Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5403 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a good option I have been using GHD straighteners for about 8 years. My original straightener had the ceramic plates and is by far the better quality product. It is still going strong. I gave it to my daughter when i bought the red plate straightener which I don't believe was as effective as my original one. It just stopped working in under 3 years of me having it so I bought this latest one to replace it. Again I don't think it is as good a quality product as the original one. In saying that, it gets the job done, there is nothing wrong with it just takes a little bit more effort to get the desired result. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product I am very happy with the product, GDH classic styler delivers what promotes. Styler glides leaving hair silky and long lasting straight. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very light and easy to use I purchased wider plate GHDs last time , but these ,although plates are smaller ,do a really good job of my thick , curly hair . I wanted to curl my hair with them too , I have seen it done but find it difficult to do myself , maybe I will master it eventually . GHDs never seem to dry my hair out or damage it , that's why my last 3 straighteners have been GHDs. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive product good features easy to travel with Good product had Ghd for years would not swop for any other hair styler had since was young :) January 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older versions I have always had GHD's and found them to be flawless. However, this pair I feel so not get as hot as my others and it takes longer to get my hair straight. Dissapointing really. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than all the rest! I've used straighteners for years but never owned GHDs until I was given some as a Christmas present. Superior in every way. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No longer ghd virgin Ghd great on hair leaves it silky smooth quick warm up too just wish plates were longer January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick These straightners are super quick to heat up and just glide through my hair. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great ghd product Heats up fast and great features of turning itself off. Plates very slippery which makes curling difficult as cannot hold in place. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am undecided at this point. After all the rave reviews I read I expected more. It works as well as my old flat iron which was 1/3 the price. I expected to be wowed. I did travel out of the country with it and the conversion worked great - it did not get any hotter than normal and did not burn out. So that part I am very happy about. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The plates do not meet Hi, I am pleased with my ghds except that the ceramic plates do not actually meet. I am not sure if this is normal or not and does it impact on the hair styling? Thanks Rosie January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very great I brought this as a gift and my friend was so over the moon with them and said they really good January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has made my life easier! Great product - have used a straightener before but the results were not as good as with the GHD. I now wash and dry my hair, use the GHD and until the next wash, I only need to quickly run the GHD through my hair and I'm good to go. It has made my life a lot easier and I'm very happy with this product. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best on market In comparison to other products this is something else, really excellent product January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Best thing I have used on my hair. Would never swap and would be lost without it January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Fabulous straightener, easy to use, leaves hair feeling soft January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Brought these straightens as a replacement pair, my daughter moved out and took her straightens with her! Boo! Can't do without them. January 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by im not impressed I have been using ghd for over 10years these are my 5th pair of different ones but i dont like thses ones January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performs beautifully. My husband purchased it for me as a gift. He was sick of me complaining about me using my cheap back up straightener. It's performance is exemplary and the support via the website and social media is great. Hints and tips on how to use the products is very helpful too. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought along with the bag/heat mat, which made it excellent value. The straighteners heat up really quickly and do the job very well. The bag is superb. It protects the straighteners, but it's an all in one item, so you don't have to dig out a heat mat or a clip, as the heat mat is attatched to the side of the bag and the bag is large enough to keep all your bit and pieces in. Excellent, very pleased. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want the Best This product is excellent, in fact all of ghd products are great, the Customer Service is wonderful and I can honestly say you get value for money as well as courteous service, what's even better is that you actually speak to humans (lol) not disembodied voices. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant find a case!!! Product is good but i cant get how i cant find a case for it!! Afraid to carry it around especially that am a frequent traveller. January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's ok i was under the impression this product would be better than it actually is. Wasn't impressed January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better Heat up quick! Easy to use! Look good! What more do you need!? Absolutely adore my Ghds! January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and great results. I got these straighteners for Christmas, and I instantly loved them. Simple to use, quick to heat up and ultra stylish (I especially love the heat mat/case and stylist clips). The only thing I wish they had, was the ability to control heat temperature. Other than that, I can't fault the product January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was a lovely Christmas present, really pleased very good stylers, makes my hair smooth and straight exactly what I wanted from the product January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. They arrived very quickly. Love these straighteners, so easy to use and it heats up in about 10 seconds and is ready to use. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Verry good product ! I am verry happy to have this product but the song when the product it's ok it's too loud ... January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good produxt Received this product for Christmas after my old GHD straightners died on me, they are great however I feel they don't work as well, maybe just because they are new. But they really are a great product. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic and worth your money. This product is outstanding and goes beyond to another level of excellence compared to any other straighteners on the market. They heat up quick, are lightweight and really easy to use. January 15, 2015
  • 2016-12-02 T06:57:39.529-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5403, tr_5403
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 97 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.