Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1.119,20 kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics


Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.119,20

    kr 1.399,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.078,40

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2701 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smooth finish I've just bought my first ghd which was the Gold Max. I've found that it takes less time to get through straightening my thick, long hair and it stays straighter for longer. I'm also not damaging my hair as much and my hair never gets caught on the straightener while I'm styling. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use effective results I don't have thick hair in the usual sense but I have a lot of hair. These straighteners heat quickly, work effectively and produce sleek shiny hair quickly. I like the simple design and lack of 'faff'. They just deliver as promised. January 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not usual GHD I an hugely disappointed with these GHDs They were a present to replace my previous ones that broke They don't grip together as tightly a nt previous ones so don't straighten my hair nearly as well My previous GHDs meant I didn't have to straighten between washes but I regularly have to strum sighted between washes now January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. These are my first ghd's and i totally love love love them. i don't think i could ever go back to a normal pair now. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick to heat I LOVE my ghd gold max straighteners! My hair is very long and with a slight wave, they glide through my hair very easy. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so efficient I love my GHD's. Heat up quickly, my hair is very thick but they glide through and I have lovely straight hair in no time. Thrilled with them. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Max styler I have extremely thick hair and always wore it tied back as it would never straighten right with other straighteners. Then my partner bought me these for Christmas and I have never looked back. They are far the best product ever and I would definitely recommend to others and I will never go back to any other product. I am really glad GHD came along as they have been amazing and true to their word. Thanks :o) January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent I have wanted a ghd for years because i know they are the best. It is used in the salon I go to and always gives the best result on my hair. I was so excited when my son bought me a ghd gold maxi for Christmas. The maxi is excellent and makes straightening my hair very quick. The heat up time is seconds. I have very thick curly sometimes frizzy hair and my ghd turns it shiny soft and very straight until i decide to wash my hair and go curly again. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners by far I already had the standard GHD straighteners however my hair has grown a lot and is extremely thick so I decided to invest in some wide ones. All I can say is they are fab!! My hair is done so much quicker and actually looks more healthy!! I would recommend these in a heartbeat they are brilliant. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners! Amazing straighteners, my last ones lasted me almost 6 years. So highly reccomend! Great buy! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I'd got some years ago. I have lots of thick hair that goes into waves, I've used other brands of straighteners in the past but used to give up as it seemed nothing would tame my hair without a lot of effort. I decided to treat myself to some GHD's after Christmas and am wondering why I didn't get some years ago. It takes seconds to tame my wild hair and I don't even have to use them everyday. I would completely recommend GHD's, I love them! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product love my new ever I bought. save so much time January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick hair This product is very ideal for my long, thick, wavy hair as it straightens it in no other way i've experienced! January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the previous model I had These just don't work as well on my hair as my previous set. I had my previous set for probably 6yrs. They take longer to straighten my hair. So much so I've had to wear it up pretty much since owning them. They just don't get hot enough. Disappointed to say the least. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love my new straighteners, easy to use, takes no time to straighten and I have mega thick and long hair! Also stays straight for ages! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product heats up instantly and is very good to use A must have if you are in a hurry My old straighteners were not as good as these are and heat up instantly January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product is wonderful, I have never had straighteners that work so well, heat up time minimal. Recommend to anyone January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straightener my first one would not change them. Very good product for hair. Easy to use on all types of hair as I use it on my girls too. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed with performance and results Have used non branded hair staihhteners for a number of years. Always wondered what all the hype was with GHD straighteners. Thought that they were expensive and couldn't possibly justify why? Then I was bought some GHD straighteners as a gift. Wow!!! How wrong was I? They are brilliant, no comparison to others I have used? They keep my hair straight for days with just one use? Would recommend them to all people who straighten their hair! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product i've ever used This hair straightener is the best i have used, takes me only 5-10 minutes to straighten my hair. My hair now also stays straight even once it has been tied up and taken out. Couldn't be happier. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't of asked for better Really pleased with my thick max v straighteners Finally something that tames my hair January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my styler! I always wear hair extensions and with this GHD styler it's so easy to manage it glides through my hair wether it's to straighten or curl. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just perfect! fast and hot iron, straightens the hair in seconds, more surface than the thinner model - which why it makes quick trace. Just perfect! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Well made. Easy to use. Heats up quickly. Never use any other brands apart from GHD! Amazing. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful Excellent product. Leaves my hair feeling more silky compared to the last GHD straightner I had. For those with shorter hair around the hairline this product may not be ideal and go for ones with smaller size blades. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love the ghd gold v, they are excellent at helping me to manage my hair, the speed that they heat up is brilliant-I would definitely recommend them. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Going from the older thinner ghd straighners to these has been fantastic. Although my old ones still work (6years old!!) I have thick, just below my shoulder length hair and I can straighten my hair in half the time. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I bought this product for my daughter as a Christmas present and she loves them. She has naturally curly and thick hair and they have made her hair so much more silky and smooth compared to her previous straighteners. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Bought my ghd's after using a cheap appliance for a year. What a difference! They make my hair look much smoother and are great when using on my daughters extremely curly/Afro hair. Won't be using anything other than ghd in the future. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for curly hair I chose this product on other reviews and am very happy with it. It takes a moment to get used to using the larger plates if coming from ordinary straighteners, but they definitely help on curly hair. Hair feels lovely and soft after straightening and holds well afterwards. Great product. January 14, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T15:39:07.596-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2701, tr_2701
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 64 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.