Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

kr 1.299,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth kr. 199,- to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth kr. 199,- to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth kr. 59,- for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free delivery

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing It's a really nice and powerful hairdryer and in combination with the brush it makes my hair so straight and also my hair doesn't get frizzy anymore September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever used A few weeks ago for my birthday my family clubbed together to buy me the ghd hairdryer I had asked for. It is without doubt the best hairdryer I have ever used - leaving my hair sleek and manageable. I barely have to use my straighteners anymore and my hair has gained so much strength. Sadly when travelling abroad with work last week my ghd hairdryer and ghd hair straighteners were stolen as I made my way through Manchester airport security and I am now absolutely gutted to be without them!!!! September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, love it, love it. By far the best hairdryer I have ever had. It dries my hair in no time with out any frizz. My hair looks so health and shiny - it is well worth the money. The brush that also comes with the kit is excellent - I can't praise this hairdryer enough. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air Bought one just a few weeks ago for a friend and had to buy another for my daughter its so good. August 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love this Dryer This dryer is excellent, I had read on some reviews that some people found it a bit heavy, I don't. It dries my hair really quick and doesn't leave it frizzy or unmanageable. I'm really pleased with this product. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer I've had the same hair dryer for 14 years, still works perfectly but decided it was time for an upgrade. This ghd dryer far exceeded my expectations, there's less frizz and twice as quick to dry my hair. Sooooo happy with my purchase. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I love this kit! I've noticed how much more manageable my hair is since I started using it. The hairdryer is great for smoothing my hair and the diffuser is ace too. The quality of everything is spot on and the hair dryer seems robust so it should stand the test of time. August 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is just a little to powerful i I have long fine hair love the Ghd straightner and thought the hair dryer would be as good but I find it just a bit to powerful to do anything but dry my hair To powerful to style with August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot & Stylish The speed is much better than my previous dryer (not ghd and old) and also much much hotter air than any other hair dryer I've used. This ghd hair dryer gets the job done quicker due to the heat settings, but I'd say the speed settings are on par with other brands (which is absolutely fine). Slightly heavier than I expected, Lovely feel to dryer, just have to get used to the control being on the back (rather than the sides). August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save time and care for your hair at the same time Brilliant hair drier - saves you time when drying your hair but also gives you control with the nozzle attachment. The cool function is also useful to set the hair Into your style of choice. Great quality components and quite quiet whilst in use. I have every confidence that this product will outlast its guarantee by a long way. So glad I have one and would certainly recommend it to others. August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Does exactly what I need it to do - dry my curly hair evenly and (thanks to the diffuser) without as much damage August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed her life My wife was slightly sceptical about getting a new hair dryer as part of her birthday presents. However, the first time she used the dryer she came into the lounge with a big grin on her face saying it had taken about half the time her previous dryer took, and dried it well enough that she could get away without using her (GHD) hair straighteners! When she does still use the straighteners it takes her a lot less time to straighten. She has told lots of her friends about her wonderful new hairdryer, and stood by ready for some mickey taking, only to find they all want one now! Also - the delivery was extremely impressive - ordered about 7 pm on a Tuesday evening, it was delivered about 10:30 on Wednesday morning. Now that's what I call efficient. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First buying Quiet happy with the ghd dryer, even if I prefer the compact dryer normaly for the lightness who is better for my shoulders, he is not to heavy !! But it could be good for the next new concept to create one compact range... ?! August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT LONG LAST - I'VE GOT THE BEST! The best purchase EVER!! There is just no comparisson August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect heart for beautiful fast blow dry Great hair dryer and ghd brushes. The hairdryer give you a nice smooth finish on the hair. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer! Lovely Gift Set! Such a good hair dryer, the brush diffuser & clips are brilliant to! July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer does exactly what the description says it does I was a little apprehensive that this hairdryer would be as good as it says it is but was pleasantly surprised. My hair dries a lot quicker using it and also feels a lot less dry and frizzy. This is a big plus for me as I have naturally wavy hair that can usually result in frizzy ends. The diffuser attachment is also very good and clicks on firmly so doesn't fall off while during drying. I would highly recommend this product. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Hairdryer Great buy and I very seldom have you use my straighteners. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Best hair dryer ever, so fast and it feels like I just walked out of a hair dresser every day July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional dryer, dries & styles my very thick hair in record time! Only one drawback, I find it a little heavy to hold for any lengh of time Fantastic but a little heavy to hold for any lengh of time July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Good quality, durable and worth every cent. Highly recommend July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love it! Very easy and quickly to work with. The hair looks stunning. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Product works better than any hair dryer I've ever used before. Very happy with my purchase and will recommend this product to others. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdresser gives huge thumbs up This product has reduced my timings down and gives a sleek smooth finish even with the toughest course hair. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product Very efficient drying. No frizz and very quick. It's a little heavier than I would like but I soon got used to it. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy mum Worth every cent - best Mother's Day present I've ever bought myself! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab hairdryer Hardly have to use my straighteners now. Love the power and quality - would highly recommend . Very fast hair drying! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast drying Fast drying and less fizz than with previous hair dryer May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Solves my problem of hair like a frizz ball. Used with my hair products, really reduces the frizz my previous hairdryer caused. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it Fantastic product, great look, powerful & sleek i can dry my hair in no time with it - will definitely purchase from ghd again x May 19, 2016
  • 2016-12-08 T06:21:55.493-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.