toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3724 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spare travel I got this one as a gift as my spare travel one Great easy to use and simple Heats up quickly Also great hair and shine February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Just what I wanted The GHD Classic Gold hair straighteners were just what I wanted. They are kind to my hair because of the ceramic plates; easy to use because of the swivel cord; heat up very quickly; and have the added bonus of the gizmo that lets you put them away as soon as you are finished. If I didn't have time to put them away I know that they will turn themselves off after 20 minutes - no more anxious thoughts in meetings that I might be burning the house down. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Heat up really fast and straightens and curls easily February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love them, really what I wanted and would recommend to a friend February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straightners Good pair of straightners. Not as good as the IV styler but it does the job. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely better than the rest Love them, love them. Was a little unsure that they only had one heat setting as I like to have nearly non-existant curls and this usually is done with straighteners on a low low heat setting, however, these do the same but better!!!! Fabulous! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Great!!! I had other hair straighteners but since buying the GHD one I wouldn't go back. It feels really good and my hair really feels natural. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still good quality Was given these for Christmas, have a wide pair which have had for approx 5 years. Feel the wide pair glide through my hair whereas these feel more"scratcy". However they give a good straighten and are good for curls. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this iron I wanted this iron for a while after using my sisters. I already own two T3 irons and the Revolution blow dryer. I couldn't justify buying a new iron while my T3's still operate. My husband bought me this iron as an early Valentine present and I love it so far. He also bought me the Air blow dryer. I like both a lot. Hope they last as long as my other brand has. My hair turns out silky and bouncy. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the idea it switches itself off Great straightner, but l have very thick hair and it seemed it takes a few going overs to get it straight, and dosnt seem to get as hot as my last one, you can actully touch your skin without getting burnt. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick styling time Quick to heat up and can straighter larger sections of hair so faster styling time. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love my ghd, it's ggreat!There is just one thing I would change, the iron plates at the front of the ghd pinches small section of my hair. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How can a girl live without these? Wonderful, just what you would expect from ghd. They look sleek and classy. They heat up and cool down quickly. They glide smoothly and don't pull the hair. They give a perfect finish that tames, controls and styles my unruly hair beautifully, giving me a much needed confidence boost. It's clear why hairdressers use these products. Quite simply, the best on the market. Don't be fooled by imitations. January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed with my first ghd's After years of getting my aunts old ghd's, I decided to treat myself to a brand new pair for myself. I dont think they are as hot as they should be & I am thinking on sending them back :-( I have really curly hair so I can't do without a pair! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product Second eclipse in family now looks very stylish in White Daughter very happy January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be better with a heat mat! GHDs have always been good. For the amount of money they are I would appreciate a heatmat to go with them!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by new purchace was to replace old ghd,very happy,sleek hair.... has long cable ,smooth plates, controlled heat all making the product easy to use.like the storage cover & its always good to have the safety cut off. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compared to CHI I had the same CHI for about 8 yrs and I finally hit it's last leg. I researched a lot as well as talked with salon supplier staff. This was recommended for me to try as it was comparable. At first I did not like it as it did not seem to hit the heat of the CHI but as time went along I started to really enjoy. The auto turn off was bonus I don't think this flat iron will hold up for 8 years but CHI has not seemed to make advancement in the iron so this was the only choice. We shall see. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features Great product - it heats very fast and has an auto shut off which I love. The rounded sides make it easy if you choose to add curls. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AMAZING I have always used cheap straighteners and always buying new ones - My sister bought me this for my birthday - LOVE it to bits :) Thankyou GHD and Kezza babes ;) January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by . Wish I had brought the same straightners from GHD that had broken, don't like the gold version as much as the normal plates, seems to pull and split my hair?? GHD still best though cheaper straighteners pull and split hair worse.. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a useful and good product This product has good performance because it straight ens my hair very well and very easy with out burning it January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought as a present the classic ghd V straighteners are great, would recommend them to my friends January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product love my new straightners wouldn't use ant other than ghd January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For me is the same another ones When I bought this straight I thought that is the best one, but in my opinion is the same another ones that I can pay so much less. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product The GHD V Gold Classic Styler is everything I was looking for in a straightener. I love it. The ONLY thing I could possibly complain about would be the fact that it doesn't have a little "lock" thing on the straightener to keep it closed, it does come with a top that shuts them. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for long lasting straight hair. I have long wavy hair and this is the perfect product for long lasting straight hair. It doesn't damage my hair as much as other straighteners I've used. It's super quick to heat up and convenient that you can put it in its holster while it's still hot. However, it doesn't seem to get as hot as the original ghd so I wouldn't recommend this if you planned on curling with it too. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing - tames my thick, curly hair! :) My hair is incredibly thick and curly - not the best combination! - but these GHDs work fantastically on my hair. They heat up extremely quick, and cool down relatively quick too. They look stylish and feel great to use. They make my hair more manageable and I wouldn't use any other hair straighteners. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good features the best Absolutely love love love this proudut, I would not use any other x January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product heats up very quickly and doesn't burn my hair. my favorite thing about the straightener is that you flick a switch and it beeps when it is ready. It is really fast at heating up and does its job very well. It's also very good at curling but I just haven't got the hang of it. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T10:16:16.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3724, tr_3724
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 74 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.