toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2422 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have a more natural appearance, but my hair is still damaged by the Ghd. I'm from Mexico and I baught it in the US, because I've read of the excellent reviews I've found in the internet. However the results were not as great as I thought. It's true that it straights the hair faster than others and my hair do looks more natural (not as flat#, nevertheless, the main reason I bought it was because I have delicated hair and I didn't want it to be damaged by my cheaper straightner. So when I used the Ghd, different to what I thought and eventhough I use heat protector products #the same and better I used to use with the other straightner), my hair is as damaged or even more than it used to be with the others. So, if I make a performance/price analysis, i think is almost the same as others. Thank You and good luck. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I use my ghd Gold Clasic styler three times a week each time i wash my hair, it keeps my hair in good condition and i would not used any other than ghd as it is a WONDERFUL product tks Anne May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product Since I have my brand new ghd hairstraightners I have a new hair.Always straight and smooth as I used to dream.Looks like I'm going to the hairdresser every day!Even my family,friends and at work noticed the diference.I'm so happy! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! This is the first GHD product That I have bought I am more than pleased with the product and the results. I don't know why I never thought to buy these straighteners before. Brilliant! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great I find them good quality and do not damage your hair May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant buy This product is brilliant, does exactly what I wanted it to do, as I have long very thick hair, it glides through very easily leaving my hair very straight and shiny. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as hoped! Do not work as well as the earlier models! Wouldnt recommend the gold classic at all May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy silver styler Love my GHD's and will never look back or stray to another straightener! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's lighter than others but still does an amazing job Fabulous results every time! Would recommend them to any one best product by far. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only bought my straighteners in January and they've stopped working already! Not impressed...... Have gone back to using my old ghd's.. General experience of ghd products in the past has been positive but very disappointed with this purchase. I bought these straighteners in January and they've already broken - the on/off switch doesn't work..... May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I have curly mixed race hair and this straighteded my hair better than a relaxer last few days done from wet May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but could be better This isn't a patch on my old style ghd's - the plates snag your hair and don't seem to get as hot. I guess if you had thin hair they may be ok. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener I have bought The hair straightener is compact and easy to use, heats up very quickly and produces an excellent, sleek result May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does a great job This is the best flat iron I have tried. It straightens my thick wavy hair quickly and my hair stays straight. I love that it automatically adjusts the temperature for my hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good styler I enjoy using GHD products as thy have always been the only styler to straighten my hair, but these ones don't seem as hot so a little disappointed. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! I love my ghd. I love that when I plug it in it is ready to use in less than a minute. I am a busy, working mother, and the ghd is easy and quick to use. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends and family! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTING I have to say having used GHD for years the performance of these straighteners are not the same as my old ones. I don't know what GHD have done but these are not as good as the old mark VI May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classics No where near as good as my old GHD CLassics much prefer my old ones May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Temp The temperature of the new ghd are not as hot as the old ones. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for an excellent price. Heats up extremely quickly. Works to straighten and curl hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features quick heat up time , keeps my hair smooth and silky every time i use it. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are fabulous - 5 stars This product is SUPERB, the barrel is more curvier so it’s great for creating curls. very light and has a knock off auto switch which is good and standard in most GHD straighteners. I have a protective barrel that came with it which is great because it not only protects it but also you can put it your bag straight away without waiting for it to cool off. all in all a super product. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE only Hair Straightener Second set of GHD straighteners first set 7 years old and still going strong are now the spare set. Have tried other makes but no comparison to GHD. Hoping to get the new hair dryer as my hairdresser uses them and are great. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler Best styler i've had so far, wish that the temp could be adjusted. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I love it for my hair For my one hair its great but for the extentions it takes a bit longer to get stright. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by maybe great on thin or fine hair but don't suit my thick hair straighteners don't close together sufficiently like my old ones so don't actually straighten my hair like the old ones did - also I tend to lose more hair when using these May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the look of the gold. This is the second GHD for me, I also bought one for my daughter-in-law a few years ago, we both agree nothing else compares to GHD. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beat the humidity test ON/OFF are the only settings. Heats up quickly with an audio alert to let you know it's ready to use. My hair is VERY thick and wavy. Humidity is my hair's worst enemy. But even on humid days, my hair remains straight/flat all day long. Excellent product. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Gold Classic Not exactly a recent purchase, my husband bought me these for Christmas 2012! I am very pleased with them though, they do everything I expected from them & more. Not just useful for straightening, but can create waves & curls if you need them to. Only thing I wish would come with every pair is a heat protection mat! Other than that, I really can't fault them. :D May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was told to buy a ghd, as these are the best, really disappointed as my hair looks no smoother than when i used my cheaper alternative. wish i hadn't wasted my money May 21, 2013
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 58 next>>