Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5167 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some disappointing features This is the second pair of GHD straighteners I have purchased. The first pair were narrow , excellant for styling a short hair style. This pair have a wider plate , although it is easy to straighten the hair , but I t leaves the hair extremely hot , unsure if this could eventually damage my hair. I was disappointed to find , unlike my first straighteners , that the plug was not a European one. On the previous one when you unscrewed the plug cover there was a two pin plug inside. As I live in Spain this was excellent and could be converted to uk plug easily. Also the heat cover is very loose , sliding off easily , which could be dangerous Over all a bit disappointing. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by heats up really fast I have never had a hair tool that is ready to use, when I'm ready to use it. I first used this straightener, while I was visiting my daughter. When I returned home I told my husband all about it, how fast it heats up, doesn't get snagged in my hair, it really makes your hair look healthy. My husband purchased me one for Mother's Day ❤️ And I just love it, and of course him. Thank you. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much smoother finish than previous one I have Heats up really fast, smooth finish, quick, stays straighter for longer. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top service from GHD. Top service and a great product. Would recommend to anyone. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Straightener revelation! It heats up quickly and well straighten hair . With a pure heart I recommend May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & easy to use. GHD V are easy to use, heat up quickly and my hair stays straight for days. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great An excellent set of straighteners that give your hair the salon look May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I love my Ghd straightener the best ones I've ever had would defo recommend May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd classic styler The ghd classic styler is a wonderful straightener. The matte black exterior with gold highlights make it look elegant and beautiful. The rounded edges allow you to create curls, waves and numerous other hairstyles. One thing that I noticed was that any style I do It lasts longer than with my previous straightener. Everything is amazing about this styler except that it doesn't have an option to change the heat settings. Other than that a wonderful product, definitely worth investing in! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An improvement on older models This is definitely an improvement on older models (I had my previous one for 8 years and although it was still working, I wanted an upgrade as I think it was pulling my hair out). I know there are mixed reviews on this as it definitely doesn't clamp down as hard as older models BUT after you have used it a few times you'll realise that this is actually an improvement and that it's really not necessary to clamp down so tightly. I have never been able to curl with a GHD and I was hoping I'd be able to with this one, but unfortunately maybe I'm just not cut out for it, so I'll be sticking to my curling wand for that. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE SO MUCH I'm really enjoying using this product I cant complain towards it THE BEST ever leaves my hair feeling smooth and shiny so happy I brought them after saving up May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straightners Got my GHDS from my siblings as a birthday present. I am so so happy with them. They heat up in about 10 seconds and glide through my hair for a silky straight finish. Use them to also curl my hair often which I'm very please with makes beautiful curls. Fantastic product. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I ever bought Incredible product and best delivery system i ever received May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes your hair look awesome I love this product and how it makes my hair look and feel silky smooth. Other flat irons seem to burn the hair and make the hair look frizzy, but not with "ghd" it seem to look better and better. I get so many compliments on how my hair looks. Thank you "ghd" for letting me have a good hair day everyday!! May 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plates kept snagging my hair Am sorry to say, I am very disappointed with my straighteners , I have used ghd's for years and loved them but although my new set look lovely and sleek, they snag and pull on my hair even if I only put a tiny amount of hair in.Sorry to post such negative comments. May 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty product I have only had this pair of GHD straighteners for a couple of weeks and already not working !! So very disappointed as my last pair have lasted years and thank goodness I didn't throw them away. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up fast! Does an awesome job! Curls better Best flat iron I have ever owned l! My bangs are so easy to do with this iron. Heats up fast and easy to use. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money!! Was hesitant to buy one due to price tag however it has been well worth the money. Heats up much faster then any other hair straightener I've owned and maintains temperature to give me nice sleek hair quickly. Also brought the carry bag and that is fantastic to transporting the styler and love that you can seperate the cord. April 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but liked the old one better I really like how fast the straightener heats up and works really well on half sections of hair! My only complaint is the straightener isn't completely flat. There is a small gap in the plates at the end of it and so only half works. I had an older version of this straightener and absolutely loved it until it broke. Next time I would buy this in store to make sure the plates were flat. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for straightening I love this product for straightening my hair but I cannot get them to curl my hair which is really frustrating as I thought theses would,I have tried every way and wont work April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Producy The straighteners are very good, although would reccomend anyone with either thick hair i would but the ones with the larger plates April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Straightener - lasts forever! my last GHD lasted 10+ years before i started to get a short. Obvious and easy choose to replace with another GHD - Great product! April 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product leaves lots to be desired Replacing my GHD with this one. I can't believe how poor the V gold classic is compared to other GHDs and other products on the market. Very unhappy I purchased this. It leaves my hair frizzy and barely straight, to get any kind of straighten I need to go over each section about 10 times. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect versatile iron! My favorite iron I've ever used! Very lightweight. Smooth plates. Awesome features. Perfect for straightening and equally perfect for curls and waves! An absolute mainstay in my styling arsenal. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This straightner is the best my little girl has curly hair and in two ticks its straight I love the GHD, this is my replacement GHD as the first one was not even 1year old, the only thing I have a problem with is the fact that the Warranty is not extended with the new one April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I'm really enjoying my new GHD, it starts up really fast compared to my previous GHD. I really like how it makes my hair feel. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair straightners The new sleeker design makes the product look more appealing but the quality appears as good as ever. GHDs are in my opinion the best hair straighteners. They work really well on my thick, wavy hair while keeping it in good condition when used with heat protecting products. I would definitely recommend these. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought a GHD for my daughter in South Africa in 2010 - she is still using it. I have now purchased the Gold for my Granddaughters 21st. It is really beautiful and I am sure she will love it April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I was hesitant to purchase one so expensive (I had always just purchased one from a superstore) and am glad I did. I have very fine, blond hair and seems like it is much easier on my hair. Would recommend and am writing this simply to help others. April 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was given these as a gift to replace my old ghd straighteners which very sadly died after they lasted about 8 years of Constant use. I'd bought some cheep ones until I could afford to get more ghds. I'm so disappointed. My old ones straightened my very strong, frizzy hair first time. The new ones I have to go over four times to get my hair smooth which is causing so much damage to my hair. The plates only touch completely about one inch at the end & therefore I can't get any tension when straightening my hair. I would have to squeeze them incredibly hard to connect all the way down the length of the plate. My daughters hair is the same & it's not working on hers either. We are using get cheep straighteners instead. April 9, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:30:57.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5167, tr_5167
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
£

CLOSE

GHD would like to send you updates

Allow notifications to be the first to receive news & offers from ghd on your mobile, tablet or computer.