toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1032 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! The hair dryer is so powerful but not damaging to your hair. My hair is very thick and frizzy and it takes half the time to dry with this dryer! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So strong leaving my hair feel amazing I needed a new hairdryer and decided to try out this one and i dont regret making that choice. Dries my hair fast and has excellent features and I love. I recommend it to anyone who needs a fast, good quality hairdryer. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smooths hair! The GHD hairdryer really is fantastic. It actually smooths hair & there is not a frizz in sight! The condition of my hair has really improved since using this product & my hairdresser actually commented on this. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product Makes drying my long thick hair much less of a chorse! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! Love this tool! It is easy to use and reduces drying time. The hair looks and feel good. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is fabulous Now that my daughter and nieces have used it, guess what I'm buying this Christmas. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air Fantastic product - gentle on the hair and drys in half the time of my last hairdryer which in fact frazzled my hair. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast but quiet hair dryer The ghd air is a bit heavuer than any past hair dryers I've had but it feels soild and well built. When drying its fast and quiet compared to other hairdryers I've used. It use to take me 10 minutes plus to dry my hair now it only takes me 3-5 minutes. I was really happy with the price as I brought my ghd air in a bundle with the ghd wonderland hair straighteners. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Styler This is the best hair dryer i have ever purchased, the power and features of it are amazing and it drys the hair so fast. Worth every cent paid and would reccomend this to everybody. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hairdryer totally loving this hairdryer, dries my hair super quick and looks so much better using this above other many hairdryers I've used. The only downsides I can see is that its a little bit heavy and the hot function is very hot! don't let this put you off at all, would totally recommend it April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally curly hair - diffuser is great Great hair dryer work really well with ghd diffuser to tame my wild hair April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny Read all the reviews as this is an expensive purchase but well worth it. Not as heavy as some people said. Does dry your hair in half the time and does leave it a little smoother. Would highly reccomend. I even took out the extra insurance with mine to ensure I have this hair dryer for the next 4 years. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The best hairdryer I have ever used. I can find no faults. My hair actually looks straightened just from blow drying. I highly recommend it to everyone. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've owned several different dryers, and this by far has impressed me the most. A little heavier than I expected, but quiet, very powerful even at low speed, dries hair quickly and the cool shot button works alot faster than other dryers. I would definitely buy another. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries hair fast with less heat Very sleek and elegant. Nice to hold. Quieter than my last hair dryer! Much more expensive than my last dryer too but definitely worth the money. It does get a little heavy whilst using but that is inevitable as my hair is so thick but still doesn't take as long to dry compared to my last dryer. I bought the natural bristle brush to use while drying my hair and it works wonders. My hair is soft AND STRAIGHT afterwards so don't need to use my straighteners as much. The only gripe I have with this dryer is that the button controls are on the back of the handle which for me is difficult to control but I'm sure I'll get to used to it. Overall, fab product and glad I bought it! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i thought from reading previous reviews the hairdryer might be a little on the heavy side but its not at all. i have fine hair and spend hours trying to straighten it but this does the job perfectly. i love it. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Drying I really like this product. It dries your hair very quickly and does make it frizzy. The only downside is the control button are on the back of the handle so are where you hold the dryer, a bit annoying. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. Best hair dryer I've ever had. Bought the diffuser too and together they are fantastic if you have curly hair. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a powerful hair drier, so much so it knots my hair!!! It's powerful... So much do it knots my hair as it dries it!! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! So happy with this purchase. Was on offer when buying the wonderland styler, so ended up with an absolute bargain. Dries and styles my hair in no time at all. Amazing hair dryer! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries thick hair quickly Bought for my daughter who has v thick hair which holds water - has been known to set off the smoke alarms @ University when using a normal hairdryer : 0 She is very pleased with the performance & quality of this product. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! I can not believe the difference this hairdryer has made. It drys my hair a lot quicker than my previous hairdryer & it does not make my hair go all cotton woolly frizzy March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very shiny hair in a short time I love how fast this hair dryer dries the hair. It makes the hair very shiny and it is comfortable to use. The only problem I've been having with it is snagging the hair. I primarily use it on clients, and their hair constantly gets snagged where the concentrator snaps on, so I am constantly stopping to detangle their hair. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant... Can't fault it. Powerful, quiet, ergonomic and light. Yes it is more expensive than other brands but you get what you pay for...Wouldn't use another brand of straighteners and now won't use another brands' hairdryer. LOVE it! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hairdryer Fabulous hairdryer. So quick and easy. The nozzle ensures a sleek smooth finish. Best hairdryer I've ever bought and well worth the money. Dry, smooth and silky hair in minutes. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly, and effective, with no frizz! I have had GHD straighteners for ages. Old hair dryer broke and needed a replacement, walked past the hairdressers and they screamed BUY ME! So I did. Not one second of regret March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but overpriced It's good, great in fact, but doesn't warrant the price March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says. Great dryer good on all hair types. Does exactly what it says am sizing results on all hide types. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Does exactly what it should. Light weight and easy to use. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Love being able to make myself look like I've just come from the salon, every time I use this. I thought it would be too heavy to begin with, but rarely notice the weight at all. My only wish was that it had another lower power setting. A pleasure to work with. March 26, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>