Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD V GOLD CLASSIC I have never had a GHD before, my daughter swears by them, I finally got one and oh Wow brilliant, so easy to use to get the exact results. September 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as my last GHDs Recently, after many years, my trusty old GHD (model 4,2p) hair straightener stopped working. I purchased these new ones about 3 weeks back. I am disappointed with their performance. They do not seem to get as hot and they take much more time to straighten my hair. I need to run over the hair more than once and much slower in order for the hair to straighten. I am persisitng with them but am getting no less fraustrated each time I use them. I am close to giving up and going to purchase a different brand for myself. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever As always ghd don't disappoint, I just hope they last the 10 years my other ones did, which only broke because my cat swung from the cable which made them fall! September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Love this product would recommend works fabulous on my hair September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love my new straighteners, had GHD's for years now and always would recommend them September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Its amaZing!! Makes my hair so straight and smooth wven when it's raining or humid still my hair stays straight thanks to this amazing straightner September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade! Bought as part of my wife's birthday. Great product and she loves it. It seems hotter than the current mark 4 version she has, so improved hair styling!!! Buy it, well worth the money. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! What you expect from GHD products Quick to heat and super efficient. This product lives up to the GHD brand. I would highly recommend these to anyone. Amazing results for little effort! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased would definitely recommend So much better than IV styler. Much lighter to use hair feels really smooth and feel like I have been to the hairdressers when I have used them. Hope they last as long as my old ones. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by do the job extremely well! do the job extremely well! Tried other brands they are not as good September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Could be better. Hope my hair isnt falling out due to this sytraightener September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does as it says This product has really helped me. After using my old straightners my hair was starting to damage but now my hair feels and looks healthy again September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this styler! I've used this for almost a year and I'm really pleased with it! It feels and looks luxurious, and cools down friss in one stroke. One thing I miss is that I can't choose different heat levels, sometimes i want to keep my hair wavy but want the fringe just a bit straighter, but it's really good anyway. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product love everything about them Great straighteners best I ever had. Great design and easy to use . September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is marveless Marveless, perfect, excellent, I love it, great features. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best! Superior product you do get what you pay for! No competition GHD wins hands down. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD. Simply the best! Excellent all round product. I have had a few GHD products and they are definitely worth the money. September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love GHD's I love these original ones the best this is my 2nd pair 4th pair all in with the other 2 being the limited editions The only fault I find with GHD'S is they only ever last me about 2/3 years And there not used e everyday but overall I always use ghds September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Having only owned original ghds from when they first were born which I had been using every day until the recent purchase of my new straightners, I love them. Since I have fine hair I was worried having no temp control, the new ghds would be too hot, but no they glide through my hair with ease. Very happy with my new purchase and hope the life span is as long on them as the original. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I would recommend that the cover that goes over the hot plates would clip on some how and not just on losely September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straightener - the quality you expect from GHD This is simply the best straightener on the market - it does exactly what it is supposed to - the new cap is very useful if you are on the move. Love it and the way it shapes my hair. September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hair seems straighter but flatter from the root?? My hair seems flatter from the root however is straighter. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek & efficient love my ghd's. Heat up quickly, easy to use & love safety feature of turning self off if you forget. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My life has been transformed! I am amazed at the results I am achieving in comparison to my old straighteners, saving me time in the mornings. I would have liked advice on cleaning the product included with it. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more Bad Hair Days!!! I'm very happy with my ghd Styler. It's sooooo good not to have Bad Hair Days anymore. Getting ready for work in the morning is a breeze and for a night out it saves time! I would recommend this product as far as I go. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! I've tried other brand of straigtheners before I purchased a ghd, never again. Will stick to this brand. My hair is frizzy and this is the only styler that can do the job. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Love ghd straighteners however I bought this one after my light pink ghd limited edition broke. I have to say I preferred my old ghd. The gold classic styler seems to make my hair very static and the irons don't match up as well.. it doesn't feel as sturdy as my previous one. In saying that I still love ghd but feel as though I downgraded in buying this styler. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is my second GHD, received this one as a gift, it works great, it has the perfect temperature so its not too hot, and glides effortlessly over my hair, i have thick, wavy hair and it leaves it smooth and straight without damaging it. August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected but does the job After reading a lot of reviews about these straighteners I thought they sounded fab. The delivery is very quick, they arrived and I used them, it takes several attempts to straighten parts of your hair (I have very curly/kinky hair) which started to get on my nerves. There's a small gap in the straighteners and according to the customer service team it's so your hair goes through less damage because of the heat. This makes it impossible to straighten your hair, I have to clamp down really hard to make sure it straightens and when you do it does. However, having a joint problem makes the clamping hurt! With regards to curling your hair, these are average, they produce lovely curls but they drop out eventually. Nothing like my old ones but at least these don't make your hair smell. They do keep my hair fairly straight and my hairs soft after using them so there's a positive! Such a shame really but they take time getting used to which you'll find when you buy them. I'd recommend this product for people with thinner and less curly hair! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does just what you hope they will do Even in this wet weather my hair isn't as frizzy as usual. And when the weather is dry my hair looks really smooth. So as I can't control the weather I'm pleased I have some control over my frizz. August 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:41:18.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4264, tr_4264
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 81 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.