Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
ghd air® Hairdryer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2462.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To heavy and cable get tangled always It's heavy and still I need longer time to get my hair dry.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Don't be fooled by other brands that are GHD Air wannabe's! This is the real deal and well worth spending a bit more to buy. It's a powerful hairdryer that manages to dry my thick hair in super quick time and leaves it shiny and smooth. It's Excellent!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo articolo Asciuga capelli valido. Mi trovo molto bene. È perfetto!!! Lo consiglio
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product will not frazzle your hair! After my old hairdryer broke, I always promised myself that I would buy a Ghd hairdryer. This is the best hairdryer I have ever had. Leaves my hair soft and I have no flyaway hair. My hair is past my shoulders and it takes no time to dry at all. I can blow dry it easier and I do not have to straighten my hair everyday anymore. It's fantastic and well worth the investment.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad performance I bought this expensive hairdryer based on the description of features. Having used it for almost a month I can say it does not what is written in the tin. I find it difficult to get a good styling. Tbh, cheaper brands like babyliss have superior performance.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long?!...... I have intended to buy this for months and months after my sister-in-law purchased one and raved about it, However, I resisted as I thought it quite expensive. My hair usually takes a very long time to dry with my usual hairdryer. My hairdresser uses a ghd dryer and gets great results even before using the straighteners and I wanted to achieve the same finish at home. It straightens my wavy hair as I dry. This is a really great hairdryer, powerful but quiet and enables you to achieve a salon finish. I would highly recommend this dryer! I love it!
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful & direct heat This is the best hairdryer I've owned. Two nozzels for direct heat. Great for drying sections. Super hot to dry quickly. All in all worth the money.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il top per qualsiasi tipo di capelli Sono entusiasta del mio acquisto, ghd air è maneggevole e i capelli risultano morbidissimi e molto lucenti!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Great I love this hairdryer, my hair feels so soft and has a brilliant shine to it now! Glad I purchased it :-D
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have thin hair and a lot of it (Thanks God for the second one :) ) Never had better hairdryer! So now I am having a Great Hair Day every day. Thanks GHD! PS. Read negative reviews that the buttons are sunk - brilliant idea as no way to push them by mistake
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a. Try Having read many excellent reviews I thought I would treat myself. Unfortunately I don't feel the performance is a great deal better than my previous much cheaper model. It looks good and is beautifull packaged.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Girlfriend loves it!!!Very good product, definetly recommended
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair dryer I've ever brought. Love the long cable and how it dries my hair, great value for money, the best hair dryer I've ever bought.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dryer This is an excellent hair dryer that was recommended by my hair salon owner.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce produit est juste trop top ! Il rend les cheveux hyper doux et ne les abime pas du tout ! J'adore vraiment ! Et je recommande !
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le top des tops ! J ai un lisseure de puis quelques années maintenant c'est que du bonheur !et j ai ressèment acheter mon sèche cheveux ghd haire qu'il était sur ma wishlist depuis un moment,c deux produits des bijoux,un vrai coup de coeur j adore... Et j ai pas fini il me faut les brosse ... Et oui!!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product Decent but not for the price. The best part of this blower is that it's quiet.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever!!' Love my new hairdryer!!! My hair is curly, frizzy and thick. Used to take me ages to dry my hair but now it's done in no time at all. Leaves my hair more manageable, tames the frizz and flattens the flyaway hairs meaning that straightening my hair is also much quicker, bought this hairdryer after recommended by my sister and so glad I did.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come lo desideravo! Ho i capelli molto lunghi e non dimezza i tempi di asciugatura ma lascia i capelli morbidissimi e liscissimi! E la piega dura tantissimo!!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magique!un produit e qualité il chauffe bien le cheveux, lissage parfait.je le recommande.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Drying Time I have short hair and you might not think I would need sorter drying times but I like doing my hair in as little time as possible. I made this purchase because I love the Eclipse Flatiron so much I was hoping that their hair dryer was as good. Yes, it is! I was amazed on how fast it dries my hair without burning it. Another Great product from GHD. Thank You!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salon quality dryer Very pleased with hairdryer and happy with purchase. Good value with discount offered at time.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled Hair This could be just a problem with my hair as it is quite thick and prone to knots and tangles but when I use the hairdryer on the highest speed setting, it tends to mess up my hair and leave it in knots. I can easily correct it by changing to the less powerful setting but when I'm in a rush I would prefer the more powerful setting. However I am really pleased with the product overall and am so impressed with all the features and how it leaves my hair looking less damaged than before (I used to highlight my hair). My problem could be completely my own fault for not holding the hairdryer far enough away or just because of my hair type, I don't want to be negative about a great product when my issue might not be its fault!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Best hairdryer I've used. Will not go back to other beands
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought as a gift for part of my wife's birthday and she raves about it. It is expensive for a hair dryer but well worth the money based on her comments so far. So keep up the good work!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am extremely pleased with this product. The air flow options are great as are the different heat settings. The product is easy to hold, not too heavy and the long cable gives more options for use. The choice of nozzles is an added benefit to this all round superb hairdryer.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hair dryer ever I had a very long, thick, and fizzy hair, BUSHY hair hahaha OMG you can't even imagine, whoever see my hair says which shampoo you have used? you hair looks very healthy and soft. it takes few minutes to style my hair, it makes my hair so silky i really love it.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto!! Ho acquistato questo phoon dopo aver usato anche la piastra v5 gold,due prodotti veramente eccellenti!!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfetto per capelli sempre in ordine Amo i prodotti ghd! Ho sia la piastra che il Phone e sono perfetti per capelli sempre in ordine come dal parrucchiere.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rápido y eficaz Estoy muy contenta con este secador, es rápido y eficaz.
Date published: 2015-09-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2462
  • loc_en_DK, sid_248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.