toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1.119,20 kr 1.399,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.119,20

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.078,40

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00 kr 999,20
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3895 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ii love using my straighteners it gives me confidence all day long re my hair. I have used a GHD straightener for over 11 years every day as my hair is fine it has to washed daily My hair stays in place all day and I feel groomed after using the appliance Regards Carmel June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference a good pair of straighteners can make. What a difference these straighteners have made to my hair, much softer easier to manage and style lasts in between washes. They are so quick to heat up, maintain a constant temperature and are easy to use/control. Would highly recommend. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would highly recommend this, does the job perfectly! I got these for my birthday and couldn't be happier with them, great for doing all styles! June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best on market my 2nd pair of ghds,best i've owned.heats up in moments and holds the heat.granted they are a bit pricey but worth every penny June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Great product, works fabulously!! I have thick curly hair and it's such an effort to straighten but with my ghd it becomes effortless June 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This is my third or forth pair. Use for curling a lot and new ones i am not happy with at all. Not as good as my old Mrs which I had repaired. Now selling new ones privately as too late to return and using other brands. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing comes close to a ghd straightener Fantastic service! Received next day with free delivery, quick and easy to order! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good I use it all time, very easy to use, to take to trips anywhere, use it and have an arranged look in 10 min. It is good quality, the curls look natural June 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by if this wasn't a gift I would be returning it back no features, no options, NOTHING! I can't decide on temperature , therefore my hair doesn't get straightened properly. it is a waste of money! June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Reliable, quality and an all round great product.... June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ❤️ excellent quality, does not damage my hair and leaves it feeling silky and smooth May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is a great product that backs up its reputation May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change doesn't make it better chose this because of using previous model doesn't seem as good. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent product. Straightens and curls Instantly May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok but not like my last GHDs The straighteners are ok, they take a while to straighten my hair & have just the 1 standard heat setting. If I'd had the chance to try out some different manufacturers products I doubt I'd have bought the GHDs as they're not as robust as my last set but now I've got them they'll do. They do the job but don't have the wow factor of some others May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Had ghd straighteners and sadly they broke after years of use, I tried other product but once u use ghd hair products it's hard to live without so ended up buying these and I have to say they do not disappoint. Love them leave hair smooth and perfectly straight. Thumbs up. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have used GHDs for years only bought a new pair as I broke my previous pair which were still in brilliant condition after 5 years. The only negative comment I have is I wish the product came with a case to travel about with. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats very quickly These are definitely the best straighteners I have ever used May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect glide I am a freelance Hairdresser and would'nt use anything other than GHD. My last pair of GHD straightners lasted me 8years. I highly recommend this to all my clients, friends and family. The best bit you never get any pull on the hair and it glides perfectly with a stunning finish. Excellent for curls, waves and straightening. Thanks GHD May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Love it!! Amazing product I Absolutly love it!! Makes my hair so silky smooth and straight! Would reccommend it to everyone!! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great hair straightner I bought a ghd straightner for my daughter for christmas a few years ago and I always used it. My daughter moved out of home and took it with her, I could not imagine my life without it, so my husband bought me one for my birthday. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I absolutely love my new ghd's. I would highly recommend this product to any and everyone. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First GHDs I had often borrowed friends' GHDs when getting ready round their houses etc so I knew that they were good. I got these as soon as I could afford them and it takes me far less time getting ready each day than with my old straighteners. I also feel they don't damage my hair as much. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good purchase The casing on the first GHD's brought out were much more sturdy. But, these are still fab. So pleased I bought them. x May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not purchase again Apparently this is the new version of GHD. I was told that they changed the plates and now they don't straighten as finely as the previous model. I have thickish wavy hair and it doesn't do much for me. It is straight-ish, but it's boofy and looks horrid. I'm so disappointed. this was my first GHD and will be my last. Not worth the money. Get the old version if you can. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product but it doesn't seem to heat up and be as hot as my old ghd and therefore doesn't so curls as well Overall good product just doesn't seem to heat up hot enough May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Glad I made the investment with this flat iron. My stylist is the one that recommended it me. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for a professional cosmetologist Ok, so I'm a licensed cosmetologist. I do hair all day almost every day for a living. I have had my new GHD V Gold Classic for a few weeks now and as expected I pretty much love it. I have been a die hard GHD iron user for years now. It works pretty decently heats up GREAT and fricking QUICK. It straightens well and curls well. But there are some issues I personally have with this iron. My main issue with it is there's no temperature control, I mean come on it's the year 2015, lets get a temp. control on all these irons, especially for us hair stylist. My second issue is honestly the plates of the iron are actually like wayyy too smooth and slippery, the issue I have with that is I get little to no tension with this iron. This makes it a bit hard for me to curl hair using the iron and whatnot. Those are pretty much my only issues with it. All in all it's a great flat iron, but in my personal opinion it's more for a client's personal use rather than a professional stylist's iron. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best This is my third GHD straightener and would not contemplate purchasing any other brand, it's definitely the Rolls Royce of straighteners . May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd v gold classic styler excellent straightener. Makes your hair silky and smooth in a short amount of time, definitely recommend! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:51:39.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3895, tr_3895
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 77 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.