toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1828 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great A present for my daughter and she really loves them December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is light and easy to use I find the product very sturdy and light in weight it is exactly what I was looking for and would not think twice about recommending them to other people. Very good item well done. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have long thick hair these are a must I bought these for my daughter who has very long thick wavy hair, and they are worth every penny, the work brilliantly and now she can have straight hair in 5 minutes. Best purchase this Christmas ! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought these as I have very thick curly hair and they are really good. Not great at getting right to the root but you can do it by sectioning. My hair is shiny and very straight, I would highly recommend. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Straightner! This is a real quality product from GHD. It does what it says on the box...very pleased :) December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I really love my GHD styler! This particular model (wide plates) is excellent for my long thick hair and cuts the time to style my hair by half. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the wider plates I love these ghds. They work wonders on my very thick hair :) December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional styling I am just as pleased with my GHD straighteners as I expected and can't believe I have waited this long to get some. Yes they are expensive but they save me so much time and my hair really looks much better. I have very unruly hair but the straighteners cut straight through it so I am very very pleased. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for thick hair The ghds are worth purchasing ,they are brilliant for my thick ,natural curly hair,, they leave my hair smooth and shiny , would recommend to anyone December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am in love!! I have very fine hair but lots of it and this straightener handles it with ease! Definitely recommend this for anyone December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only started using a day now cant really say much. Like the ghd. Had one previously worked well for me. I would recommend it to alot of people. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 As usual GHD is an excellent product. Just what I expected. They're the best straighteners by far and last years. Well worth the money. 3 of us share Great product. As usual GHD is an excellent product. Just what I expected. They're the best straighteners by far and last years. Well worth the money. 3 of us share December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for straighting curly hair wide plates With this product my hair will stay straighter for longer and are fast to heat up and easy to use. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STYLER!! This is my first GHD, I previously owned a non GHD branded straightener which I loved but it was getting old and needed to be replaced. I decided to buy a GHD as I had heard great reviews from friends and my hairdresser styles my hair with one. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it, love that it only has an on/off switch as i don't have worry about temperature controls etc, it heats up fast and it is quick to style my hair. I also purchased the carry roll case to protect it when traveling, which I would also recommend to purchase. The benefits luckily, help you forget the cost! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery excellent price Fast delivery excellent price best product ever us December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves the purpose, but…....…...... The ghd works well I guess, I created lovely curls with it, as they said it would, my babyliss could not have done. Babyliss had adjustable digital heat settings, Ghd does not! No mention as too how hot is hot, which I think is a let down. Basically the ghd has no features if you looking for features. The wide plate is good though. The main thing is that it works I guess, expensive yes, not sure they should be. Its just a flat iron! Do I really recommend this product, its good but nothing special. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab - love them - HAPPY My first pair of GHD's have lasted nearly 10 years. The replacement is fab, love them, brill for my thick curly hair, not a curl in sight!! Glad I got another pair of GHD's. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, wish I'd bought them sooner! I love these straighteners. I've had various sets over the years but finally got myself the wide ghds, they are by far the best. The cord is long, they heat up quickly and they don't pull your hair like some cheaper makes do. Fantastic. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for....ghd are fab as always Has all the features you need... Would only use GHD... December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new Gold Max styler is perfect These are my 3rd set of GHD straighteners. I bought these direct from GHD and the delivery was really quick and these latest stylers are the best yet December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener I've gone through a few hair straighteners over the years using different brands and it's been a year since I last used a GHD. This just confirms how superior this product is compared to other products in the same price range. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This company is amazing I ordered one evening it arrived 2 days later I brought this product for my daughters birthday. I didn't think it would come on time I ordered Tuesday evening it came on the Thursday December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a gift for Christmas, Why ask me to review it before I have given it? I have no idea, my daughter wants it for Christmas, I purchased it, she has had one before but after 8 years it has burnt out, I suppose 8 years good use (and it was used a lot) does speak volumes. The previous one was excellent hence the purchase of the new one, we all hope it will be as good, but ask again when it has been used! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Another great GHD product this is the third time I have purchased a GHD product December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great I have curly hair that frizzes in the rain in the heat whatever. But with ghd's not a problem I have straight hair. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! Best thing I've ever done! Just very sorry I didn't purchase any hair product to go with it December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Best decision I have made to purchase wider straighteners just a brilliant product December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightener I've ever gotten!! Best straightener I've ever had. Only downfall is no temperature control December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has really great features Hi I'm so happy with my new ghd v max gold styler. Leaves my hair shiny and smooth. Love it December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works so fast I recently purchased the ghd V Gold Max styler and absolutely love it. I have thick, long wavy hair and it is just perfect for my hair type and gets me the result fast. I don't have to spend hours to straighten my hair any more. December 11, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 47 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling