Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good all round straighteners Bought these as an update to my last ones that I bought in 2008. Have proved to be fantastic on my rather unruly hair. I love the way I can curl the ends of my hair under and the style stays all day. Worth every penny. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up quickly This is my third pair of ghd straighteners I do not feel they are any better for the extra money to purchase originals just as good. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing love them they are the best ones I have had can highly recommend them February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by has everything i need wouldn't buy any other product best hair product on the market February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overated Stylish design. Quick heat up.But... I found the straighteners hard to manipulate through my hair, I have a graduated bob, it felt like they weren't making contact properly with the hair and therefore just not performing as expected. I've had loads of straighteners before these ghd's and I must say I have had cheaper ones that perform better. Not overwhelmed by them. For the price they should come with satisfaction guaranteed! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing results, easy to use. My daughter is thrilled with these. They leave her hair looking beautiful. They are easy to use and look great too. She has long hair and is particularly interested in curling which she is beginning to master. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd product gives you great results. Creates different hair designs, heats up quick, brilliant product. Nice and light. Give great results. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the styler is a sleeker and really easy to hold and sue the product is easy to use a little different frrom my old one it takes a little getting used to. however my long hair glides through the straightener and it curls with so much ease. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product has great features Brilliant my first ghd product and may I say I am over the moon with the hair straighteners very smooth glide through my hair I would definitely recommend this product. The plate guard is a bonus no leaving straighteners out while they cool down February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotter and stylish. The hair irons were a gift. I find them to be hotter than my old ones and easier to use. The carry bag is great to take them away. I am enjoying using my new product. Thanks February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not live without my ghds! Well worth the money, easy to use, lightweight and glide through my hair February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as Hot !! I had my previous GHD Straighteners for years, Classic style. Feel that the new style do not heat up to the temp of the old and takes a little longer to style. However, do like the quite "beep" to let you know they are to temp and are very lightweight. New feature is the "cap" which goes over the straighteners even when hot to be stored safely. Overall a good product & would recommend. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is of extremely high quality The ease of operation and smoothness on the hair is excellent. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product They are so light to use and straighten hair quickly. Would definitely recommend these straightners. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener Ever! I have extremely thick, wavy/curly hair that is almost impossible to straighten, especially near the roots. Even 5 minutes of humidity tends to make it curl even after straightening with other stylers that I've used. This is the first one that keeps my hair straight until I wash it again! It heats up in mere seconds, it doesn't burn or dry out my hair, and it adds shine which was nice, considering the damage I've done to my hair from various bleach and dye treatments. I absolutely love this! I can make each section straight in just one pass, which cuts down on the time a bit. It still takes me around 40 minutes to straighten (I have extremely long, thick hair) but I'll take it! It always used to take me at least an hour to do it before, and then it would just turn into frizzy waves the minute I stepped outside in the Texas humid, summer air. This thing is seriously awesome! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd This is the best investment that I invested in. Its features are user friendly . I would recommend any one to invest in a ghd styler , and my hair is looking more healthier and more manageable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product brilliant Product excellent and makes hair really shiny and smooth February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Easy to use. Heats up fast for immediate use . On/off button a wonderful feature. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Kinda average Maybe my product was just faulty, but really didnt find it to be as awesome as eveyone made out to be. Takes almost a couple hours to cool down February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This is my first ghd hair straightener. I purchased it on the advice of my daughter & daughter-in-law and I'm very happy with it. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is designed well This product is not as good as the last set, seems to leave my hair very static as the plates are not treated / very shiney. Generally a good job though. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied The best straightener I have ever tried. Quick, professional, user friendly and with a nice design. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Would highly recommend. They are better than advertised. Brilliant February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product review Great product, worth every penny! It is fast, effective and really great when you don't have a lot of time in the mornings. Especially if you have curly hair. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very lightweight & glides easily through your hair My last GHDs finally gave up on me after 12 yrs together! But perfect to the end they allowed me to style my hair first!!! So I ordered my new GHDs on Thursday afternoon, and arriving home Friday night they where waiting for me!! Thank you so much, fantastic delivery and product........ Here's to another 12yrs of Happy hair days :() February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old ghd a bit on/off I had to have a reliable ghd so I bought this new one. It works quickly and I do like the heat shield. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great product great service, quick delivery, would recommend January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works on my thick hair I was hesitant to buy my own ghd, but after using a relative's for a week while visiting their place, I was hooked. The available features are fantastic, but lacks one crucial feature: a heat control setting. If you are to ever curl your hair with this straightener, a lower heat setting would be beneficial so you don't burn your dang hair off setting up the curl. Aside from the high price-tag, this is a must-buy. Works on my super-thick hair and doesn't snag it. Extension cord is long, which is good. Heats up very quickly. Comes with a product registration code. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Definitely worth buying, worth the money. Highly recommended January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best styler ever! It is ready in seconds and effortlessly leaves your hair shiny and ready to go. Should have bought it years ago. January 31, 2014
  • 2015-09-28T08:36:16.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4119, tr_4119
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 79 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.