toggle 0
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

kr 1.399,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    kr 239,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not hot enough As this product is smaller it doesn't get as hot, which is a pain! I had been using the standard ghds but is difficult with some parts of my hair as its short so I got these and they just dont cut it. It takes forever to get anything done and its just highly frustrating. Especially as I don't have the heart to tell my parents I hate them when I asked for them after having them recommended and it was for my 21st birthday. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair I purchased the smaller ghd as I had just cut my hair and it is awesome. It is so easy to use on my short hair. Thank you ghd. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd this product is so easy to use and you get the best results every time.love it. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pixie cuts I have a pixie cut with a bit longer hair on top and found the mini ghd is the best product for my hair. Its size makes it super easy to get close to the hairline and tame the strands that stick out. Very happy December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very efficient Very pleased with the product wanted one for a long time December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome overall performance The mini styler for men is a great product! Works very easy, and comfortably. Excellent speed for waming up and cooling down. Very happy with the product. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use This styler is brilliant at straightening right from the roots which is great for all those "frizzies"! Very easy to use and gives a great finish. Ghd's are a great quality product and from previous experience their aftercare service is second to none. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Can't praise my straighteners enough they are out of this world and I am very happy with them. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and chic technology I love the design of these effortless to use straighteners. The rolled edging of the heat proof plastic next to the gold ceramics, means that the appliance is cool to the skin and delivers the heat only to ones hair and a much better design than its predecessor. My desert island luxury item! I could not live without them! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this for my 21yr old son and it's perfect for shorter hair This styled is brilliant for shorter hair, my 21yr old son loves it! November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features Does what it's supposed to. Disappointed with not getting a heat mat with it though. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for my hair type Love my ghds but they have broke at the min had to send them .so not a happy bunny November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have short hair and this product is amazing for me. Easy to use and heats up incredibly quickly. Treat yourself. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the straighners list Bought this on recommendation from of all people-my son . Must say he was totally right, this straightner although expensive is soooo worth it. Dont faff around with others go for ghd products and then you wont be dissappointed. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Straightener I've been using my sisters hair straightener for the last year but she moved away, so I had to get one myself. They work really well, do their job excellently and we never have a problem with them. I'd recommend them to anyone. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Unfortunately my previous ghd mini styler broke so I was so happy to receive the new one for birthday recently. Love ghd products! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, saves so much time in the mornings! The customer service from GHD is second to none. The V Mini styler is so much quicker than cheaper alternatives. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has hair! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable product Can't believe the difference it makes in styling my curly hair. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product IS VERY EASY TO USE AND LOOKS GREAT First time i have used straightners but getting on very well with them i like the way they heat up in less than a minute very light and easy to use my hair is looking a lot better sinch i have started to use them,very good buy November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Flat Iron The price for this flat iron may be high, but it is well worth the money. I was looking for a good quality 1/2 inch plate flat iron and stumbled upon this brand. When I had ordered this, I was skeptical and uncertain about this product because I could not find any reviews. So, I took a chance and I am glad I did. This iron heats up quickly (I just plug it in and it is ready to use in about 15 seconds). When I run it through my short hair, it leaves my hair feeling soft and looking smooth. I have had this iron for almost 2-3 months and I have had no problems. It is light weight and has a slim design. I really have no complaints about this flat iron. I highly recommend this flat iron to everyone. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good for travelling I have used the normal GHD's for some time now and wanted a mini set for travelling. Unfortunately I was disappointed with the mini set as the paddles did not work as well as the normal set as I have. It took a lot longer to straighten my hair having just washed it - my hair is very curly. I have come to the opinion that the mini set is just for everyday straightening, but not from having just been washed hair. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with simple features. This product has surpassed my expectations. It is light and easy to use and I no longer have that terrrible odour of burning experienced with my previous product. I am extremely pleased with my new product and would not hesitate recommending this to anyone. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product,shame about the user. This product was excellent but i personally preferred my old standard size ones to use. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Straighteners The straighteners look good and are quick to heat up and easy to use. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic product Bought to replace old much loved GHD pair that had broken. New ones are fantastic - so much improved Would highly recommend And buying from the GHD site was the best October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend My second GHD, my first lasted over 10 years. This has great features and heats up very quickly. Can highly recommend especially for short hair. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Ghds Bought these as had my haircut short & couldn't quite get my hair in my usual ghds. Really pleased. Another great product from ghd. Just what I need with getting my short hair straight. Beep when up to temp, only takes 20 secs. Excellent! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has amazing features. Apart from looking great and making my hair smooth and sleek, I was really impressed with the protective plate guard that came with the v gold mini styler. Perfect for last minute styling before a I travel. Brilliant prodct! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Mini styler Great for short hair. Love my GHD. You just cannot go wrong with a GHD, no other styler compares and if you think the cheaper ones are "just as good as" it's because you've never tried a GHD. I have recently bought mine and I have previously bought for sister, mum and close-friends as gifts. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get the 1" I don't know if this had been purchased and returned but it doesn't seem as 'solid' and work as well as my 1". The joint seems loose or something; there's a lot of 'play' and the two ends alignment is 'loose'; like you can move it side-to-side. It just doesn't heat as well or seomthing either. The 1" is amazing; I needed this for the back and bangs which are quite short. Maybe I should just contact them and exchange it.... October 14, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.