toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1813 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener, but styling products are expensive I was long for ghd straightener almost 9 years, but it is quite pricey, so I purchased babyliss straightener instead and used it pretty well ( for about 7 years). That is why I expect to use my new Ghd for at least 10 years:) It heats fast, it curls and straightens as easy as in videos. My only concern is that styling products are a bit pricey. And it looks like that for beautiful and healthy hair it is better to use Ghd styling products too, however I am not sure if I will be able to purchase them all the time. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy After reading various reviews on GHD straightners, I decided to bite the bullet and spend the extra money. This product is one of my best buys. My long and usually frizzy hair is now so straight and soft. It is quick to heat up and is so easy and quick to use. March 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Massively disappointed I was so disappointed with the new gold style straighteners that I have now sold them on, they are no where as good as the old style and I found my broken ones worked better than these!! Massively disappointed and will be telling everyone March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :-) Fast delivery, sleek looking styler and it works beautifully. Great product, very happy. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as good as my old model I purchased new GHDs as my old ones were stolen. Although I think GHDs are the best product out there for straightening my thick unruly hair, I feel that the new version doesn't have quite the performance of the older model with the gold thick ceramic plates. It takes a few more goes to get my hair straight, and the shape doesn't hold for quite as long March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners Having purchased a cheaper set of straighteners in the past, my daughter talked me into buying these. From the start I could tell the difference. The hair glides through and keeps my hair straight from one wash to another. Great product. Would like the hairdryer but have to save up March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has excellent features My review on the GHD is very good its so easy to use and works excellent for my hair and I can style it ones and looks good till I was it its the perfect gift for any women. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product excellent First ghd purchase and impressed with wat they work on your hair. nice finish March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with the performance It takes the machine 20s to start to use it. I just hope GHD doesnt really damage the hair! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great that it automatically turns itself off after a period of time so not worried about burning house down! Great product! Unfortunately I have a small problem with a switch that works intermittently but didn't realise it was the product at fault! Hopefully this will be resolved as have returned the product. Generally these were great, they replaced a pair of ghds that were 6 yrs old! March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped working after 2-1/2 months Used flat iron for 2 1/2 months and then it completely stopped working. Would not even turn on. Had to file for warranty after 2 months!!! Not impressed with this salon quality flat iron. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great Absolutely loving it. It makes my hair smooth soft and shine like never before. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Bought by my husband for a Birthday present. They are fantastic. I only wish I had GHD'S years ago. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed sent these straightners back as not a patch on my old ghd lv 4.2b ones which are no longer available.the plates do not fully close together anymore on any ghd straightners apart from the eclipse which are not hot enough! felt clunky & rough to handle & did not slide smoothly through my hair like my old ghd,s,i am absolutly gutted they dont make ghd,s to the same speck anymore as i have sworn by these straightners for years! no other english make comes close,trust me ive tried! so am now investing in a well known american make that reach 230c & the plates fuse together the whole way resulting in a proper grip for roughly the same price.in my opinion ghd need to have a serious re think of there new make & models as the performance of these straightners has suffered greatly.just for info my hair is dry,wavy,coarse & coloured. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I have some concerns that my iron may not be heating properly. Some days it is extremely warm and straightens easily and some days I have to keep going over the same strand of hair. I really expected better from an iron that cost this much. My stylist uses your straightener on my hair and hers works much better than mine. Would love to have feedback from your company on this matter. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I've been debating on spending the cash to purchase this product and I'm glad I finally did. Love it! March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thinking of returning.... Unfortunately I am really struggling with the new product. It does not curl hair well at all as it does not glide through the hair. I am having to pull it down the sections of hair and it has been a disappointment, so I will be returning them and going for another product. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I absolutely love this flat iron. I have had several and now I have one. Definitely worth the money. It came in beautiful packaging as well. Impressive. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have had a few hair straighteners. But this one tops them all. Not only does it heat up in seconds, but it straightens hair quickly with thick hair too. Others end up catching my hair at the bottom and pulling it. This tho just glides. I Was recommended this product by my hairdresser who come to do my hair for my wedding. She curled it with these exact straightners, with me telling her my curl.s will only last a hour at most then fall out. Not with these, they lasted 3 days! Got these to straighten and curl. Work wonders. Very happy. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product looks good with good accesories I purchased the blue wonderland ghds. They look lovely and the heat resistant mat/case is very handy as are the 2 hair clips. The only issue I have is that the plates have a very small gap at the bottom when pressed together so sometimes catch a small section of hair when being straightened. Apart from that I love the straighteners and am happy with my purchase. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The One I just wish that the straightner showed how many degrees it is March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Fantastic product really easy to use would never go back to another brands again ghd are brilliant!! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Client I am amazed at hot fast the styler heats up and the versatility of styles i can create with it. Easy to use. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD's The GHD straighteners are THAT good that even just this morning my husband said "those straighteners are really good, you would think you were just out of the hairdressers. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much lighter than the old GHDs I have always loved my old GHDs, but decided to treat myself to some new ones because the lead kept cracking and the repair bills were adding up. I could not believe how much lighter the new ones are, and styling seems even easier. I just wish they had some sort of hanging device like most hair dryers do. This simple thing would allow them to cool without risk of damage to surfaces etc. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was expecting more but it is definitely worth buying it heats up so quickly. great design and good results. easy to use. This is a good product. I like the design, the speed in which it heats up and how I ni longer have to go over my hair several times to straighten it. Worth every penny. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent My GHDs are amazing. I have really thick hair and ghds straighten quickly and lasts for a couple of days. I am on my second set. I would always buy this brand. Unfortunately my first set didn't last a year and no other cheaper sets were of any use to me. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prefer older model easier to use New model difficult to use when in a rush, as just slips on the hair. wish I hadn't bought it, thought it would be better & it isn't. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely worth every cent I always thought that all straighteners were created equal and after being burned (literally and figuratively) by hairdresser recommendations in the past, I was reluctant to outlay the money for a brand new GHD. Every other straightener had been a disappointment that left my hair still a bit frizzy or a bit wavy or singed my hair so it would just break and I was sick of spending good money on terrible products. After trying many straighteners I finally caved and purchased my first GHD and it really was love at first sight. I love how quickly it heats up, I love how perfectly it straightens my hair, I love how quick and easy it is to use and I love that it doesn't get too hot to handle. I love that my hair is silky smooth and frizz free for days and I love that my hair is done in minutes. Oh and did I mention it's pink? I also really love that it's pink! If you're thinking about it, do it, you won't regret it. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should definitely buy V Gold GHDs! I have owned a pair of wide GHDs for about 10 years and they have been great for my long, thick, frizzy hair but they don't work in many countries abroad. My daughter promised me that these would do the trick and are dual voltage - she was 100% right, they are amazing. My hair has never been straighter and they work anywhere in the world (well, I've only tried them in USA and Caribbean so far but they were great there). In fact, they are so good, that I've persuaded my friend to buy some. February 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 49 next>>