toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2601 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No alternative to GHD For me personally there was never any competition when I needed to replace my old GHD's. I got great service from my last pair, almost 10 years, a great repair service in between, plus a loyalty bonus on my replacement pair. What more can you ask for? I love my new GHD's they work equally as well as my previous pair and have the addition of new technology. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I purchased the ghd V Gold Classic Styler . I love it very much. A very good unit to use. Well worth the money. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick, fast, straight hair it's really quick to use, fast to heat up and makes my hair really straight (and keeps it straight). Not like other bands which my hair just goes back to being curly with any hit of moisture. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average really. Made my hair slightly better, but not the glossy, sleek finish I was hoping for. Maybe practice will make perfect! September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good Unfortunately my new ghds are not as good as my old ones. I don't think they get as hot and I feel like the plates don't quite touch evenly so feel the need to slightly squeeze them to get my hair straight. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super happy Thank you ghd. I feel more comfortable with my hair, It doesn´t look as unhealthy than before. I am so glad i bought it. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Anotger Excellent product from GHD, hope they last as long as my last pair September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This is my second ghd. It is a very good product indeed, though I have to be careful that my hair does not get too dry using it. I have tried one other brand but it wasn't nearly as good. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 It worth its price When i bought it at first i doubt the result the i will come up at last.. After the 1st use i changed my mind, i actually fell in love with it i wish that i waited a little more time to get the pink limited edition.. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Cant believe I have waited so long to purchase one!! Hooked for life!! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic product I was unsure whether to buy these ones or the new Eclipse. I decided on these because of the price. They heat to a great temperature, not excessively hot. Their rounded design is great for curling too. The plates leave your hair feeling very sleek. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it does exactly what it says on the box Very happy with my purchase, well worth the money. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd But i'm battling to make curls. I tried following the tutorials on YouTube bt it's not working August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good.. Amazing curl result. Product is good for curling only. Not impressed with straight hair results. Gives good volume too. Worth purchasing. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I have had GHD straighteners previously and only bought new ones because my old ones went wrong after approximately 6 years continuous use. I was very happy with my old ones and never thought I could get any that were better. How wrong I was. The new ones are far superior to the old ones. The plates glide smoothly through my hair, even more so than the old ones did. They look smart too. I would recommend them to anyone. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my old ghd straighteners I love the way they look and the travel case, plus the fact that they switch themselves off, but... they just don't seem to straighten as well as my old ghds that I had for 9 years until they broke recently. I almost wish I'd tried to get them repaired. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money!! Don't buy anything else. Buy these, they are a decent investment but most definitely worth it compared to the other products I have used previously. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not as good as the basic ghd styler sorry! STICK WITH WHAT YOU KNOW, NOT AS GOOD AS CLASSIC GHD August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD heaven I owned a pair of GHD's for years and then they broke a few months ago. I've finally splashed out on a new pair and it's brilliant having them back in my life! The features have changed slightly e.g. the button has changed and they provide some sort of clasp to hold the tongues together which is good for taking them on travels. They work brilliantly and make it so fast to straighten my hair. I also use them for curling and they do a fab job. The only little niggle I have is that they really don't feel as sturdy as my old pair... when I put the plates together I can wiggle both sides against each other, which in my opinion shouldn't happen for such expensive straighteners. I just hope they don't become really loose over time because I won't be happy. But otherwise they are definitely the best straighteners out there and worth the money! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colour! (Jewel collection) Fab hair straighteners! Especially love the colour and design. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job, quick and easy to use. This is my first pair of straighteners. Searched the internet for reviews before deciding on ghd. Really happy, lent them to my sister, she loved them so much I never got them back, had to buy another pair. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHDs are the best straightners! I have fairly straight hair but like to go over with GHDs so the ends don't flick out. I've always used GHDS and swear by them - I even use them to curl my hair and would say they're better than any curler/ curling tong I've ever owned. I previously had the GHD MK 5 Gold Styler which I'd had for a couple of years - I've kept these as a back up. I decided to treat myself to the Purple GHD MK 5's and love these just the same! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant After trying to straighten my hair with my ghd styler it's brilliant, for somebody who has thick, cury & unruly hair, it's fabulous to have almost straight & semi unruly hair. I'm hoping that when my hair is longer & I've used the straighteners longer that my hair will look straight & not curly. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall a good product i like the product and this is my second one as first one had cord problem and then i had to replace with another GHD as it didn't damage my hair and does the straightening very fast and neat. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Classic beats Gold This GHD was not as good as the previous one as it does not heat up as well. I would NOT recommend this, it was a disappointment. I want my old Classic GHD back :( August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have got these years ago I used to go to the hairdressers every weekend to get my hair straightened as they always seemed to get it straighter and sleeker then I could with any of the straighteners that I'd brought, I did think that it was to do with someone else doing it and not the straightners till I got my ghd's then I discovered I'd wasted so much money and time over the past four years getting my hairdresser to do it, ghd's are fantastic they are like a magic wand for straightening and I have since learned to curl with them to. They may seem like an expensive item for an initial outlay but ladies save up if you have too you will be so glad you did. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever Thought I'd replace my 6yrs old ghds, upgraded to gold ones, as good as ever. They glide smoothly over your hair,no pulling and perfectly straight hair as a result. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by effective but slightly disapointed Had to return the first set as the plug was faulty. Second set works well but catchches loose strands of hair and pulls. Hair does stay strait for hours without kinking. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ghd Having had a ghd one of the first I find that the new ghd is not as good I also don't like that you can not change the heat setting ,I find in order to get my hair straight I need to go over my hair twice or three times to get it straight also the plates when u close the ghd meet at the top but not in the middle August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd pair in 8 years Totally amazing love my GHD's keep up the great work I can now go back out in public ha ha August 25, 2013
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 60 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.