Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
ghd V Gold Max styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es GHD Vengo de otras marcas, renegando de los buenos comentarios de ghd pero al final caí y creo que es la mejor planchas para el pelo.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recomendable Alisa el pelo al instante, sin necesidad que pasar 2 veces por el mismo mechón. Bastante resistente a la humedad. Alisado perfecto.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement I bought these as my original GHDs stopped heating up. They have a larger heating area which helps me to do my hair quicker.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great features Love my new ghds was missing having them since my other set i had for 9 yrs broke they lasted well .....was using other straightners and my hair was a mess constantly in a bun ..... now my long straight red hair is fab and straight and sleek again love them
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon produit Bon produit mais avec les plaques larges c'est moins pratique car moins maniable alors qu'avec les plaques plus fines le problème ne se pose pas. En revanche pour les cheveux épais c'est bien car on peut lisser des mèches plus larges. Mais bon produit en général
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Como me gusta tanto es la 2ª que compro Estoy tan contenta con esta plancha, que he comprado la misma para mí 2ª vivienda. Tengo tres hijas y todas tenemos el pelo largo. Quizá me he dejado llevar por mi grado de satisfacción y no he contemplado la posibilidad de elegir otro modelo más reciente.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super glätteisen das glätteisen ist wirklich super. brauche nur die halbe zeit und die haare sind viel weicher.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good smoothing iron I have really curly, thick - almost coarse - hair. I loved the large 2inch plate. And it's a great smoothing iron, but it did not take the curl out of my hair very well. I had to return it. It was too much money to be an "okay" product.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always Have to say that this is just a spare pair but I love them! Have to say though that they dont seem as hot as the old ones. Not a problem if you use the hairdryer before which gets the hair so straight
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Previous ghd's better not as affective in straightening as my last ghd's
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Una delle miglior piastre se non la migliore per chi come me ha capelli medio lunghi ricci e crespi... Non credevo a tutte le recensioni positive perchè in precenza avevo acquisto la ghd normale e non mi ero trovata bene anzi...mi fa un effetto paglia ... Mentre con la max Styler non sembrano più loro... Favolosa !
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent produit les résultats sont vraiment excellents sur des cheveux longs et frisés
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd je dit oui !!! Franchement super produit il lisse parfaitement bien les cheveux moi qui a les cheveux épais tout d'un coup il devienne souple !! En plus j'ai constater que le lissage ne bouger pas la nuit, la température ce régule à ton cheveux, il est super léger on peut le prendre avec soit partout, il s'éteint au bout de 30 min si tu l'utilise pas. Je regrette pas du tout de l'avoir acheter certe le prix est élevée mais sa vaut le coup d'y mettre un peu plus! Je le recommande il est vraiment géniale!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from este producto te deja un pelo suave y brillante Despues de usar la plnache de peo notas como tu pelo queda suave,sedoso y brillante,con un peinado duradero.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have thick naturally curly hair and these are the best for straightening it - no need to go over and over it like other straighteners and it normally lasts until i need to wash my hair again! Ive had my pair for about 5 years with no fault at all - I recently bought these for a present as i love them!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from me parece muy bueno Una vez utilizado me parece un producto ideal para lo que yo buscaba
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTTIMO PRODOTTO PIASTRA UNICA LISCIA I CAPELLI IN UNA SOLA PASSATA E LA PIEGA SI MANTIENE NONOSTANTE L'UMIDITA'
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antiencrespado. Fabulosa Tenia otra plancha desde hace 8 años marca Pht también profesional pero oía hablar de esta y tenia decidido autoregalarnela por Reyes y así ha sido. No he podido esperar al 6 de Enero para estrenarla. El cambio es importante con mi otra plancha. Tengo media melena, mucha cantidad y grueso y una ventaja "muy moldeable". Con mi antigua plancha que era más pequeña (ahora he comprado Ghd MAX) tardaba mucho tiempo en pulir el pelo ya que primero me lo seco con secador y cepillo redondo y paso a pulir lo, como era estrecha tenia q coger poco cantidad y graduar la temperatura, la mayoría de veces repetía 2 veces el pulido, AHORA YA NO. con mi Ghd Max mi pelo después de moldear paso a pulir lo mayor cantidad de pelo ahorrando tiempo y con 1 sola pasada. Me dura mucho más el peinado, sedoso y eliminando el encrespado los días de humedad. En resumen, muy contenta con el cambio. FABULOSA. Además no pesa.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Piega veloce Con la piastra classic max ho realizzato pieghe veloci e durature ed i capelli sono lucidi e sani.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Straighteners Have used the normal GHD straighteners for years. I have very thick hair and is now much longer. Spoke to my hairdresser who suggested I tried the Max styler so I decided to give it a go (with £20 off !!). What a difference. It's much easier and quicker to straighten my hair. Well done GHD.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Very bad product didn't work on my hair is had to refund
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impresionada Es una pena no haber descubierto este producto antes. Estoy encantada del acabado que deja y en el tiempo que se consigue
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finalmente basta ai capelli ribelli! Ho provato un sacco di piastre ma i miei capelli erano sempre crespi e stopposi. La piastra ghd ha finalmente risolto questi problemi. Ora i miei capelli sono lucidi e disciplinati dalla prima passata. Prima dovevo piastrarli ogni giorno, con il rischio di rovinare il capello. Adesso sono rinati! È vero, costa di più rispetto alle altre piastre ma ne vale decisamente la pena! La consiglio assolutamente!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dedicated Follower Of GHDs - Consistently Great Results Having thick, long hair, my hairdresser recommended these as a replacement for my Scarlet edition regular GHDs to help speed up my mornings. I was contemplating buying the eclipse/any new model - but even though these are a slightly older model, my hairdresser said they were the best as they didn't go to shiver mode and worked beautifully- the newer models she had noticed problems with them at the salon from going into shiver mode and the replacements doing the same. My hair is finished in a few minutes and they slide through - my older model used to snag a bit (but they are 6 years old!). Hair is glossy and healthy, also stays pretty straight even after sleeping - when usually my hair would turn back into a bit of a bush overnight with the older model. I've not yet tried to curl/wave my hair with the new GHDs yet, but the large area of the model will make lovely loose beach style tresses! Thanks for continuing to be brilliant GHD!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy contenta He probado varias marcas y ninguna con los resultados que ofrece GHD . Deja el pelo con brillo y sin quemarlo.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I have thick hair and I'm mixed heritage This ghd is perfect for my hair and so quick I love it
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Très cher pour la qualité Je trouve qu'il y a maintenant des produits similaire bien moins cher, jai recu mon liseur en vrac dans la boite, pour le prix je suis très déçu.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic straighteners I order the broad straighteners for my daughter but she couldn't get on with them returned them for the classic ones....she is delighted with these. The service was superb.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product have used ghd for many years Highly recommend have used ghd for many years. Fantastic results
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es perfecta Tenía ganas de tener una ghd, he utilizado varias de otras marcas pero no tienen comparación. Me la he comprado para mí y mis hijas de 13 y 14 años la han probado y se pelean por ella( jaja). Creo que he hecho una buena compra.
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3675
  • loc_en_DK, sid_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.