toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1814 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to have a new replacement! Changed from old one i.e. switch and noise when turning on. hair glides through very easily - initial thoughts too easy without grasping hair to straighten it. But left hair feeling lovely and smooth. Still getting used to it, using my old one at times when need to get hold of hair to shape it. I am sure I will adapt! January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very happy with product this was a gift given to me for Christmas. first product was faulty and received a new one from the head office. I am not sure I just don't find it effective as the other GHD's my hair still takes longer to straighten January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Answer to all your problems: When I got the product I was quite doubtful and I emailed the customer services. The reply they sent for my problem might actually be an answer to yours. This is what they said: When ghd stylers (IV, Gold series & Eclipse stylers) are cold you will notice that the plates only touch at the tip. This is not a fault but a design feature of ghd stylers. It is only when the styler is turned on that the gap will reduce. When the styler has been turned on for approximately 5 minutes (once the styler has reached thermal equilibrium) the gap will reduce dramatically, this is due to thermal expansion of the plastics. Every bit's true. The gadget works perfectly cool!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. I have had numerous types of straightners in the past, many which have lasted from a couple of weeks to maybe 6 months. A friend recommended GHD Straightners and right away they looked and felt a much superior to previous brands. So far every time I have used them I have been more than happy with the results. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy any other This is my second ghd I have purchased. I didn't buy another one because the first broke, I had to buy another one because I couldn't get the first one back from my daughter. They glide really well over the hair. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product does as promise Brilliant straighteners, would never use any other. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so effortlessly I think it pulls my hair when I use it, but it lasts for a long time, so overall I'am averagely satisfied. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job Great, good for in a hurry and when you are on the go. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by soso my last 4 pairs of straighteners have been ghds, because I have found that they are the only ones that work in my hair. however, this pair do not seem to be as good at straightening as the others. the actual quality is good, they are lighter than previously owned ones and they heat up quick. but all though they glide through the hair easy , I find I have to go over the sections again and again to get it straight and I think it takes me longer to do my hair now than it did with my old pair. sometimes after I have finished straightening, if I don't put hairspray on it starts to go frizzy straight away. some of the other reviews I read regarding this pair said the same thing, but mostly they were good reviews, which is why I tried them. customer services did say I could send them back to be checked over for a fault, but I thought I would try them for a little longer, in case its just that I am getting used to this new style, my previous pair were the iv series, which were a little heavier and wider plates. plus I would have to wait 2 weeks without them. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE MY GHD'S I moved to California from Wales, UK so i had to leave my ghd's at home. I bought a pair of straighteners here and I then realised how much i loved my ghd's. Im so glad i found these here and now i never have to use terrible straighteners again. These are the only straighteners I am ever going to buy. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works a treat on my hair! I look like i've been to the hairdresser everytime I use my ghd. It is light to hold so I can use different techniques without my arms aching. The heat is unreal and enables me to use various finishes depending on the look that I'm after. The slim body of the ghd is new to me but works well for both straight or curly finishes. The best feature is the is moveable cord so that the cord never gets tangled or twisted - what a brilliant invention. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing Sadly this product does not heat up as much my old GHDs so my hair doesn't stay straight & frizz free for long. Disapointing! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hair straightener Definitely recommend this product. My hair stay straight for days. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good Not as good as the first set of ghds I had. These don't seem to get as hot. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product witgh amazingly straight hair. Brilliant straighteners that are light weight to use and create a fabulous finish to your hair. Having very thick hair I find them perfect and would never use any others . January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product okay The ghd does not get as warm as my last ones. I have to keep them on my hair longer which I am sure is not good for my hair. I may take them back to the hairdressers to check if the should be like this. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A high quality product that you would expect from GHD. My new GHD V Gold Classic styler is the second pair of straighteners from this company. The original pair were so reliable that when they had to be replaced after six years loyal service, another GHD styler was the obvious choice! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grat product I bought my second ghd. As the first one this is an amazing product. The first one is still working (7 years) but I need another one since I often go back to my parents place in Italy! The difference with other brands is really huge! Love GHD January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed my hair! Have used an0ther brand straightener for quite sometime and since getting and using my GHD my hair is a lot shinier and it takes half the time to straighten it. A friend said she could tell I'd changed straighteners! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by light easy to use just great I Had my first ghd for 9 years so when it went wrong there was only one to buy,another ghd yes they are a little expensive but worth it.my hair shineslovely,they are even better than the first ones ihad. love them January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant ghd straighteners take a few mins to heat up then its go go go, theyre amazing, they straighten every hair type with near enough just one stroke, i love them and recommend them to everybody, i have very thick hair but with ghds it doesnt matter, they have my hair straight in no time January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's!!! Very happy with this product, would definitely recommend January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I have really thick curly hair and this product can smooth it so it lasts several days January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good while it worked and then stopped working Brought these stylers as a Christmas gift. Whilst they worked they were very good but unfortunately they stopped working 2 weeks later and won't turn on! Not something I thought would happen after 2 weeks January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better My GHD IV styler finally died after about 5 years (I should stress that it still worked, but there was a crack in the plastic casing and it beeped continuously - probably due to me accidentally stepping on it more than once in its lifetime) and so I decided to buy another straightener. I considered other cheaper brands, but why compromise? The GHD V styler is sleeker, prettier and better at its job than any others I've tried. I've curled my entire head in about 20 minutes and straightened it in half that time (my hair is thick and falls past my chest). Go for it, you won't be disappointed. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I love GHD straighteners, they are just the best you can use and I would never use any other brand. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely product but not quite there This feels beautiful and looks so lovely in my bath room but my hair does not stay straight as long as it use to with my old GHD Straightener which is a shamr January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect for my hair Ghd is the easiest product on the market to maintain and improve everyone's hair, which improved confidence , thank you ghd January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD- The Best Can't fault them, just replaced my old ones which I've had for ages. The new ones don't seem to get as hot though. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I love the ghd's, I have pink one's & they look cool. I find it easier to straighten my hair as it feels smoother. It also lasts longer & can sometimes miss a day & still have good hair. I just wish that I could get Ghd products in New Zealand where I live. January 24, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49 next>>