toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my styler! I always wear hair extensions and with this GHD styler it's so easy to manage it glides through my hair wether it's to straighten or curl. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just perfect! fast and hot iron, straightens the hair in seconds, more surface than the thinner model - which why it makes quick trace. Just perfect! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Well made. Easy to use. Heats up quickly. Never use any other brands apart from GHD! Amazing. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful Excellent product. Leaves my hair feeling more silky compared to the last GHD straightner I had. For those with shorter hair around the hairline this product may not be ideal and go for ones with smaller size blades. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love the ghd gold v, they are excellent at helping me to manage my hair, the speed that they heat up is brilliant-I would definitely recommend them. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Going from the older thinner ghd straighners to these has been fantastic. Although my old ones still work (6years old!!) I have thick, just below my shoulder length hair and I can straighten my hair in half the time. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I bought this product for my daughter as a Christmas present and she loves them. She has naturally curly and thick hair and they have made her hair so much more silky and smooth compared to her previous straighteners. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Bought my ghd's after using a cheap appliance for a year. What a difference! They make my hair look much smoother and are great when using on my daughters extremely curly/Afro hair. Won't be using anything other than ghd in the future. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for curly hair I chose this product on other reviews and am very happy with it. It takes a moment to get used to using the larger plates if coming from ordinary straighteners, but they definitely help on curly hair. Hair feels lovely and soft after straightening and holds well afterwards. Great product. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I was brought these as a gift to update some which I purchased several years ago. These are ok, but not as good as I thought they would be. Firstly these look much better in pictures than when you receive them and don't seem to heat up as well as my others. Also as these are much lighter, they almost 'feel' a cheaper design. Time will tell! Sorry this is just my honest review. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic product for perfect waves The ghd V Gold Max styler is fantastic. It makes easy to do soft curls or waves in minutes.Iit heats up quite quickly so you don't have to wait too long. I have thin hair and it's even great for my hair type as the ghd curl holds really well. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this productos has good results I like the results in my hair. I have curly hair and with ghd Enlist hair is so easy. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok product, disappointed with curling/ waving Ok product, disappointed with curling/ waving. Don't pull out hair which is good. Would benefit from providing mat also. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great proforming straighteners that last!!! Brilliant straighteners, great proformance that last!!!! These straighteners are the best on the market !!!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! GHD is best choice for ever absolutely worth buying . It has awesome features to straight my curly and thick hair very quickly.. I had GHD IV which I have been used for four years! recently got GHD V max styler this is again amazing product!:) January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous I absolutely love this straightener It is so easy to use. It seems to be much better for my hair then all the other cheap straighteners that I have bought In the past. I LOVE IT!! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Best straightners i've ever had!! I love this product so much! I've been wanting some for ages, and I finally got some for Christmas! I love them so much, I have very thick hair and it straightens my hair without a problem and leaves it feeling really soft and silky!! My hair stays straight for up to 4 days without re-using them!! Also I ordered them on the Monday and they came the following morning! very quick!Would definitely recommend them, the only downside is you cant curl your hair with them but that doesn't bother me as I already have a good curling wand! Although they are expensive they really are worth the money! xxx January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for straight, less so for curls He straight styles with these are fab - it's quick to hear, only takes one or two run throughout and the styles last. However beware with the curls as although they are nice and loose, they really do not hold for very long. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my new straighteners. In love with these straighteners. Glide through my hair leaving it lovely and shiny. Would definately recommend! :) January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the wider plates Bought these as I have thick really curly hair and these were really good at straightening it. It made the job easier than using the narrower ones. I am really happy with them. I found that I can go at least 3 -4 days before re-straightening on occasions. I love them. Money well spent and bought when they were on offer too. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them, she has really thick long hair and they make it so easy to straighten....have definitely speeded up the getting ready for school process!!! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as the thin ghd Previously for 6years I had th original thin ghd and I loved it but I thought I'd try the thicker one for a change but doesn't really do much and it's harder to grab from the roots onwards. Wish I could get the thin one again January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners Great for thick hair, had a pair which broke after 3 years, bought a cheaper brand but purchased a new pair of GHD's just before Xmas as they where on sale ... Would not go back to a cheaper brand ideal for thick hair and quick to straighten thick hair January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product on the market Ive used other similar products but nothing ever compares to the GHD's. I also purchased the heat mat with carry case and I love it, unlike other heat mats Ive had before I can genuinely say that when it arrived I was very impressed by the size and quality. It was worth paying that bit more. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Glides well through hair and the little but that clips on to the straightners once they have been used or ate heating up is very useful if I don't own a heat proof may or want to put the ghds away neatly. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for straightening Excellent for straightening and quick due to the wider plates but disappointing that they are not good for creating curls January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super straight hair bought as part of my daughters xmas , she was delighted to get ghds . they heat up so quickly and take no time to straighten my daughters thick hair . very pleased and super fast delivery January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product all round. Have tried many straighteners over the years so would recommend spending a little extra on these these as they are by far the best that I have found. Having thick hair myself the wide ghd's straighten it with ease. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outlet plug Greetings. I have been purchasing a ghd hairstyler for years now and I have always been more than satisfied, as I am now. The only thing that disappointed me upon opening the box was the fact that the outlet plug is designed to fit only those in England. My last ghd had an alternative outlet network that fits the plugs here in greece. I was under the impression that all of them from hereon out would be the same. Though, I guess this is really my mistake. Thank you very much! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I purchased 2 for my 13 year old twin daughters,they both love them,helping them learn about styling their own hair,super easy to use on their thick hair. January 9, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 36 next>>