Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3060 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy Great straighteners, make it very easy & quick to straighten my naturally thick and curly hair April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing as always Absolutely love my ghd's tried other brands but always go back to these as nothing controls my crazy hair like ghd's! I went for larger plates this time nd still amazing I was worried in case they wouldn't be as good but if anything there better. Won't be wrapping cable around these ones as that's wat broke others April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them. I have thick long hair, and ghds are one of my gadgets I wouldn't live with out. Amazing April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners on the market! These GHDs were bought for a friend as a present. Just asked her what she thought of them and she gave a one word answer. "Marvellous!" April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up fast, works fast and effeciently. I am really impressed with this product. I will definitely recommend it for anyone with thick, curly or unruly hair. The styler heats up fast and works very efficiently, no pulling of your hair. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for wavy hair I ordered these straighteners by mistake as I usually have the thinner plates, but now I've used the bigger plate straighteners I find them better for my hair. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great productt Would recommend them for people with long/ thick hair as he paddles help doing bigger chunks of hair! I have thick/ curly/ frizzy hair and these were great! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good results It's really easy and quick to use. Very good results. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had this product before As I have already pink styler from ghd, my hair is long and thick this new styler is great and takes half of the time then before, wish I had this one before.and the styling finishing is great, what shall I say, I m very happy with my max styler. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The larger plates are good The ghd v gold Mac styler with its larger plates is so much easier to use on thick hair April 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by GHD V Max Styler I thought replacing my old GHD's with the GHD V Gold Max Styler would be an improvement. Unfortunately I was very wrong! I had my old GHD's for 7/8 years and they start to smell like they were burning my hair and not make my hair feel very nice, these ones do exactly and smell the same. I wish I had spent a little more and bought the New GHD Platinum style gift set. Very disappointed, didn't expect to ever be by GHD :( April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This has to be my favorite tool from the collection. Last year I gave it as a Xmas gift to family members. Easy to use & perfect performance! April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well with my thick hair instead of straightening products I prefer to use the GHD April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is very poor I bought these straighteners to replace broken ghds. I have to say they are poor in there performance compared to my last ones. They are flimsy, not as hot and don't straighten anywhere as good as my last ones. I wish I purchased something different March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product leaves hair silky and smooth I received this product for my birthday and I love it! They heat up within a matter of minutes and the wide plates straighten my hair extremely fast. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding results I am well impressed with my Styler the larger plates make styling so much easier. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5****** In love with my new GHDS :) finally upgraded and I am so happy x March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect present Bought these for a birthday present for my daughter. She has long hair so she finds these larger GHD perfect and quicker for straightening her hair March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this straighter is great I love it from first use. My hair is so tick and I always had problem with straight them but since I start use it gdh max straighter my hair is straight like never before. I will never change my strighter for different brand. March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit disappointed with the new straightener I have been using the thinner straightener for 8 years and my old ghd straightener does a better job than the new gold one. Feeling a bit disappointed with the result. Will try again in the next couple of months to see if it was that I didnt do it properly or there was a lot of moisture in the air!! March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick long hair I didn't know this product existed until a recent trip to a new hairdresser who used them on my long, thick, naturally curly hair. I was so impressed with the result that I quickly got a pair and am really pleased I did. I've had 2 pairs of standard size ghd's which have not disappointed but for someone with hair like mine the bigger plates are a bit of a timesaver. If you curl your hair with ghd's these are not for you but it's not something I do. Best purchase I've made in ages! March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slim and great for travel Best hair straightener I ever had and this is the second one I own ! March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent performance bought this product after reading reviews,very impressed and worth every penny, especially when you have coarse, thick and wavy hair like mine, straightens in half the time, love it and would certainly reccomend it. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fab Fabulous, can't live without them. Best straighteners ever. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Best straightener I've ever bought! Would recommend it to everyone! My hair has never looked better! March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've had a mini styler for many years (when I had short hair) but needed a different styler because my hair is now longer and it was taking too much time. This is great and my hair looks so much better. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product - Love it!!! I have always had the GHD IV or V stylers in the past. I decided to give the Max styler a try and have been very pleased with the result. It is far easier to straighten thick hair with the larger plates. I am converted and would not revert back. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still amazing- but not as 'hot!' I don't know what I'd do without my GHD stylers- I have been using them for nearly 15 years. I love the 'beeping' to signal that my product is ready to use - it may sound stupid but it really helps! My only criticism is I feel that the 'gold max' straighteners I have bought aren't as hot as my previous 'wide GHDs' (apologies I don't know the actual name- they were about 12 years old!) I do however think this is still an excellent product and I don't know where I'd be without them! Thanks for the good hair days :) February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have found these straightners very effective on my mixed race very curly hair. I love the wide plates which enables good coverage of hair. These straightners provide a lovely smooth finish. I think though GHD should include a glove and heatmat for the money. February 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mine don't get hot Mine don't get that hot and I love ghds but these have let me down February 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T08:22:59.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3060, tr_3060
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 70 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.