toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1037 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Compact Hairdryer The hairdryer is nice and light and drys my hair quickly and smoothly. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once you have tried it you will never use any other Oh my God how quickly it dries my hair, used to take me hours to dry my hair. This air dryer is brilliant and affordable and kind to your hair. And it's lighter than my other dryer. Love it! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab hairdryer - worth every penny! This hairdryer is fab! Well worth the money! My hair feels silly smooth! Goes from poodle to sleek in jig time!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 dries fast but doesn't get too hot Love that it dries quickly and doesn't get too hot. My only criticism is I find the switches (on/off & medium/high) in a tricky place and would prefer them on the side or front on the handle where they are easier to access. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD hairdryer Best hair dryer I have ever had. It is on the expensive side but my hair was drying out and I tried my friends GHD so decided to invest. It's so worth the money . My hair is in better condition. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this as my first ghd hair dryer (as my old one gave up on life!) and I'm so glad I made this purchase. Its easy to use, the controls are easy to reach when in use, and its powerful! it takes me half the time to dry my hair and with half the frizz! It also left my hair looking shiny and healthy. I also love the look of the dryer! The only down point I can find is that it sometimes makes my hair knotty if I don't condition before use! Overall a great product, well worth the price tag. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Dryer ever For a person with wavy/curly/frizzy hair, the GHD Air is a dream. it takes me 10 minutes max to dry my long curly hair and I dont look like Tina Tura afterwards. My hair is easily styled after with my GHD Eclipse as the hair dyer actually semi straightens my hair just using a comb brush while drying! I am totally in love with it. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, good quality hairdryer Bought this to replace my previous cheaper hairdryer in the hope that it would shorten my drying time. It is a powerful hair dryer and it definitely dries quickly but it's only reduced my drying time marginally, not quite as drastic as other reviewers but my hair is very thick. The hairdryer is good quality and I would have given it 5 stars but I've deducted a star because even on the lowest heat setting it's extremely hot and sometimes too much to bear. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent hairdryer, hair dried much quicker than previous hairdryer. Highly recommended! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air is kind to your hair Especially to my hair, which is thick, and very long. Gives your hair volume, while it dry it gently. Strong blow that compensates because the dryer does not blow very hot air. Recommended for people with long hair! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hair! Beautiful hair dryer well worth the money! Leaves my hair soft smooth and straight! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment Visible difference in hairs appearance. Softer, bouncy, more volume, healthier. Thanks GHD! You rock! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hairdryer Very fast and efficient at getting thick curly hair to smooth straight with bounce. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I've ever had I've had some hair dryers in my life all the best or so I thought! Lucky enough to have been bought this by my husband and I can say this is the best hair dryer I've ever owned, powerful yet gentle, easy to hold, quick and does what it says dries your hair to a professional glossy standard. LOVE IT July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Absolutely fab, dries my hair in no time. It was a bit heavy to start with but soon got used to it. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hairdryer I was devastated when my last dryer bit the dust, but the GHD Air has more than taken it's place. It's a quick dryer that helps hair maintain shine. Others have commented on the weight, but I don't find it too bad as my last dryer was also a professional one. I am certain anyone who decides to buy will be extremely happy they did. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have buy for great hair days every day The best hairdryer I have ever used. I recommend that you use the ghd styling products so that you have salon finished hair every day! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product My hair is easier to dry and is much sleeker and smoother - I LOVE IT! Also I don't have to use my straighteners so much. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! Quickly dries my hair and leaves it feeling healthy with shine. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my ghd Im glad I decided to buy it, i looked around and it was hard to resist the ghd. Im glad to be a proud Ghd owner, its not that heavy as many people say and once youve used it you cant settle for less because you immediatly feel the power difference in a std dryer baught at a local store. Once u go ghd u dont go back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Never spent this much on a hair dryer, but so glad I did, I can easily recreate the finish I'd get from my salon. In short, an amazing product. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality product This is a great hairdryer even dries hair quicker and better than previously owned one! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast So fast I am writing this review with the spare time I have in the morning! It is a tad weighty but that's what I like. I use it with a ghd brush and I don't have to look at my straighteners until the next day. My hair is very curly and hard to straighten but this seems to have solved my frizz problems June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round!!! Could never use another hair dryer after having used this one!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!!!!!!! Why didn't I buy one of these years ago?!! I noticed the difference when my hairdresser started using this dryer a few years ago and I couldn't wait to try it for myself. My hair is smoother, looks in better condition, I have thick hair and the drying time for me has reduced by at least 40% which is fantastic. I look like I've had a professional blow dry when I've done it myself. I can't recommend this product enough, I know it's a little pricey but it really is worth every single penny, my hairdresser is still using hers so I know mine will last for years, not like other hairdryers on the market. I promise you will not regret purchasing it. It's another fantastic product in the GHD range! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good dryer Without doubt a very good, substantial hairdryer. It is vety powerful however and if I were to make any improvement it would be to have a slower setting. The coolshot and cool setting are both invaluable and what's more, they actually work whereas most coolshot buttons are a waste of time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! This product is a tad heavy, but it is amazing. Would definitely recommend it! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick drying and great features Drys hair in super quick time, I find I don't need to use directional nozzle as drys hair perfectly without it. Not too heavy and feels comfortable to use, switches are easy to use and being a left hander they don't get in the way of my grip. The only criticism I would have is that the lead twists and curls all the time, so I have to constantly unplug it to straighten it out. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I have ever made No questions asked....this is the best hair dryer ever made. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love everything about this product! Worth the money! June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>