Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by life made easy My GHD straighteners have transformed my mornings they are so quick to use on my hair, far better than my old ones so glad I bought them. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for curling my hair I have used GHD straighteners for years for curling my hair and I have only just purchased a new styler after my old one did RIP (after about 5 years of pretty much everyday use!). This time I upgraded to the V Gold as it has the feature where it still works if the room is below a certain temperature. My old ones didn't have this feature and when the Christchurch winter was particularly cold I would have to wrap the styler in my hands for awhile to warm it up enough to work. No longer have that problem! I have tried the curling styler but it is no quicker to curl my hair with the GHD curl styler than it is with the straighteners so I get more 'bang for my buck' with being able to use the one styler to straighten AND curl. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing This product is unlike any other. My previous straightener would take an hour to fully straighten my hair and who has the time and with this ghd it takes less than 5-10minutes July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is my 3rd Ghd I've ever owned and I will never ever buy another brand of hair straightener. The quality never changes and is definitely worth the money. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I am in love with these new ghds they very good for money and I would recommend to everyone xx July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* 5* excellent product Always use GHD from now on highly recommend July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A waste of money. This straightener did not suit my coarse wavy hair. Not happy with it at all. Didn't get the super-sleek & shiny finish. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have no idea how I could manage with my GHD. They have never let me down. They take minutes to heat & very easy to use. I have dry hair but they never dry it out any more, just leaves my hair shiny July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gets the job done quickly and efficiently The straightener heats up super fast which I love when I'm in a hurry!! Works really well at getting the job done efficiently. Gives hair a smooth and lasting texture. I also love to use it after I've curled my hair to lightly smooth out my curls for a more free flowing boho style curl. The only thing that would be nice to add to the features is a temperature control which this iron doesn't have but I am okay with that because I have thick hair. Would be nice to turn down the heat for styling my bangs. This straightener is also amazing because it doesn't break the hair giving it that over straightened split ends look. I would highly recommend this product. It's definitely worth the investment. Has saved me a ton of time getting ready. I am a pleased customer :) July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use Being an older lady these straighteners are so easy to use compared to others i have had,they glide through my hair without ripping my hair out and now takes minutes to do my hair instead of half an hour..... i love them. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great the plates are smooth and dont pull your hair, I have really curly hair and it gets its perfectly straight. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Achieves great results quickly & easily I know there are lots of other brands on the market that are cheaper & claiming to be as good or better but I've tried plenty of them & they don't come close. The biggest benefits to me are the maintained health of my hair whilst significantly speeding up the styling process. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good I like this product , the hair is good after using then June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is awesome So easy to use and smooth as good as it can be.a wonderful product which i always wanted .i would recommend this product to all my friends. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exerlent Heats up in seconds easy to use good results recommend June 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as ghd iv This ghd is not as good as my old ghd iv. I would've ecpected IT to be better. But it just does not straighten as quickly and smoothly. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it in my opinion they are my number one The best hair straighteners ever I have tried other's but none does the job as good as GHD June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as my old GHD I bought a GHD almost 7 years ago, and it broke, I ordered the new one, but this unfortunately is not as great as my previous one, plates seem lighter and not as good as straightening as my first one from the UK. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be beaten Having mad curly hair over the years I have found ghd to be the only hair straighteners that look after my hair and give me the results I want. My last pair looked after me well for seven years before finally packing up on holiday. Luckily the local hairdresser stocked them. I love my new gold ones!!! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overdue upgrade I had my previous GHDs for almost 6years & was forced to upgrade after the hot plate came loose from the plastic frame (not bad after years of continuous use). I was worried that all the new designs & features would have a negative affect on the basic performance of the styler, but it hasn't. This straightener is lighter to hold & glides through my hair easily. Love the beeping feature, letting me know when they're ready & so happy for the cap to keep the plates closed. Fantastic upgrade June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use The whole set is great. Value for money and good quality. The styler is lightweight so easy to hold even when working on the back of my hair. I have finally mastered curls with this styler too! Heats up quickly and has a safety switch off so no more panicked did I switch the styler off? Moments! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star I have used hair straighteners in the past, but have always found them to be ineffective. This is because I have thick & strong hair, which is difficult to style. Since buying my GHD straighteners all this has changed & I am extremely happy with my purchase June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I Baught these straightners to replace my old ones and they are amazing, great price and quality. They turn off themselves if not used for a certain amount of time and are easy to keep clean. Would highly recommend them! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great First hair straightener I ever owned and glad I went with GHD. Quick to heat up, it looks and feels great as well. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My second set of ghds, would not use another brand now. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant.. Replacement for my old ghd like always superb product. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product Simple to use, but with great results. Had a few comments to say my hair really looks good. Certainly will recommend to others. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features I find the features (temperature gauge) to be lacking - it's no issue for myself as the temperature is perfect for my kind of hair, however this limits which customers can use it. The majority of my family and friends have extremely fine hair and as such can not use a product with high heat - it only burns their hair. I understand there is a heat protection product that can be used before hand but this only does so much. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghds I have been using ghd straighteners for years now and would never go back to normal hair stylers. I would recommend any ghd product and I am very pleased with my own. June 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed in comparing this expensive product to my old device. The GHD do not have a variety of heat settings that I expected and the electric cable is in my opinion flimsy and not a proper thicker cable that I am also used to and would have expected from a costly proper "brand". June 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T12:00:07.419-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4262, tr_4262
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 81 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.