toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! well, I had never used a hair dryer before, so I wasn't sure about my purchase. But I really liked it , it comes with just the right features. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome I love it it is amazing dries my hair really quick April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hairdryer Can't believe how quick it drys my hair. My old dryer used to leave my hair quite puffy but now it's nice and smooth & sits perfect April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever owned With a matt black finish and beautiful metal etched fan cover, this is a good looking piece of design with a practical long cable. The hairdryer is a comfortable weight, feeling substantial yet manageable. The reviews claim "the best blow dry of your life" and I can concur. I have very basic blow-drying skills, I usually simply blast my thick hair in boredom until dry and ready to ghd straighten. However I now spend around 5-10mins (rather than 10-15) making my hair look healthier, sleeker and less frizzy. I feel my hair isn't subjected to too much heat. The instant high power means I can vary temperature and the interchangeable nozzles direct this power to my hair, helping keep it relatively sleek while drying. Fast, powerful, easy - what more could you want? Hopefully I've now freed up some time to get more creative with my do! ghd you are the dyson of the hairdrying world, keep innovating this sector and keep the quality products coming! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Purchased as a replacement to another brand and I'm very pleased I did April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works amazing only at the hottest temperature I love it, my curly hair becomes straight really fast, the only issue I would have, is that I can only achieve this result, at the highest temperature, when I try to dry my hair at a lower temperature, ( so it's not so agressive)it takes me forever and no matter how long I do it, it always feels like some humidity is left there, as well as the frizz. it could also be lighter. but i definitely recommend this product, I would call it, the ferrari of the hairdryers ;) April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product. Well worth the cost The product is great. The long flex is so handy. However it is a little heavy. But well worth the buy. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hair dryer by far, although expensive I was having trouble with my hair, so decided to go for it and buy this hoping that it does what it says on the box!! It really does, I have shine and you actually feel it being kind to your locks. Although it's an expensive product I am hoping that it will last April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Fantastic hair dryer. Really powerful and good quality. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is extremely efficient for any hair type This product makes my hair so soft and dries quick April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! The hair dryer is so powerful but not damaging to your hair. My hair is very thick and frizzy and it takes half the time to dry with this dryer! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So strong leaving my hair feel amazing I needed a new hairdryer and decided to try out this one and i dont regret making that choice. Dries my hair fast and has excellent features and I love. I recommend it to anyone who needs a fast, good quality hairdryer. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smooths hair! The GHD hairdryer really is fantastic. It actually smooths hair & there is not a frizz in sight! The condition of my hair has really improved since using this product & my hairdresser actually commented on this. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product Makes drying my long thick hair much less of a chorse! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! Love this tool! It is easy to use and reduces drying time. The hair looks and feel good. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is fabulous Now that my daughter and nieces have used it, guess what I'm buying this Christmas. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air Fantastic product - gentle on the hair and drys in half the time of my last hairdryer which in fact frazzled my hair. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast but quiet hair dryer The ghd air is a bit heavuer than any past hair dryers I've had but it feels soild and well built. When drying its fast and quiet compared to other hairdryers I've used. It use to take me 10 minutes plus to dry my hair now it only takes me 3-5 minutes. I was really happy with the price as I brought my ghd air in a bundle with the ghd wonderland hair straighteners. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Styler This is the best hair dryer i have ever purchased, the power and features of it are amazing and it drys the hair so fast. Worth every cent paid and would reccomend this to everybody. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hairdryer totally loving this hairdryer, dries my hair super quick and looks so much better using this above other many hairdryers I've used. The only downsides I can see is that its a little bit heavy and the hot function is very hot! don't let this put you off at all, would totally recommend it April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally curly hair - diffuser is great Great hair dryer work really well with ghd diffuser to tame my wild hair April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny Read all the reviews as this is an expensive purchase but well worth it. Not as heavy as some people said. Does dry your hair in half the time and does leave it a little smoother. Would highly reccomend. I even took out the extra insurance with mine to ensure I have this hair dryer for the next 4 years. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The best hairdryer I have ever used. I can find no faults. My hair actually looks straightened just from blow drying. I highly recommend it to everyone. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've owned several different dryers, and this by far has impressed me the most. A little heavier than I expected, but quiet, very powerful even at low speed, dries hair quickly and the cool shot button works alot faster than other dryers. I would definitely buy another. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries hair fast with less heat Very sleek and elegant. Nice to hold. Quieter than my last hair dryer! Much more expensive than my last dryer too but definitely worth the money. It does get a little heavy whilst using but that is inevitable as my hair is so thick but still doesn't take as long to dry compared to my last dryer. I bought the natural bristle brush to use while drying my hair and it works wonders. My hair is soft AND STRAIGHT afterwards so don't need to use my straighteners as much. The only gripe I have with this dryer is that the button controls are on the back of the handle which for me is difficult to control but I'm sure I'll get to used to it. Overall, fab product and glad I bought it! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i thought from reading previous reviews the hairdryer might be a little on the heavy side but its not at all. i have fine hair and spend hours trying to straighten it but this does the job perfectly. i love it. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Drying I really like this product. It dries your hair very quickly and does make it frizzy. The only downside is the control button are on the back of the handle so are where you hold the dryer, a bit annoying. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. Best hair dryer I've ever had. Bought the diffuser too and together they are fantastic if you have curly hair. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a powerful hair drier, so much so it knots my hair!!! It's powerful... So much do it knots my hair as it dries it!! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! So happy with this purchase. Was on offer when buying the wonderland styler, so ended up with an absolute bargain. Dries and styles my hair in no time at all. Amazing hair dryer! April 2, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 37 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling