toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1715 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! absolutely love this product. upgraded to the 2' after years of using the regular sized ghd and i will never look back. takes 1/2 the time and makes my hair nice and silky and straight (obviously!) for some reason i feel my hair stays straighter for longer with this product. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The max styler looked more able to cope with my extremely thick naturally curly hair These were my first pair and I'd put off buying them due to the cost and I ended up buying cheaper ones instead but after buying 3 new pairs on NON GHD's in less than a year (the total price paid was more than one set of GHD's. So I ordered them and once they arrived I wish I'd bought them years ago! Use them every day! They are amazing! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous product the wider plates really make a difference to my thick hair First class product good features heats up very quickly August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great upgrade! I bought these GHD's after having my old IV stylers for 6 years and after (finally) realising that the max stylers did a better job on my very long and thick hair! They glide through my hair and leave it soft and shiny, especially after it's just washed and when its usually harder to style. It takes a lot less time to do my hair than it did with my older GHD's too. They seem to take ever so slightly longer to heat up but they're still really quick at doing so and it's definitely worth it for the result they give you. I'd heard mixed reviews about the new stylers with some people saying that the older ones are best. However I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Gold Max styler, even though my IV stylers were still working well after 6 years, I guess it just depends on your hair type but to anyone considering buying the gold max stylers, they are really good! :) August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product with good features Great product, better for straightening rather than curling. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd smooths like no other! ghds straighten our masses of curly frizzy hair with speed n ease, leaving us with silky smooth straight locks. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product I have ever bought I don't know where to start. Firstly ghd were the only place I could find the exact product I wanted. The ghd website was extremely helpful in outlining different products with different features. I was warned to look out for fake products online. I found a salon in my suburb with excellent customer service where I purchased my straightner. It is the only straightner I have come across that could handle my very thick long hair. It heats up in the time it takes to clip my hair and take out my heat product. It takes me about 20 minutes to straighten my hair!!! Amazing product!!! Would recommend to all!!! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent product Ghd gold Max styler great product especially as I have very thick hair doesn't take too long but I have noticed that my hair feels so more shiner. My only drawback is the COST a little tad expensive August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Great product for my daughter with long hair and myself with shorter, thicker hair. Excellent value. Would highly recommend. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best My Gold Max styler was bought for me as a birthday present and I would not be without them now. So easy to use and they leave your hair feeling really soft and keep the style all day. Would recommend them as the ones to buy August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This product is amazing, everyday really is a G-ood H-air D-day GHD hair = happy hair!! I am extremely happy with my recent GHD purchase. Its quick, easy and convenient styling. This is my second styler :) August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best straighteners I bought these as a second set because I'm travelling to the States soon and these are universal voltage which my older one's aren't. They arrived quickly and were a good price compared to other sites. I love the melodic beep that tells you when the straighteners are hot enough. Also worth mentioning is that my old straighteners are 10+ years old and still going strong! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for long thick hair Brilliant product for long and thick hair. Straightens my hair in half the time the regular ones do August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed Stopped working after 3 weeks ... Wouldn't switch on . Left high and dry on holiday . Had to go out and buy another cheap straightener. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Bought to replace my old GHDS,which I had for 6 years and they still work,treated myself to a new pair.As always ghds don't let you down. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My GHDs from past years have been better I'm really disappointed with the performance of my new GHD's. It definitely isn't straightening as well as I expected. I'm really considering trying a new brand! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product with excellent results I decided to switch between the thinner Ghd straightner to this one. A super choice as it cuts my straightening time Love my straightener- could not live without it! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product does wonders for my hair and extensions. The product is easy to use and certainly has, compared to other products, much better results. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I got a GHD V Gold Max styler for Christmas and it works incredibly. It takes seconds to heat up and works a lot faster on my type of hair than any other straightener I have used ever did. Though six months after I received it, the wiring became faulty (I take really good care of it so it wasn't from anything I had done). I called up GHD and mailed my product back and in 2 weeks I got a perfectly new one. Fingers crossed that this one doesn't play up. Overall, it's a really great straignter and the service I got was good. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Loose Bouncy Curls I have read amazing reviews about this styler, i had the GHD original styler and have used it for years and years. My hair is very thick and medium length and wanted a thicker plate to straighten quicker. The curls are also amazing aswell, very nig and bouncy. Love this product. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and produces good results. Straighteners are a good weight and make light work of straightening my very thick hair. A heatproof mat to place underneath them would be a good addition. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my hair Great product, great price and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and would buy again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd gold It was Very very good, excellent, use it often It was Very very good, excellent, use it oftenIt was Very very good, excellent, use it oftenIt was Very very good, excellent, use it oftenIt was Very very good, excellent, use it often It was Very very good, excellent, use it oftenIt was Very very good, excellent, use it oftenIt was Very very good, excellent, use it often August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent to use! The ghd V Gold Max styler is the 2nd ghd straighteners that I have bought and I would recommend them to anyone. I have long, wavy hair and this styler makes short work - 10 - 15mins and im good to go. Really easy to use. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Design is great The v gold straighters was excellent my wife has 3 pairs now as that's all she will use on holiday or at home , she say the wide plate are fantastic and you can tell the difference, only little disappointing was that there was no travel with as there has been in the past . But she will recommend then to anyone August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong product After the initial use of the product. I can say it really strong and heats up quickly. The truth is, it almost burned my hair but apparently it's a matter of trial and error. Hope my next use would be with no problem. Overall a good product. Very satisfied. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for mid length medium thick hair Fab product works quickly doesn't ruin your hair lovely smooth feel to it. Great quality product. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good on thick wild hair Was advised from salon that the max styler was better for thick/curly / frizzy hair but cannot get the same finish I would normally get from my classic GHD straighteners (and of course the salon will not refund me). They leave my hair with kinks throughout and takes twice as long to straighten as they take quite a few takes to straighten the section of hair. For the price you pay - make sure you get the best ones for your hair type or you will be left disappointed like me! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous I was delighted to get these for my birthday. I love using them. They are so wuick and easy to use. They make my hair look shiny and feel lovely and soft . I know they are quite expensive to buy but they are cetainly worth it! August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plates do not go together, this causes my hair to be pulled. Plates do not sit together at bottom- when I emailed GHD my reply was they not meant to and that they would expand when heated. Well they don't and they rip my hair out... This was a gift from my Daughter and she is devastated I don't use them. I used a Remmington hair straightener for years and never had this problem and they were a quarter of the cost if GHD. No I am not happy with your product. August 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 45 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.