Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3443 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed ! I am very disappointed with my gold max styler....... My old ceramic GHD plates seem to give a far better result at straightening my hair. Have GHD ever produced the max styler with ceramic plates ? November 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice quality and feel These straighteners are brilliant, so smooth and run along the hair very nicely with no snagging, however there is no temperature gage which means that they don't tend to get quite hot enough to straighten my hair as i would like. November 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Had my old GHDS for 6 years, definitely not as good as old ones November 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Work great on my think curly hair. Definatly recommended November 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I had a ghd straightener before, it was great. I had this one as a replacement of my old one. It is very bad on my hair as it does not run smoothly as it should do, it snatches my hair leaving it very rough and badly damaged. I am going to contact the customer services and ask for a refund. November 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish This product is fantastic, it's stylish and slick and gives you that hair salon perfection feel and look. My hair is so think, fuzzy and wavy and it sure dose give me the slick look I need October 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ghd Sorry but thesr ghd are not very good for my hair i have always bought ghd but these dont seem to do the job wish i stuck to original ones October 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the GHD I am very happy with my GHD purchase. I opted for the wide plates as I have very thick hair. The only thing I did not consider, is that it makes it quite difficult to use on my fringe (it's too bulky), but this is more a lack of planning on my behalf rather than an issue with the styler. Therefore, next time I would opt for regular size just for my fringe. It also doesn't have temperature adjustment, but it straightens well and is a great quality product. I would buy GHD again. October 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall satisfactory product This is my fourth set of GHD straighteners and although I think the product is still one of the best on the market, its quality and sturdiness has definitely deteriorated. October 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD' Still in mourning for my old GHD's which just gave up But gradually Forming a bond with this new set - Which are fab, and even turn themselves Off if I leave them on Love them xxx October 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!!! The best gift from my husband!!! I just love my ghd!!! So much faster and better!!!! October 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible product!!! Super fast heating! Super easy straightening! Worth every penny!! I'm so satisfied! I've had my old Ghd for 10 years and believe it or not, it straightens way better than anything else i've used. After some research i thought of upgrading it to the newest version...and guess what...this one works miracles as well..and i'm not even getting payed to post this, i'm just genuinely happy with the brand and the execution of its products, at least with the ones i own which are both Max Stylers! P.S I live abroad and my parcel was delivered safely to my door in just a few days time! Thank you GHD! :) October 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for thick hair After reading a lot of reviews decided on this product . Excellent for medium thick hair . Much quicker than previous straighteners always a bonus as hair takes so long to blow dry beforehand . Amazing value as well after money off and unidays discount . Very pleased with purchase and arrived the next day. October 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Max styler Really good straighteners, quick and easy to use with great results! October 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift My daughter was very happy to receive them and reports no problems in using them October 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job quick and well Good quality product, heats up quick and straightens my hair really well, I have very long hair so the wider plate is so much easier. October 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good I was dissapointed as the hair straighteners do not lead to my hair staying straight all day at all. When these are suppose to be top brand hair straighteners I'm really dissapointed October 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a good job A styler that keeps my hair just how I want it. Max styler makes it easy to manage my mid length hair. Girl on ghd counter tried to make me have the new model but I already had them. Max is sooooo much better October 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair I bought these straighteners as I have very thick hair, I had been told by friends that Ghd was the best hair straightening brand. I bought this product thinking they would be the best and value for money but they don't seem to be actually that hot. The design and colour is lovely but the straighteners don't seem to actually get that hot. October 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have a standard set of GHD straightners which are now over 7 years old and so I thought I would treat myself to a wide pair as my hair is now longer and I thought it would make the job faster. I have used the wide pair before at my hairdressers and not had any problems but these do not seem to work well - they do not grip the hair effectively or make the task faster which is a real shame! I was excited to receive them. Not sure what has gone wrong but I can't rate these highly - sorry! October 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work if you have thick hair. I have very thick dark hair, not afro but just a lot of hair. Having said that, i have no problems using a curling iron and can get all of it done in 10 min. With this, first of all I could hear my hair burning, and it didn't even make it straight, leaving the ends look thin and overall, frizzy. October 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as hoped Unfortunately, this styler is not as effective as my original GHD - which has the smaller plates. I liked my original GHD but was hoping to get something that would allow me to take less time to straighten my long hair, which has a natural wave. It does not seem to heat as well nor to straighten as well. October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous !! Brilliant for my long thick hair. It takes less time to get the look I want. October 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best styler I've ever used! This is simply the best styler I've used. I was turned onto it by my hairdresser and completely sold after I saw what it did to my hair. I have a really long, thick, dark hair (like past my back). Ghd allows me to have a straight, shiny hair in 15 minutes- it's amazing. Gone other days when you have to use multiple strokes to get the kinks and curls straightened! Styler heats up in less than a minute and alarms when it's ready. While it only has one heat setting, it's the perfect temperature to get the job done. I'm telling you, this thing is awesome. October 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener I love these straighteners, I use them once a week and my hair is never greasy. I straighten my hair which is long in less than 10 minutes. I would recommend them to everyone. They are worth the price you pay for them October 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. Had better expectations of the finish the straighter would leave however still a good product that heats up fast. Wide plates mean you can straighten quickly. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally happy with my hair Having fine, flyaway hair all my life I was always afraid to use straighteners. I though they would make things worse. My sister persuaded me to try her ghd's and I was so impressed I bought my own. I have been really happy with the service and the quality of the product. It takes half the time to do my hair now and it stays looking good all day. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome!! Love the straighteners very fast to heat up and excellent performance October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I have thick, crazy curly hair and I'm forever struggling to tame it. Until now! Best purchase I've made and is definitely worth the money. Nothing straightens my hair like my ghd and keeps it straight all day and night. October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for fine hair I love my new straighteners and they leave my hair feeling very silky & smooth October 17, 2016
  • 2016-12-07 T06:09:54.685-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3443, tr_3443
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.