Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3443 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heats up quick I have wanted these for years, my hair is long and thick so thought these would make a difference but actually no different to my high street pair just a lot more expensive. October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift I bought these as a gift on recommendation. The birthday girl, who has long, thick hair is delighted at how smooth and soft her hair becomes after using these. October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener Got it a month ago and very happy that bought it. After reading lots of reviews that doesn't work anymore after couple months I still went for it. I finish straightening my hair now in less of half time as with my previous one. I recommend this straightener to everyone! Hope it goes a long way. October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Amazing product makes hair styling to easy and quick October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This hair straightener gives you salon type results with minimal effort. I love it. Best straightener I ever used October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them! Literally these ghd's are the only straighteners that can keep my hair straight for longer than 10 minutes, if you have frizzy hair hair like my I would definitely recommend! Leaves a sillky feeling too! October 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing compared to older model I had to replace my GHD's after at least 12 years , I have thick fruity hair and the older model managed my hair perfectly even without blow drying first and just leaving it to dry naturally , I am finding with the new Ines I have to blow dry my hair and style it first and the use the straightners, I know the older ones were hotter and the new iones are meant to be kinder to my hair but feel there should be a temperature control so you can have them higher should i want to . Wouldn't want to change from GHD as I have tried other brands but slightly disappointed with the new style October 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous product With my hair being rather long and very thick it glides really smoothly through, but with there being only one heat setting it takes longer to straighten. I like this product very much the contours of the edges are smooth so very easy and light to use. October 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes doing my hair so easy! At first i was skeptical buying the wider styler because I had only used the standard one before. I have very curly hair and a lot of it, so the ghd V Gold Max styler is perfect as it minimizes the time it takes to do my hair and my hair is left shiny, smooth and manageable, Thank you! October 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Very good straighteners my hair was silky smooth.. October 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Heats up really quickly and is so easy to use. The wide pads make it easier to straighten more hair at a time so if you're in a hurry its done in no time. October 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the fact they will turn themselves off if left These straighteners glide through my hair. The only criticism is the plates don't seem as big as my previous ghd's. My hair is extremely thick so the bigger plates are beneficial. October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I have really wavy hair especially in the winter months, but ghd's are the only hair styler that keep my hair at bay! October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have thick very curly hair never had luck with any straighteners in the past taking up to two hours and kinking within an hour curly again after couple of hours but not anymore 10 mins is all it takes me and if I'm in a rush I can do this with out blow drying straight first then it takes 12 mins it is fab at long last I can do my own hair and even before the school run I will never go back to any other brand these work and are super quick now I can't wait to try the hair dryer Thankyou GHD October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC A GIRLS BEST FRIEND GREAT PRODUCT. THE WIDE PLATES ARE PERFECT FOR MY THICK LONG HAIR. UNLIKE OTHER STRAIGHTENERS THESE STILL LEAVE MY HAIR HEALTHY. WHILE KEEPING ITS NATURAL SHINE. THE PLATES HEAT UP VERY QUICKLY MAKING IT EASY TO USE AND MY AIR STAYS STRAIGHT FOR A LOT LONGER.BEST PRESENT EVER!!!!!!! X October 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointing I was very disappointed with my recent purchase of ghd's. I bought ghd's as I have always used them, however, I feel that they don't have the same heat element as they used to. I used to only have to go over my hair once and it would be completely straight, however, I feel like I need to go over it a few times to do this. October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Wife says they are a great job. If she's happy, I'm happy. October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 1 word amazing product, had ghds for 11 years theyre amazing quality. Cannot be beaten. October 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Excellent quality from GHD as with all there items. I only use and buy these hair products for myself. October 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the new wider head I feel the wider head is a great improvement over my previous product October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Upgrades from the slimer plates and just adore it. I can straighten my long hair in around 10 mins and the result is flawless October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Having had my last ghds for over 10 years I had to replace them and I knew it would be with another set of ghds. I love the auto shutility down facility and how quick they heat up. The plates smoothly run through my hair and don't sang or pull. They are so light too compared to previous models I've used. It's not a luxury this is a necessity product! October 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wide plates for thicker hair! Really happy with product reason I gave 4 stars as they are five mins slower than £165 GHDs. October 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Exactly as fabulous as I had expected from all the fab reviews! September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Gold Max Styler These are the best thing I have ever bought, no other straighteners have ever been able to keep my hair straight where as these do... I would recommend these to everyone, especially to those who have had the same problem as me in the past... September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I have had Ghd straighteners before but this time I decided to buy the max styler as my hair is longer & also curly - I am really pleased with them they are the most suited for my type of hair, highly recommended. September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hairstyler GHD Straighteners are by far the best make of straighteners I have ever used. September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than All the Rest I love the big smooth plates that create very smooth hair. Heats up really fast, swivel cord is great and the protective heat cover means I can store it away as soon as my hair is finished. Best hair straightner i have ever purchased, worth every cent. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Hair - Dont Care The thickness of these straighteners is great for long thick hair like mine! Took so much time off my morning routine. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Second GHD's we have in house (3 females) these are a slightly different style than our first purchase but just as great. Will use nothing else. Easy to order online and superb next day delivery as promised. September 20, 2016
  • 2016-12-07 T06:09:54.702-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3443, tr_3443
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 78 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.