Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3444 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too impressed Product is no way a fraction as good as the original GHD. Leaves my hair looking dry and frizzy. Poor purchase :( September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thicker hair. Brought these to use as my hair has grown a lot since being pregnant and my original ghd were taking a while to do with a newborn I needed to do quicker and these did the trick. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish this styler helps keep my thick hair under control September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products highly recommended The best products ever easy to use my hair was so nice as if I had done at the salon. It took me 7 minutes to straighten my hair I am extremely happy with this product September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide plates Usually recommended for thick hair but I use them less on fine hair (though lots of it) so it doesn't take so long and not as much heat as having to use the smaller plates. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I'm happy with that, so handy, so easy , so quick, September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love these!! 5 stars! My very much loved ghd's finally gave up on me after yesrs so got these beauties! I love them September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair feels and looks so shiney & and in great condition. My old GHD's broke ( I had these for 6 years), and I decided that it was time for a new pair, I choose ghd V Gold Max styler, they are so very easy to use, the plates heat up quickly with a small alarm sounds when they are up to temperature. The ghd V Gold Max styler leave my hair with a salon like look every time I use them, and people have asked me if I've been to the hair dressers. Better than any hair straightness I have ever used. easy to hold, not to heavy, has a little plastic cover to place over the top when not in use. Brilliant, I would not hesitate in recommending these to anyone. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase Already have classic gold styler and daughter has eclipse wanted to try max styler as I have long thickish hair and I love it not for shorter styles but I personally don't think that you can beat GHD products September 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honest Review These are a replacement set and though they are good, I really do think that the older GHD's were more robust and did a better job of actually straightening my hair. The new ones feel a lot flimsier to hold and my hair does not feel like it is really being gripped by the plates, nor does it slide as effortlessly through. I don't feel like I am getting the same sleek finish and effect as I did with my old ones which I am very disappointed about given these are new and the price. I still recommend GHD I just don't think the new model is a patch on the older, more reliable ones. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners. Exchanged product as my original purchase was not suitable and caught in my hair. Very good service for sending replacement out promptly got within a couple of days of my request. September 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The hair straighteners are poor, they do not straighten my hair properly and once done I find kinks throughout the hair..and I ensure I straighten each section correctly but they just become wavey September 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This Ghd's are good, however would not recommend for very thick hair. The plates on other styles tend to be better and easier to straighten with September 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good Not as good as my old pair. Don't seem to heat up and work as well. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality You can't beat GHD's. Amazing quality straighteners September 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Takes longer to acheive the same results as older models I bought this to replace my 10 year old wide plate GHDs which, although still worked had become unreliable. At first I thought it was great. Slid through my hair like silk, however I find I need to do each section 2 or 3 times to get the same result I used to acheive with 1 slow stroke of my old one. I'm left feeling a bit disappointed and find myself still using my old ones. September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product has flaws This is the second item I have bought which does not close flush. This is a flaw in the product which effects the productivity of the item. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely brilliant product !!! After using lots of various other straighteners through the years I can honestly said my new ghd straighteners are by far the best. Easy to use constant temperature. It used to take me half an hour to do my hair now it takes 10 mins. .... So happy with them! August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! I am so happy with this purchase ,best appliance i could have ever invested in. Has changed the way i style my hair forever ,tried every other brand in all honesty nothing can ever live up to ghd. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* Ghd is very good Th best for my hair Thank you 5* August 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it I have had the same ghd straighteners for over 7 years and I wish I hadn't up dated as the old ones were better. Very disappointed :_( August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfactory performance Excellent product quality, so far (I'm using it on almost daily basis since one month). August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Perfect hair straightener, glides through smoothly, doesn't pull on my hair. I always get comments on how smooth, silky and straight my hair is! Stays straight all day. I highly recomend. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB FAB FABULOUS ***** I previously used the GHD Classic which were good but due to wear and tear and the amount of time I'd had them, I needed an upgrade. I'm so happy with my new pair, they are great for straightening my very thick hair, very very pleased with how easy the plates glide through my hair and it has cut the amount of time it takes me to style my hair...overall very happy with my purchase! August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have tried the rest, this is honestly the best I have long frizzy hair from highlighting. It is also very dry and I am very conscious about preserving my hair. I have tried allsorts so decided to try GHDs as my hairdresser uses it and raves about it. You cannot adjust the heat, it is just an on off button. It heats up very quickly and also straightens very quickly. Therefore although the heat is high, the exposure time is less. I also did not need to go over it again and again lots of times. This was a surprise. Gold max is wide so you get wider coverage and faster straightening. I wish i had bought one ages ago... it was a bonus that i got a bottle of spray protector as well which was not sticky at all like other products. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is only one problem I have with it, it does not have any controls on the heat levels and my hair is extremely fine. Doesn't have any heat controls for fine hair, but other than that it is a great product. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love my new GHD styler as its perfect for thick hair! It always gives me the perfect smooth and sleek look and I use my product every day, great buy! August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality and easy to use - highly recommended Great quality and easy to use - highly recommended August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality There's not much to say apart from they are simply the best!! August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners bar none I have tried other hair straighters and GHD are the best by a mile August 9, 2016
  • 2016-12-08 T06:21:39.096-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3444, tr_3444
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 78 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.