it just isn't as WOW as straightening my hair with the old ghd's was. January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results So happy with this purchase. My hair looks like I come right from the hair dresser. Straight, smooth and shiny. Love how fast it heats up and how light it is. Best straightener I've ever had. January 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm sorry to say that I am disappointed with these straighteners. These were replacement for my old GHD's and I actually believe they were better and of a higher quality. i use the GHD's to curl my hair as well as straighteners but these I have struggle with...perhaps because the plates are thinner...? These straighners are lovely and light however and you don't get a arm ache when using them. Disappointed that I didn't go for the GHD 6. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round I'm so pleased I was lucky to get this product for Christmas and wonder how I managed so long without them. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, fantastic results It is lightweight, really fast to heat up (almost instantly) & straightens thicker hair much faster than my ceramic straightener. It has cool to the touch sides & automatically switches off when not used. January 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD's, disappointed Having always used other straighteners I was looking forward to my long awaited GHD's. Very disappointed, no heat control, don't seem to get hot enough, have to go over hair numerous times. Overall very disappointed for the price paid. On a plus, they look nice. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome styler This product is outstanding - it's effective, it's not pulling at the hair, the results are excellent and lasts all day (actually several days). As a nice bonus it's a really stylish, neat tool and it doesn't get as hot as to the point where you accidentally burn yourself. I'm very satisfied with my product! January 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by GhD I have GHDs and have got to say I am not overly impressed I feel they don't straighten my hair as well I expected. So not a very happy customer as I paid a lot of money for them. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Absolutely adore them, not only do they get my hair dead straight, there stunning to0. Had to replace ones I purchased over 10 years ago, due to them being dropped, but be sure they are worth every penny. January 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasn't impressed Disappointed that I haven't even managed to use them yet as didn't work when I opened them. Sent back and still waiting for them to be replaced January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't be without my Ghd gold They heat up really fast , my long wavy hair is sleek shiny and straight in no time. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good product, easy and stylish So i recieved some V gold glassic GHD's for Christmas. Iv been wanting a pair for sometime because of the hype. The first few performances aren't the best , you have to let the gold plates adjust. Something I realised also is a after a few goes the plates heat up nicely. Better then when it's straight out the box. My hair type is super thick, big and curly so the temp of GHD's makes straightening my hair quicker and easier. But over all a really classy and stylish looking pair of hair straightners with nice packaging and great performance. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Looks the part! My first ever ghd purchase. it is fabulous and stylish. The bag/heat resistant pouch is great too! Iwould only say a wider tong would suit somone with more hair. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Brill !!! So glad I picked these would recommend to anyone January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I recommend I don't know how I survived without these. By far THE best straighteners I have ever had. Worth every penny. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase These straighteners were a good gift i got for christmas i would definitely recommened buying them however with thick hair it does take quite a while to straighten, but overall these straightners are very good! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I love my new GHD! I could notice an instant difference between my old and new GHD! So happy! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've had Every hair straightener I've had has not straightened my hair like the GHD. My hair actually stays straight the whole day! January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old ghds I was really excited to finally replace my old ghd`s which I`'ve had for about 7 years . I found my new ghd`s looked fantastic but I was quite disappointed when I used them . They do the job but take a lot longer than my old ones ,and do not leave my hair as straight . January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Sooo much better than my old random brand straighteners, heats up super fast and take 1/2 the time to get ready. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product could be improved by having temperature control. I personally prefer a slightly higher temperature, but do understand this is bad for my hair!! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best straighteners I've purchased. Love this straightener! Probably the best. Heats up super fast and the plates glide smoothly over my thick hair and does not pull it all. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wasn't blown away Good quality product, performance not as good as I expected, takes some practice to get used to the small plates. Grip is not the best, need to squeeze the plates tightly to achieve steady grip for curling However I am impressed with quality and feel of the straighteners and hair definitely feels in better condition after using them. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd Still the best in my opinion . Cord can get very twisted January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides This straightener helps tame my hair, it's a bit wild on times. However when curling , the curls don't hold for long. The straightener is very easy to use and just glides through my hair minimising breakage. I will be sticking to ghd January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T09:08:20.978-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4618, tr_4618
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 86 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.