Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 1.119,20 kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.119,20

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.078,40

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00 kr 999,20
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5571 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleek hair within minutes GHD are the only straighteners to use in my opinion and I think my old GHDs were fake as they didn't straighten half as well as my new ones. I used to have to really blow dry my hair straight then finish off with straighteners, now I can have really wavy hair after a workout and within minutes it is straight. The protector for the end is handy for storage and after use to protect surfaces from the heat and the tongs heat up in seconds. So worth the money - don't hesitate! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love my GHD, it allows me to straighten my hair in no time and makes very little fuzzies January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Bought as a present for my wife she is more than happy with the product says much better than her old straighteners much smoother going through her hair. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Love my new ghds. And the safety cap for them. A know these are expensive but i had my last mk3 for 5 year so a know you get your moneys worth. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by glad i paid for the best on recommendation from my two daughters i bought this straightener i thought it seemed a lot to pay but once i started using it i realised i had spent well very safe as the hot blades are back from the edge and the flex is really long enough to reach from the socket right across the room to the wall mirror... cheers January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that impressed I have been wanting GHDs for years now and when I finally get them in not impressed with their preformance. Firstly i have straight hair anyway just a few wee kinks here and their but I like to straighten it to get it super straight. I have found it takes so long and a lot of repeative going over the same strands of hair to get it really straight (I am so pleased I don't have curly hair I would be there forever in a day). But I also found that my hair doesn't keep its straightening at all well. And lastly I was excited to get GHDs so I could occasionally curl my hair (I have previously used friends GHDs and the curls looked great) but these GHDs do a poor job at curling, maybe they are to bulky I am not sure. In the past I have used other peoples GHds and been very impressed I think the majority of them are great faultless products but the gold GHDs have just not done it for me unfortionately. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by heats up fast Cut out switch would be good but really happy with this product January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Pair.............. This is my first set of GHD's & suitably impressed January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is great to use. Very impressed with the product as it was a replacement. The service was excellent and very helpful. Fab customer service. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd My experience with my new Rose Gold Deluxe edition GHD styler has been awesome. I love how quickly it heats up and beeps to let me know it's ready, how fast and easy it is to straighten all my hair and how it doesn't leave a burnt smell in my hair. The only small problem I found with it is that at the end of the iron closer to the handle part, it doesn't close tight enough to iron thin slices of hair so I'd have to redo it with the other end which is fine by me. My overall rating is a 5/5, I highly recommend to everyone and would not trade it for anything else. January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoy this product I really love my GHD straightener. I didn't find the plates as smooth on my hair as I expected but I love it nonetheless. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fexcellent product Didn't realise how inefficient my last ghd's has got!! January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best christmas present ;#] i am over the moon with my ghds so much better then others i have used in past my ghds are so much lighter to use keeps hair straight for longer January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far I love It. Good product! This does a great job with my hair type. January 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I purchased a new pair of GHD's as my previous pair (which were 7 years old!) broke. My old GHD's had been great but I guess if you use an electrical product everyday, at some point they will break :-) So I wanted to replace them like for like and went for these, however I really don't think these new ones are as good, they don't seem to get as hot, nor do they seem to style my hair as well as the old ones did. They also don't seem to be able to grip on to the hair as well. I used to be able to straighten and curl my hair with the old pair, however these new ones don't seem to do either particularly well, I'm pretty disappointed with them unfortunately. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by straightners I love these I wouldnt choose any others I buy them every time and for my two daughters January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product definitely recommend This product is light, heats up very quick, easy to use does not catch hair, glides threw the hair smooth. I've had many ghd s and they have been the best by far. January 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No where near as good as original models. I find GHD Straightners now no where near as hot temperature and the therefore I wouldn't recommend this product. January 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after a year and a half :( I have Asian hair so straightening it isn't necessary. I probably used it no more than 2-3 times a week. After a year and a half, it wouldn't turn on (never dropped it or anything). Not sure why it stopped working but it wasn't worth the money I paid for. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best XMAS present Amazing product, I'm honestly shocked about the quality.! Highly recommend.! December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them I do my hair within minits. Stays glossy and straight all day and strightness lasts till my next hair wash. Stylish too id 1 million percent recommend these. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Straightners 1st GHD's......completely different to my old pair....very good December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good i like this product at the moment hope I still like in time as I have had a really bad time with Ghd in the past hope this one will not go the same way December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good once it gets going I replaced my 2008 GHD with the Pink Gold styler. At first I found it much too cool compared to my old machine, but I have either gotten used to it or the machine takes a week or two to get going, because I am now really happy with it. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Arrived next day with free delivery, well packaged.. I'm yet to get used to them as I had my old ghds for over 7 years.. Not sure the extra £25 was worth it really for the gold version but overall do the job required! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I received the Gold Classic styler as a Christmas gift from my daughter. Not having used one before, I was somewhat nervous about my ability to use it. NO PROBLEM- works great and definitely improved my hair style, silky smooth hair without frizz. Love the Styler and the Look (of course, also my daughter). December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives fantastic shine to my hair! Thanks ghd, makes it so easy! Time saved in the morning is a bonus! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I am very happy with this product comparing it with a different product I had before. Great performance, it looks great, it straighten my hair much better as the hair straightener I had before, easy to use. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great & has great features The rounded barrels are great for doing waves. The set is beautiful & love the Rose gold & the case & inclusions. December 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I feel underwhelmed The straightener's end grabs my hair and pulls it out. December 27, 2014
  • 2017-01-18 T10:59:16.609-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5571, tr_5571
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 99 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.