Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

For a limited time: receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 1.119,20 kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.119,20

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.078,40

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1.249,00 kr 999,20
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5074 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product could have more features I wish this product had an option to turn the tempurature up and down, but i still realy like this product January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is perfect! This product was sent to me because I had a problem with my old styler. It's perfect and works amazingly on my hair!! January 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same anymore I've had my old GHD's for 8 years, when they finally stopped working and bought these to replace them. Unfortunately, I don't know what it is, but they are not the same anymore. It took ages to straighten my hair and whilst it wouldn't do the job properly (not hot enough?), my hair turned really dry, as I had to go through the strands over and over. In fact I gave up trying to straighten them. When I tried to curl, on another occasion, it would just not "stick". I had to return them unfortunately. Shame, I really loved them in the past. January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rips my hair I had a ghd that lasted 12 years before I got my new one. I am very disappointed. It rips my hair and isn't as smooth to use. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Theses straighter a are just fantastic. I have curly hair and my hair goes poker straight.would definitely recommend xx January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it this is the best flat iron ever. It glides down the hair no pulling or burning. Well worth the money. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by do find it pulls on my hair sometimes. My first ever pair (classic) have been the best so far. Not as good as the 1st hair straightens I had, sometimes pulls on my hair and when I straightener small section of hair it doesn't seem to clamp on hair as good. Not sure if all the same from this range or just mine. Can't deal with the hassle of returning so will keep them. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners I've ever had! I have had many pairs of straightners and I have to say these are definitely the best so far!! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product. Best straightener I have used. Made my hair silky and smooth. Would not have believed it could be done. January 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plates do not touch, let alone clamp. I had an older model for about 4years, and the plate fell out of it when it got knocked in my suitcase while flying. Decided to buy this as a replacement. It was such a waste of money, I use my ghd to wave my hair and to bend my bangs etc, as the plates on the new model don't touch at one end (end closest to the hinge) it means the ghd doesn't straighten evenly and you have to press the blades together manually. This is damaging for the hair...and a clear product fault as other reviewers have outlined. Really really disappointed, I should have got the older model. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replacement styler, different I have always used ghd styler and nothing was up with my old set its just the hubby replaced them for Xmas. Don't get me wrong I love them but the difference between these and my old ones is that the new ones just glide really easy and I feel i have to keep going over my hair to get the smooth look I get from the old stylers...don't get me wrong they are excellent but I prefer my old styler but I've given those to my mum. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product with it features such as not in use for thirty minutes automatically turns off great safety feature does my hair really good as I have such thick curly hair but wish the ends would straighten better January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is quick and effective for our rushed times Thank You GHD, its my second GHD and both purchases have been worth the price! Keep up the superior product and after sales service! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves my hair feeling great Absolutely love my ghds. Cannot fault them. Easy to use and straightens my hair quickly. Leaving my hair feeling great. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing!!! Would recommend and buy again! Love how quickly it heats up January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product My daughter is so happy with her GHD straighteners. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS I am not the greatest at doing my own hair and when using my old straighteners I would end up with that flat, square bit at the root, but when I got my first ever GHDs I wished I had invested sooner, my hair is so much easier to style, no frizz and they are so light and easy to use. Am saving for a hairdryer now. January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to happy My GHD is not a flat iron. The the tip is traiangl. I have very thin hair and the pointy tip pulls and breaks my hair. I know this is a good product and highly recommend. But unfortunately I am not happy with my hair being pulled and broken by the GHD. :( January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I've never owned a pair of straighteners before, but after deciding to grow my hair, I was told by my hairdresser I would need to invest in a good pair. My daughter has the bigger version, so as my hair isn't as long or as thick as hers I thought I would buy the smaller version. I must say I am very impressed, the are well made, light and easy to use. Really pleased with my purchase. January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old ghd's They look lovely, and I love the heat proof mat. But they're just not as good as the old ghd's. I had a choice of these or the new plantinum ones, I wish I'd spent the extra and gone for the platinum. But they're OK. I wouldn't not recommend them because they do the job, it just isn't as WOW as straightening my hair with the old ghd's was. January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results So happy with this purchase. My hair looks like I come right from the hair dresser. Straight, smooth and shiny. Love how fast it heats up and how light it is. Best straightener I've ever had. January 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm sorry to say that I am disappointed with these straighteners. These were replacement for my old GHD's and I actually believe they were better and of a higher quality. i use the GHD's to curl my hair as well as straighteners but these I have struggle with...perhaps because the plates are thinner...? These straighners are lovely and light however and you don't get a arm ache when using them. Disappointed that I didn't go for the GHD 6. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round I'm so pleased I was lucky to get this product for Christmas and wonder how I managed so long without them. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, fantastic results It is lightweight, really fast to heat up (almost instantly) & straightens thicker hair much faster than my ceramic straightener. It has cool to the touch sides & automatically switches off when not used. January 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD's, disappointed Having always used other straighteners I was looking forward to my long awaited GHD's. Very disappointed, no heat control, don't seem to get hot enough, have to go over hair numerous times. Overall very disappointed for the price paid. On a plus, they look nice. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome styler This product is outstanding - it's effective, it's not pulling at the hair, the results are excellent and lasts all day (actually several days). As a nice bonus it's a really stylish, neat tool and it doesn't get as hot as to the point where you accidentally burn yourself. I'm very satisfied with my product! January 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by GhD I have GHDs and have got to say I am not overly impressed I feel they don't straighten my hair as well I expected. So not a very happy customer as I paid a lot of money for them. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Absolutely adore them, not only do they get my hair dead straight, there stunning to0. Had to replace ones I purchased over 10 years ago, due to them being dropped, but be sure they are worth every penny. January 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasn't impressed Disappointed that I haven't even managed to use them yet as didn't work when I opened them. Sent back and still waiting for them to be replaced January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't be without my Ghd gold They heat up really fast , my long wavy hair is sleek shiny and straight in no time. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T14:49:56.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5074, tr_5074
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 92 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.