toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product I had my last pair of GHDs for 6 years and they are still in perfect condition, but I wanted a second pair to leave at my boyfriends house. I would recommend this product to anyone. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Glides effortlessly through the hair and so light to hold. The cap that comes with it to put on the end after use so you can put it straight in your bag without worrying about them having to cool down first is great. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever straighteners, and we've had a few! Very pleased with these straighteners, they heat up in seconds and leave your hair very smooth and dead straight. I would highly recommend! Thank you. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome It would be nice to be able to set different temperatures on my hairstyler. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got these as a gift on Christmas Day and they are excellent. Much better for my thick hair than the smaller ghd's would definitely recommend. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very happy with my purchues it was a fab Christmas present Thank u December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the features Love these straighteners, takes me a lot less time to straighten than my thinner ones. Very chuffed! :-) December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great A present for my daughter and she really loves them December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is light and easy to use I find the product very sturdy and light in weight it is exactly what I was looking for and would not think twice about recommending them to other people. Very good item well done. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have long thick hair these are a must I bought these for my daughter who has very long thick wavy hair, and they are worth every penny, the work brilliantly and now she can have straight hair in 5 minutes. Best purchase this Christmas ! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought these as I have very thick curly hair and they are really good. Not great at getting right to the root but you can do it by sectioning. My hair is shiny and very straight, I would highly recommend. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Straightner! This is a real quality product from GHD. It does what it says on the box...very pleased :) December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I really love my GHD styler! This particular model (wide plates) is excellent for my long thick hair and cuts the time to style my hair by half. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the wider plates I love these ghds. They work wonders on my very thick hair :) December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional styling I am just as pleased with my GHD straighteners as I expected and can't believe I have waited this long to get some. Yes they are expensive but they save me so much time and my hair really looks much better. I have very unruly hair but the straighteners cut straight through it so I am very very pleased. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for thick hair The ghds are worth purchasing ,they are brilliant for my thick ,natural curly hair,, they leave my hair smooth and shiny , would recommend to anyone December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am in love!! I have very fine hair but lots of it and this straightener handles it with ease! Definitely recommend this for anyone December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only started using a day now cant really say much. Like the ghd. Had one previously worked well for me. I would recommend it to alot of people. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 As usual GHD is an excellent product. Just what I expected. They're the best straighteners by far and last years. Well worth the money. 3 of us share Great product. As usual GHD is an excellent product. Just what I expected. They're the best straighteners by far and last years. Well worth the money. 3 of us share December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for straighting curly hair wide plates With this product my hair will stay straighter for longer and are fast to heat up and easy to use. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STYLER!! This is my first GHD, I previously owned a non GHD branded straightener which I loved but it was getting old and needed to be replaced. I decided to buy a GHD as I had heard great reviews from friends and my hairdresser styles my hair with one. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it, love that it only has an on/off switch as i don't have worry about temperature controls etc, it heats up fast and it is quick to style my hair. I also purchased the carry roll case to protect it when traveling, which I would also recommend to purchase. The benefits luckily, help you forget the cost! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery excellent price Fast delivery excellent price best product ever us December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves the purpose, but…....…...... The ghd works well I guess, I created lovely curls with it, as they said it would, my babyliss could not have done. Babyliss had adjustable digital heat settings, Ghd does not! No mention as too how hot is hot, which I think is a let down. Basically the ghd has no features if you looking for features. The wide plate is good though. The main thing is that it works I guess, expensive yes, not sure they should be. Its just a flat iron! Do I really recommend this product, its good but nothing special. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab - love them - HAPPY My first pair of GHD's have lasted nearly 10 years. The replacement is fab, love them, brill for my thick curly hair, not a curl in sight!! Glad I got another pair of GHD's. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, wish I'd bought them sooner! I love these straighteners. I've had various sets over the years but finally got myself the wide ghds, they are by far the best. The cord is long, they heat up quickly and they don't pull your hair like some cheaper makes do. Fantastic. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for....ghd are fab as always Has all the features you need... Would only use GHD... December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new Gold Max styler is perfect These are my 3rd set of GHD straighteners. I bought these direct from GHD and the delivery was really quick and these latest stylers are the best yet December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener I've gone through a few hair straighteners over the years using different brands and it's been a year since I last used a GHD. This just confirms how superior this product is compared to other products in the same price range. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This company is amazing I ordered one evening it arrived 2 days later I brought this product for my daughters birthday. I didn't think it would come on time I ordered Tuesday evening it came on the Thursday December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a gift for Christmas, Why ask me to review it before I have given it? I have no idea, my daughter wants it for Christmas, I purchased it, she has had one before but after 8 years it has burnt out, I suppose 8 years good use (and it was used a lot) does speak volumes. The previous one was excellent hence the purchase of the new one, we all hope it will be as good, but ask again when it has been used! December 13, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 42 next>>