toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! The GHD hair-dryer is excellent. It dries the hair quickly without making it frizzy! And I have major frizzy hair issues. Have had a great result with this GHD product used with my GHD hair straightener. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Amazing, such a difference in my hair. It's soft & silky after being blow dryed. No fly aways almost doesn't need straightening. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Hairdryer has great features This product drys my hair quickly and gently, it is not damaging to the hair. And I believe it will outlast any other hairdryer that I have had before. I like the sleek black styling of the hairdryer and it is a product of quality. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product overall! Does exactly what i need it to! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love my GHD hair dyer! Also looking to get the new straightener soon! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Love this haridryer, it is small, compact and my hair feels good. I have taken it travelling with me, and am so glad that I have made this purchase July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the best styling tool I have ever used. With the GHD Air I have cut my styling time almost in half. The finish is unsurpassed; I could not recommend it more. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair drier I have ever used I wasn't convinced when I paid the extra $'s for this drier that I would notice a difference to my blow drying. How wrong was I! It makes blow drying my fine hair quick and long lasting. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Love, love, love. Never going back. When I used this the first time it was clear that the price tag made an astounding difference- my hair was dry much faster, it was much softer and shinier and it didn't leave my hair feeling more damaged. The result lasts all day especially when used with a ceramic roller brush. Definitely will stick with GHD! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the Rolls Royce of Hairdryers! Cannot fault this hairdryer at all! It is sooo good and dries your hair very quickly. If you want a really good haridryer, then definitely go for the ghd air! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My ghd hair dryer is light and I really love it I love that my ghd is light and that I can blast dry quicker and that it doesn't burn my clients head July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products I have both a GHD straightener and hair dryer - they are both excellent. Absolutely no problems with them July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love this dryer but can you please make a diffuser July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air Hairdryer My new GHD Air Hairdryer works like a dream! Blow drying time is cut in half. The hairdryer works a lot gentler than other hairdryers that I have used over the years. No frizz and shinier hair! It is easy to handle and quite light. A truly wonderful product! Thank you GHD! July 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to expectation unfortunately I found that this product made no difference to the drying result of my old dryer which was not ionic and a third of the price. The ionic technology seems non existent in mine as I have used other such products with a much better result. It also smells odd occasionally on high heat. I am very disappointed considering the price. July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very powerful I am so glad I received this as a gift. It powerful and reduces drying time. Well impressed July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Does exactly what it's says, brilliant product and would recommend anyone wanting a new hair dryer to purchase this one! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quick blow dry Cut my drying time, is relatively light and easy to use. Also, quite compact. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Best thing since slice bread' I am happy I paid the money for this as it has halved my hair drying time. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These products are great I have both the ghd hair straightener and the hair dryer and what a great pair they are. I have never found styling my hair so easy!!! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I have been really happy with my ghd hairdryer. It's really powerful and that's just what I was looking for as my hair always seemed to take ages to dry. I love the long cord as it gives more flexibility of movement and you are not fighting to untangle it all the time. I would recommend it to anyone. My sister bought one for her daughter when I told her how good it was. Great product that does just what it advertises! Very happy! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous looking I really like this hair dryer but I wish it has more watts on the US version. Besides that I simply love it, it feels so right it's state of the art, very quiet and light! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product. Easy to use and handy. Quickly does the job June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hair dryer that ticks all the boxes I am really pleased with my purchase. I can definitely tell the difference using my GHD hairdryer compared to others brands I have used. It makes my hair look and feel fantastic once blow waved. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer I'v always wanted in invest in a great hairdryer and when my cheap one broke i made the decision to purchase a GHD Hairdryer....i am extremely happy that i did!!! My hair is much smoother, with less frizz and more shine!!! Love It!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps my knotty hair! As i have been bleaching my hair for over 7 years now my hair is tired, it knots straight away and is painful to get out, with the help of my ghd hairdryer it has helped calm my hair and leave it to be knot free for longer. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is far the best hairdryer I have used.My hair is frizzy and wavy and it gives my hair shine and smoothness all over. It is quicker to dry now and has a good selection of heats and blowing power. It is a bit heavy and the thing I find really difficult is that the switches are on the back. So used to them being on the front with other dryers and in that position you can operate the dryer in a more manageable way. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great volume for flat hair Salon hair everyday! Great volume, for flat hair, compliments all round June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries hair really quickly and I have lots of it! Lovely hair dryer, a little bulky but dries hair very quickly. One major issue I have with this hair dryer is that it doesn't come with a diffuser - an essential with my hair type (wavy, curly, thick hair). Unfortunately, due to it's nozzle shape I cannot seem to find a generic diffuser to fit it either which is why I have not rated this product as very good in the 'features' department. In my opinion, GHD needs to design a diffuser to fit this product before it can hope to achieve an excellent rating. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Love the hairdryer as it is very quiet and comfortable to use. Just have not got used to the buttons being on the back as my old ones were on the front. Find it a little annoying June 25, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 34 next>>