Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

kr 1.299,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth kr. 199,- to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth kr. 199,- to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth kr. 59,- for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free delivery

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot & Stylish The speed is much better than my previous dryer (not ghd and old) and also much much hotter air than any other hair dryer I've used. This ghd hair dryer gets the job done quicker due to the heat settings, but I'd say the speed settings are on par with other brands (which is absolutely fine). Slightly heavier than I expected, Lovely feel to dryer, just have to get used to the control being on the back (rather than the sides). August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save time and care for your hair at the same time Brilliant hair drier - saves you time when drying your hair but also gives you control with the nozzle attachment. The cool function is also useful to set the hair Into your style of choice. Great quality components and quite quiet whilst in use. I have every confidence that this product will outlast its guarantee by a long way. So glad I have one and would certainly recommend it to others. August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Does exactly what I need it to do - dry my curly hair evenly and (thanks to the diffuser) without as much damage August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed her life My wife was slightly sceptical about getting a new hair dryer as part of her birthday presents. However, the first time she used the dryer she came into the lounge with a big grin on her face saying it had taken about half the time her previous dryer took, and dried it well enough that she could get away without using her (GHD) hair straighteners! When she does still use the straighteners it takes her a lot less time to straighten. She has told lots of her friends about her wonderful new hairdryer, and stood by ready for some mickey taking, only to find they all want one now! Also - the delivery was extremely impressive - ordered about 7 pm on a Tuesday evening, it was delivered about 10:30 on Wednesday morning. Now that's what I call efficient. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First buying Quiet happy with the ghd dryer, even if I prefer the compact dryer normaly for the lightness who is better for my shoulders, he is not to heavy !! But it could be good for the next new concept to create one compact range... ?! August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT LONG LAST - I'VE GOT THE BEST! The best purchase EVER!! There is just no comparisson August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect heart for beautiful fast blow dry Great hair dryer and ghd brushes. The hairdryer give you a nice smooth finish on the hair. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer! Lovely Gift Set! Such a good hair dryer, the brush diffuser & clips are brilliant to! July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer does exactly what the description says it does I was a little apprehensive that this hairdryer would be as good as it says it is but was pleasantly surprised. My hair dries a lot quicker using it and also feels a lot less dry and frizzy. This is a big plus for me as I have naturally wavy hair that can usually result in frizzy ends. The diffuser attachment is also very good and clicks on firmly so doesn't fall off while during drying. I would highly recommend this product. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Hairdryer Great buy and I very seldom have you use my straighteners. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Best hair dryer ever, so fast and it feels like I just walked out of a hair dresser every day July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional dryer, dries & styles my very thick hair in record time! Only one drawback, I find it a little heavy to hold for any lengh of time Fantastic but a little heavy to hold for any lengh of time July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Good quality, durable and worth every cent. Highly recommend July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love it! Very easy and quickly to work with. The hair looks stunning. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Product works better than any hair dryer I've ever used before. Very happy with my purchase and will recommend this product to others. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdresser gives huge thumbs up This product has reduced my timings down and gives a sleek smooth finish even with the toughest course hair. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product Very efficient drying. No frizz and very quick. It's a little heavier than I would like but I soon got used to it. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy mum Worth every cent - best Mother's Day present I've ever bought myself! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab hairdryer Hardly have to use my straighteners now. Love the power and quality - would highly recommend . Very fast hair drying! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast drying Fast drying and less fizz than with previous hair dryer May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Solves my problem of hair like a frizz ball. Used with my hair products, really reduces the frizz my previous hairdryer caused. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it Fantastic product, great look, powerful & sleek i can dry my hair in no time with it - will definitely purchase from ghd again x May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features Easy to use and shipping was very fast. However, it needs instructions on the use of a diffuser. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer for salon use Been using this for about 3 weeks in the salon, bought after using another brand for a number of years and was afraid of the change. Shouldn't have worried! Feels premium, blow dries faster than my previous brand and isn't too noisy. So far love it! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever! I have thick curly hair and depend on my hairdryer and diffuser daily, i have been through many dryers as a results of over use, and longer drying time. However the Ghd Air is really quick at drying my hair, therefore i am not getting heat damaged, the dryer it self doesn't over heat or turn off, the first heat setting is enough to dry and style my hair. If I'm not diffusing my hair, the dryer is exceptional at drying my hair quickly and leaving it glossy, not dry or brittle. I can even tie may hair in a bun without having to use product, and it looks as if i have straightened it! i have frizzy hair also so this is a big deal! The diffuser is great also. I have not used any of the other attachments or brush, as i do not straighten my hair. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast with great features Love this hair dryer the cool air boost button gives great volume n added style that holds longer with the defuser my curlyish hair goes super curly n lasts for days. Long flex too which is really helpful. Stylish design n great quality. The only thing to replace it when needed is another Ghd. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how quiet it is Early days, but thrilled, worth the extra expense. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I ordered this product expecting the best in performance hairdryer and i'm not dissapointed. It is everything that was promised. Light, efficient, strong, time saving and absolutely beautiful. The best gift a girl can get. It looks professional it feels professional and it does it's job. It's a no brainer April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair dryer Now I know the difference between a 20 pound hairdryer and this one. You get the saloon experience all over and so quick. Amazing brush it takes me 10 minutes to slyle my hair not 30 minutes like I used to :) April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Excellent blow dryer. It's very heavy that's my only complaint. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:18:37.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
£

CLOSE

GHD would like to send you updates

Allow notifications to be the first to receive news & offers from ghd on your mobile, tablet or computer.