Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so perfect They heat up super fast to a decent temperature which means I can now get ready and have my hair perfect within less than half an hour. This has prevented much huffing, puffing, moaning and eye rolling from my other half (and is probably why he bought me them) Delivery was fast and secure, ghds are by far the best straighteners ever ever and if you are reading this you really need to get some, like right now. Theyl save you time, your hair will be more beautiful than ever before and if you have a partner that complains you take forever to do your hair these will shut them right up. I timed it this morning and from switching them on to having all of my (fairly long) hair poker straight took me just under 6 mins. Would have been less but I decided to put a few little waves in the ends after id straightened it all. O yeh, you can curl your hair with these too. Highly recommended. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product iv bought these for my daughter in law for xmas I already own ghd im sure she will be over the moon best product ever December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my GHD This is a wonderful product ever girl should have a GHD! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best made better Had the IV for around 6 years, after a disagreement with my kitchen floor I now have these ones instead and am so chuffed with them. Didn't think they could improve on perfection but they certainly did with these. December 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The old GHD stylers were far more effective. Disappointing. I wish I hadn't paid the extra and had bought the standard orginals like I used to have. These don't straighten nearly as well or as quickly as the old GHD's. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I love theses straighteners, they make my hair silky smooth and smell nice.! They turn on pretty much instantly and you don't need to keep going over your hair like you do with others. Will definitely not go back now. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up really quickly. Great for curling and straightening. My hair has never looked so good!!! I am anle to curl my hair now, which hasn't been possible with other straighteners! December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by for me still the best out there! ☺ For me still the best styler on the market! My life changed the day these were invented! ☺ December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I had ghds a few years ago and switched brands. I recently switched back and realised what I had been missing! Definitely won't be leaving the ghd family again! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never have a bad hair day again Amazing smooth finish, curls perfectly too All round amazing product December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I bought the Classic after using my daughter's, which was a bit more expensive than the classic. I was amazed at how straight, shiny and beautiful it made my natural curly/kinky hair look and feel. I would recommend this product but after you have driven a Porche, a Cadillac does not feel or look the same. Nevertheless, I like it! December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good styler but I was a bit disappointed to see you could not adjust the temperature. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe and effective My hair shines and keeps been straigth but looking healthier. Now I started playing with waves and it is rather simple. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny They are just so good -effortless and perfect results very easy to use December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Don't no how I managed without them for all years . December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! When my old ghd's broke (they were at least 7 yrs old ) I was not happy. How was I going to leave the house with my hair looking half decent now ? I dug out my really old pre-ghd straighteners in desperation......they were awful, took ages to make any difference to my wavy frizzy hair and clumpy and clumsy. So hubby said he'd buy me new ghd's as early xmas pressie ........THEY ARE EVEN BETTER THAN MY LAST ! honestly, they glide through my hair, done and dusted in 10mins and lasts a few days without having to wash or re-straighten. Well worth it, really pleased, no complaints, ideal for me ......perfect !! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose gold GHD straighteners Until recently I've used several different makes of hair straighteners but never never again! These have been a revelation, my hair is very thick and now short, however it still needs taming and my lovely rose gold GHDs are simply the best at giving a fabulous manageable style! Thank you! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hair product has great features This is my first one I've brought myself. It's a early Xmas gift to myself. I used ghd before and there heat up quick and straighten your hair in no time. Love it I would recommend this item. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second ghd, another great choice! This is my second ghd classic styler and I am completely satisfied again. My first one lasted 5-6 years, I can't remember but it was great right up until the end. Definitely worth it. Will buy another one in the future! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flashing light And buzz when ready The GHG straightners are the best straightners that I have ever used. My hair is frizzy when washed, so these do a good job . They glide smoothly over my hair,and donor pull at my hair Keep up the good work December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the look, feel and effectiveness of these straighteners Adore these straighteners. Do exactly as promised. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant I absolutely love my GHDS and I couldn't live without them. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product is AMAZING! I love my Rose Gold GHD Styler, they are so smooth and easy to use and the products from GHD always last a good couple of years! I would recommend my GHD's to anybody! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD V Gold Classic Styler This styler is certainly a cut above the rest. The styler gives a beautiful sleek finish to my hair even using the styler after I have been caught in drizzle it brings my hair back to life. Definitely worth buying and I'm so glad I did. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product was average I didn't feel it did anything more than other straighteners. It didn't seem to grip the hair tightly. I did like the on/off notification and it was very lightweight, but I was expecting more for the price I paid. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations First time GHD buyer. This straightener makes my hair shiny and soft and doesn't dry it out at all. I can now straighten my hair every day and it stays straight for much longer. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased It can't work miracles with my wiry hair which I still struggle to straighten completely but it heats up very quickly, is way better than my last styler and curls very well with its rounded edges. overall very satisfied with purchase. November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't like it My old one was way better than this new straightener. Run through once and it's straight rubbish run through 4 times and it still isn't straight. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD reliability I love my new GHD! I had my last one for 12 years and would only use a GHD ! It straightens my difficult hair with no problems and I love how it switches itself off if one forgets. November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old ones better This product I brought is ok but on my old GHD it had a hi and low setting it seems that when you put it on hi they got very hot much hotter then I one I have recently purchased. Also with the ones I just purchased it tends to pull the hair. Asked my daughter to try them and she said the same thing as me . November 21, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T09:10:44.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5327, tr_5327
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 97 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.


GHD would like to send you updates

Allow notifications to be the first to receive news & offers from ghd on your mobile, tablet or computer.