Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 1.119,20 kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.119,20

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.078,40

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00 kr 999,20
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5599 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service lovely product Bought those for my daughter who is delighted with them. Excellent service quick delivery. Bought from GHD before can not fault them. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd I am real in pressed with this product works well for me and my family. December 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners I bought these for my mum for xmas and she loves them there great quality very compact and great value for the price I would recommened anybody to by these December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas present for my Wife, very pleased. Purchased as an Xmas present for my Wife who is more than pleased. This is the 2nd pair of GHD hair straighteners she has owner and whilst the others are still working after 7 years service the new ones are an improvement. December 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not working Not so satisfied beacause of the product is not perfectly working!! December 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd vi styler Simply brilliant! I have very thick, long and course hair- it works effortlessly! Fantastic results. December 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoying using this This is my first set of god straighteners, although I have used my daughters before. I have found them easy to use, the gold plates Are far smoother than the plates on my old set of straighteners, and I have found that this gives me a much softer finish when my hair is done. I don't find them quite as efficient to use as my daughters old ones, and have to go over the same strand of hair a couple of times to get it nice and straight. On the whole I am happy with my purchase. December 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good These stylers were a replacement for a different set my wife doesn't rate them they are nowhere near as good as the first set December 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is harder to use than previous ghd versions Because the plates are so smooth it's hard to grab my hair which makes it time consuming and I find I have to go over areas over and over again leaving more heat damage than my previous ghd without the smooth plates. I also find it either pinches my hair or doesn't flatten if I want to take small pieces in other words the plates are not "level" or "even" they are closer together towards the front than the back - over all I'm really unhappy and wish I could have my older ghd straightener forever. December 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Put them back in the box and use my old ones instead Really disappointed sadly...ive had a pair of GHDs for years and received a new pair for my birthday in October which definitely aren't anywhere near as good as my old pair :( my hair doesn't feel as soft, I feel they pull a bit and my old pair leave my hair smooth and soft...they aren't as hot either. Hate writing bad reviews but I really feel these were a waste of money. December 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by stopped working stopped working a month after we bought it. stopped working a month after we bought it. stopped working a month after we bought it December 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straightener It's my first ghd straightener and I must admit I love it! Downside for me is the lack of temperature settings but for my fine hair it's doing great job! December 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Had earlier version which was good. This one is better. Easier to use, better for styling and cooler in the hand. Recommended. December 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Irons Bought these for my wife, first time using GHD's, loves them, best she has ever used. December 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed:( After all reviews I have read regarding GHD I thought I'd treat myself to a pair, but am disappointed with the results not the best at straightening thick hair in fact a pair I already own of a different brand are better. I won't be buying a second time :( December 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with the product This was a replacement for rose gold straighter not it wasn't as good as the previous product December 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and stylish design I have very thick, curly hair and these straighteners left my hair feeling silky. Once straightened I did not have to re-straighten until after my next hair wash. December 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product gets the job done 2nd pair of ghds and as good as expected, heat up super fast compared to my old pair which is a bonus. Hair sleek and shiny after use, ghds haven't lost their touch. December 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product really works on my hair. This is my 3rd ghd purchase my last one lasted me almost 10 years and was brilliant however the new one is not as powerful as the old one, seems to be slightly different leaving me not 100% satisfied. December 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! I recently purchased my second ghd flat iron. The previous one last five years,and honestly it was still going. I was just time to replace/update. I have coarse, thick, frizzy hair; color treated. After a good wash, condition, mostly air dry, finish with a blow dry....then ghd flat iron... my flat iron and styling times are reduced in half. My new ghd gold professional is a tad bit lighter than the previous one so it has taken a little adjusting. But I am as pleased with my new ghd as I was the first time I used my old one. GOOD PRODUCT for the investment. I like the one temp setting, easy to clean plates. November 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No where near has good as my previous ghds, Really disappointed in these ghds , they no where near as good as my previous ghds, I found these ones dont glide through my hair smoothly and pull my hair November 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Temperature problems Not performing the way I would expect from GHD straighteners. No temp control, so they aren't hot enough November 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellett product my product is excellent and would definately recommend. The only disappointment I had was they did not come with a heat resistant mat or bag! but its not an issue, I was impressed with delivery too the fact that you could choose your own slot. thankyou. November 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor result The plates do not touch. This give a poor result first time. Had to straighten my hair twice. Have sent my straighteners back. November 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best hair straightener i've ever had. A stunning product! Prior to the GHD hair straightener, I tried quite a number of other products. I was always disappointed, until I bought the GHD Gold Classic Styler - what an absolute wonderful experience! I will never stray again! Thank you for a quality product that lives up to expectations. November 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair catches in plate Had my last pair of original GHD's for 6 years and they were amazing. This pair are good, but they seem to catch my hair at the tip of the two plates and pull it out. I have chin length hair and feel that the plates are maybe too short. November 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This is the best hair straightener I have ever owned & I've already convinced a few friends that they must also buy one. Thank you thank you thank you. November 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This product was given to me as a gift... I Love them!!.. November 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as ghd purchased 5 years ago These straighteners do no straighten or create shine as well as my old IV Disappointed November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic These are the second pair of ghd stylers I have had and I cannot fault them. Easy to use, and perfect for styling your hair straight or curly November 12, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T09:36:45.151-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5599, tr_5599
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 99 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.