toggle 0
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

kr 1.299,00 På lager

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth kr. 199,- to encourage natural wave and volume; a narrow nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth kr. 199,- to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth kr. 59,- for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Narrow nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free delivery

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® hair drying kit

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® hair drying kit

    kr 1.299,00

    +

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.148,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd I'm so happy with my ghd blow dryer and hair straightener I love them both August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product Used many hairdryers in the past, but never one as good as this. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dream hairdryer! i brought this hairdryer as my hairdresser uses ghd products and the results are amazing, with the ghd air hairdryer and the big brush i actually get the same results as when i go to my hairdresser for a blow wave! i love this product, nice long cord doesnt overheat heat speed settings easy to hold the only slight negative is that it is a little heavy, no problem for me and i have long hair but for someone who maybe needs a lighter blow dryer i think may find this difficult to use. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air professional hair dryer eclipse hair straightener This product does exactly what it says it does and the straighteners are a pleasure to use. The hair dryer is a bit heavy for me and if I need to change the ends I have to ask my son to change them because they fit tightly, but it is a great hair dryer , a great investment for a younger person. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair dryer Best hair dryer I've used drys quick time and style great no faults August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not a great as expected After reading the reviews I expected an excellent hair drier. The product is good, but not worth the money at all. It didn't do anything that my previous hair drier couldn't do. An average normal hair drier. Nothing special. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer Ever !!! Absolutely love my new hairdryer, its a little bit heavier to hold than I thought it would be but then again it is a professional product. Wish I had bought it ages ago now instead of just looking at it all the time. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this product to anyone. Go on treat yourself its worth every penny. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fizzy girl no more!!!!!! I have natural fizzy hair it can go super curly when using a diffuser or straight when blow dried at a hair dressers! I could never get it straight on my own at home. UNTIL NOW. I can't tell you how much this hair dryer has changed my life. I on my own can get salon straight hair for free! I never write reviews but seriously do yourself a favour and buy this hair dryer it will change your life. It really makes a difference. The only tiny little grumble is after spending the amount of money...which is worth every penny, I think GHD could of provided the kit with four clips/ hair dividers rather than two. But as I said a tiny grumble! This is the best hair dryer in the world curly or straight salon style hair at home. Its at your finger tips what are you waiting for! I'm going to get the GHD straighteners soon. Happy hair ladies and gentlemen! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever!!! Amazing product.My hair look so much better:)Thank you ghd:) July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hairdryer, light and, quiet.. I use GHD straighteners and they leave your hair looking like you've just walked out of the salon, so when I needed a new hairdryer, I decided to try GHD. You will not be disappointed. Although GHD seem expensive compared with other brands, the quality of their product is worth it. I colour my hair, but I found since using GHD, my colour does not fade as quickly and I don't need as many expensive hair appointments. I love the little bag and the brush is added bonus. I had never tried a GHD brush before and I can say, it doesn't disappoint. Would highly recommend July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 this product is fabulous I found that the ghd air dryer did the job very well. It is so much quieter than other hair dryers I have used. I can dry my hair in half the time and there is so much less frizz/fluffiness to my hair than when I have used other dryers. I am not professional and once I can get the hang of drying all my hair with the brush(supplied) I know I will not need to use my ghd straighteners as much! Overall very happy with my product and the next time I visit my hairdresser I will be taking my air dryer with me! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I have never come across a hair dryer that doesn't dry your hair out until this beauty! It's so easy to use, easy to style with and drys hair almost instantly! A M A Z I N G July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best and has all the features I require I have thick curly hair. I was having so much trouble with frizziness it was unbelievable. My hairdresser kept telling me to get the ghd hairdryer but for so long I just kept thinking I have a good hairdryer that works and didn't need to purchase another. Plus it was a lot of money to outlay if the hairdryer if it didn't work as good as she said. Well I bit the bullet and bought one. I wished I had one it ages ago. This is the best product I have ever come across. My frizz has settled which all my colleagues at work have commented on and expensive hair products I had been using previously and thought were drying my hair actually weren't it was my hairdryer. I can't recommend ghd products highly enough. I now have a curly hairstyle that sits nice minus the frizz. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product After going through several salon brand hairdryers over the years claiming to give you a healthy shiny finish I was a bit wary about purchasing the ghd dryer as it is a bit pricey but after reading so many positive reviews I decided to treat myself. I have lots of fine shoulder length hair and have to use so many thickening products to give it some volume. After using the ghd dryer I can honestly say that my hair was so much softer and fuller and an amazing shine and I only used some serum before drying. I usually have to wash my hair every day but I left It for two days and my hair was still in great condition. No burnt hair smell when blow drying and dried very quickly. I thought the ghd straightners were the best thing since sliced bread the dryer is amazing!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic drying for curly hair I usually get really frustrated drying my hair. I have thick wavy hair and every other hair dryer I have used took ages for me to dry my hair and made me really hot. The diffuser is brilliant, letting air flow through the prongs. My hair doesn't go frizzy and keeps the curls looking natural. I can even use the ghd round brush (also fantastic) to dry my hair straight, without having to use my ghd straighteners. This is definitely a first for me. It was an expensive purchase, but I am so happy. You get what you pay for! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy if a little pricey My hair has got increasingly curly over the years and therefore drying wiht a hairdryer makes it frizzy. This hairdryer has noticeablyreduced that and the drying time is much quicker. The downside is the cost, it is an expensive hairdryer. I also find the buttons are in a different place to my old hairdryer and aren't in as good a position, but I will get used to that. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little overpriced. After reading reviews I decided to spend more than I wanted on this hair dryer. It is nice but I don't think it lives up to the hype or the price. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Great hairdryer! Just what I wanted. really Hot!!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS PRODUCT! I recently purchased the GHD air hairdryer kit and retired my 12 year old trusty hairdryer after it gave up one morning! I love this hairdryer. It is perfect for my fine hair, it does not leave my hair frizzy, dries in record time and is perfect for my needs. Simple controls and extra lengthy cord are a bonus. The only negative is that is quite weighty but this is also a reflection of the quality. One happy customer and highly recommend this product. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I have used ever in my life The GHD air Hair drying kit is quite expensive but well worth the money. Overall you will get a higher performance and longevity with this product. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Absolutely love my new Ghd Air, easily the best hair dryer i have used. Has cut down my drying time as well, great product. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and fantastic quality. By far the best blow-dryer and hair product I've ever owned. 10 out of 10. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and are easy to use. The time taken to dry my hair has been reduced by half the time, due to both the ghd products I have. I blow dry my hair with the ghd hair dryer and then quickly iron it off with the ghd eclipse iron. The end product is excellent and the hair feels softer. The look is smooth, shiny and sleek. I am very happy with the overall look in a reduced amount of time. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdryer kit As always... GHD get it right! My parcel arrived well within the time and comes in a lovely box which compliments the kit very well and would excite anyone receiving this as a gift! The Hairdryer itself is excellent ... a bit heavier than Im used to but much easier to handle than my old one which I found too light.... which is probably why it didnt last long! Perfect! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've had. Lots of power. Light and easy to use. Diffuser works well. 4 times the price of my last hairdryer but 4 times as good. Very happy. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has got everything The hair dryer has the ability to dry hair without overheating and love the cool button to finish of styling without harming the hair. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I've had a GHD straightener for years but I had a cheap and nasty hair dryer. Its a brand I knew and trusted so I finally decided to buy the GHD hair dryer as well. I only purchased the actual hair dryer with two nozzles (i.e not the full hair drying kit) however I LOVE it. It does everything it claims to: faster dryer, less frizzy, nice and powerful! I won't turn back! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The thin nozzle head allows the flow to be maintained and not make the hair frizz which is a problem for me with normal hair dryers, the nozzle also makes blow drying my hair a lot quicker and easier compared to a normal hair dryer. Overall, definitely worth the money. Not too heavy to hold, gives a perfect finish like no hair dryer I've brought before. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever Finally I can blow dry my hair straighter, quicker and much smoother than ever before. Plus the dryer and diffuser give my naturally wavy, thin hair much more volume and curls without the frizz. I love the lightweight feel and shape of the dryer too. Loving my new GHD hairdryer! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good The quality is pretty much reflected on the price - a good quality hairdryer in which your hair will dry faster and with less frizz. May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>