toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but ghd site needs more color choices Didn't need the hair dryer but it was offer with straighteners so I went for it. It is an excellent drier but I would have liked the black/ pink one and not just the plain black dryer. Thought the ghd site would have had all colors available all of the time! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries hair superfast! I bought this after my hairdresser blow dried my hair using the GHD Air hairdryer - I was so impressed at how fast it dried my hair and then how shiny my hair was too. I bought it on the basis that both my teenage daughter and I would share it, to justify the considered purchase that it is. We both love using it, and I can dry my shoulder length, thick hair in under 5 minutes. Who can fail to be impressed by that? This is a must have especially if you wash your hair daily and time is precious in the morning before heading out to work. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is fab I'm really pleased with this product as I have naturally thick, long, corse curly hair and have no trouble getting my hair straight and sleek. Love it. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick at drying my thick hair I've brought this as a gift for my mother, but I've loved using this hairdryer that I'm gonna get one for myself. Very fast at drying my thick hair. Recommend it for anyone wanting a good powerful hairdryer. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic piece of equipment. Bought this for my wife for her birthday and she's sang its praises from the moment she set eyes on it. I've learned the hard way that if you buy cheap you buy twice- this product most certainly appears to be worth the money. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love everything about it, not too heavy, faster drying time! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality & Powerful Absolutely love it. I've wasted money previously on cheaper models and glad i have now found what i have been looking for. Its stylish and powerful Worth every penny. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It's only takes 10mins to straighten my curly hair when followed by a blow dry using the ghd dryer. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful professional standard hairdryer This has been put away for Xmas for my daughter, but not before trying it out. Ease of use & £20 voucher made this a competitive purchase. Great hairdryer. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very well designed Fantastic hair dryer the only reason not gave 5 stars is that it is slightly heavier than what my last hair dryer was. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Although a bit heavy to hold, the finish on hair is great and takes no time to dry October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money This dryer has variable speeds and comes with two changeable nozzles. Dries hair very quickly - no frizz. Very comfortable to hold and has a long power cable. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This best hairdryer!!!!! This is probably the best hairdryer I have ever used. Worth every penny. My hair is a lot smoother and easier to manage. I would highly recommend this product!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable to use! I love this hairdryer! I use these everyday at work and at home also. Leaves hair shiny, frizz free and and with no static! 2 nozzles gives more control for your looks and is easy to handle. Great product! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I have ever had Brilliant products , my hair has never looked and felt so good since using ghd products , got them as a gift , best gift ever October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves hair really soft This hair dryer is great. I have quite frizzy hair and usually need to use straighteners but I've not been using them since I've been using this hair dryer. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed with this product I expected this dryer to have a lot more power than it has. I am very disapointed with the performance of this dryer, my old dryer that was 50% cheaper had a lot more power. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE WORD - EXCELLENT! Brilliant product and it does something magical to my hair....I can't describe it but I feel it. Love using it! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the best finish For me this has been the best purchase I have made in a long time. The finish you get when drying your hair with the GHD Air, with half decent technique drying your hair you will be soon sporting a sleek look. In my opinion it can not be beaten, I have always invested in a good quality hairdryer and many of the professional dryers out there are good but not as amazing as the ghd. Buy one you will not look back!!! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so kind to very bleached highlighted hair I am so thrilled with this hairdryer and i could not go back to using a regular hairdryer. The drying settings and speed etc are brilliant even using the highest of both settings. It does get very hot so you must make sure you don't hold the dryer in just one place for long but even though it's hot it does not damage or frizz up your hair. I would not be without this product and it is worth every penny of it's cost. Buy it and you will not be dissapointed you will just wonder how you ever coped without it. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I've always had ghd straighteners and after loosing my hair to breast cancer I decided to treat myself to the ghd hair dryer when it grew back. It's very short but this product is gentle but powerful. My hair feels softer and very manageable. Im so glad I bought it, it makes my hair feel healthy we're others dry it out. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air HairDryer I wanted a hairdryer like my hairdresser uses...in particular the narrow opening on the nozzle to direct the air more precisely, but after reading the reviews I realised this dryer does much more.. This hairdryer dries hair quickly and with control, leaving me with hair with body and shine, looking like I have just walked out of the salon . I am very impressed with this product. It is one of the secrets to good hair and I wish someone had told me about it before. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent 5* product an excellent hairdryer which does my hair to perfection, outclasses all others I have used in the past October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good but not as amazing as I thought I have normal to wavy hair a bit dry - but not v difficult to blow dry at all, the hair dryer is good however not amazing and had to repeat each section quite a few times to get the results I expected. Perhaps I expected too much. Overall though it's good just took with quite a long time to blow dry my hair October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY POWERFUL, JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR!!! I couldn't be happier with my new, very powerful hairdryer, its much more powerful than other hairdryers and that is essential for someone like me with very long very thick hair that takes forever to dry. This hairdryer cuts my drying time in half and the attachments are fab for styling, i also bought the diffuser for my daughters curly hair and it works beautifully. For me it is worth the extra money not only for my own hair but also drying time for my two girls hair, they always moan when i dry their hair and even they are impressed by the reduced drying time. For the amount of time i spend drying hair this is worth every penny and gives a great finish. I wouldn't buy any other make now. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I ever had. I have thick long hair take me only 6-7 min to dry and leaves my hair silky Much better then I expected. Having frizzy hair after drying making my hair very silky. For a change I love drying my hair now. Defenetly I would recommend to everybody October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything This hairdryer is tottaly amazing i have very thick hair and it normally takes me half an hour to dry it with basic hairdryers. This one takes me 10 mins max x October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! I've been a hair stylist for 11 years, and this is by far the BEST blow dryer I've ever used!!! I can dry my client's hair in half the time as other dryers. The shine and smoothness you get are unbelievable!! Thank you GHD for another amazing tool!! #customerforlife October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased customer Looked at buying the ghd air for a week or so before I bought it. I wasn't too sure about the price. After the first time I used it I knew it was worth every penny. I bought it from my local salon and I got £20 off for bringing in a old hairdryer ! Win win!! It's light, powerful and looks good! I'll not buy another brand ever again! Keep up the good work ghd! Xx October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hair dryer I bought this hairdryer for myself and it's great because it dries my hair pretty quick on the lowest heat settings. I have thick hair and it's just below my shoulders. I wouldn't say it is any different to your normal high street hair dryer, it sounds a little quieter, not much, but apart from the name there is nothing special about it. I don't regret buying it or spending almost twice as much on a hair dryer as I usually would. October 5, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 35 next>>