Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
ghd air® Hairdryer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well worth the money This product is well worth the money best hairdryer I've had
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairdryer Bought this hairdryer to repace my old one. it's my lighter than my old one and dryes my hair in half the time. best hairdryer ever. would recomend this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd hair dryer Great product - im very happy. Just a bit too heavy.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feactures Hello there I have one dislike of the Air Hair Dryer. The heat and speed controls are on the wrong side of the appliance, when you turn it to look at the controls while in operation it blows anything in its direction, usually makup off your makup station :( Kind regards. Mrs Wilcox
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mai avuto un phon così! Un phon che si addice benissimo a qualsiasi tipo di capelli!i capelli dopo averli appena asciugati rimangono come quando si va a fare la piega dal parrucchiere ovvero leggeri e brillanti!perfetti per chi come me ha i capelli ricci ma vuole ogni tanto farli lisci!con questo phon la vs piega viene realizzata in pochi minuti.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used to use my mum's GHD dryer when I lived at home and when I got back from my honeymoon and used another hair dryer I realised how good the ghd one was.... so I ordered it and it arrived the next day! It's amazing plus I got £20 off as there was an offer! Worth every penny :)
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairdryer Best dryer I've ever had and I've had other GHD dryers. I have thick hair and it really does dry it in half the time and it adds volume. Can't go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed... Before I bought this hairdryer I read all the reviews and was a bit sceptical of such praise - however, after being the owner for approx one month I can say with hand on heart that I am very very impressed. My thick, fine hair normally drys fluffy and big, no matter how I've tried to straighten it. Now, after washing my hair it looks really good, the fluff has gone and it also looks as if it has more shine which my hairdresser commented on. Still use the straighteners just to finish off but really impressed. Hopefully in the winter it will also help with the static that I suffer from. Great buy and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This product will not disappoint.compared to other dryers I have used this is by far the best.my hair feels amazingly soft also without Frizz and I find the dryer does not dry out your hair .you can use two different nozzles if you require volume too.It may seem a little expensive but you cannot compare other brands to Ghd products.I would say its worth saving for.I'm G h d all the way.the order process from start to finish was second to none.great work G h d.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent dryer This dryer is fantastic. I love the look of it, the power, the flow, how light it is. The only complaint I have is that hair does get cought in the nozzle attachments whole I'm blow drying. Also it is a bit tricky to go from high to low speed since the knobs are on the back of the handle.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent The most expensive hairdryer I have ever bought but the very best, impressed
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hair dryer Worth every penny - would definitely recommend powerful & dries hair quicker without removing all the moisture. Love it :)
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Séche rapidement les cheveux 5 minutes montre en main pour moi le matin, c'est top pas trop lourd beau design pas de défaut (1 mois d'utilisation)
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hairdryer I have extremely frizzy hair that takes a mammoth effort to keep smooth. My new GHD hairdryer does the job easily in half the time. And my hair stays smooth until the next wash - a good four days later. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best hairdryer ive ever used, leaves hair shiny and smooth. Bye bye babyliss.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GHD AIR DRYER On high heat heats up and burns scalp especially for someone like me who has thick hair
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Capelli perfetti all'asciugatura lascia i capelli come appena usciti dal parrucchiere. non li secca come fanno altri phon e restano morbidi e setosi
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assez bon produit mais trop cher pour ce que c'est Il y a un véritable gain de temps avec c e sèche-cheveux. Pour autant, le brushing n'est pas forcément plus brillant ou résistant à l'humidité. En d'autres termes, c'est exactement la même chose qu'un sèche-cheveux classique mais en plus rapide. Je trouve donc que le prix ne se justifie pas forcément.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair dryer Dries hair quickly no frizz ,easy to hold love the cool shot, well worth every penny .
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hairdryer Great hairdryer, I have thin fine hair & on the days I use my GHD my hair has a lot more volume & no frizz. Dries very quickly & my hair seems healthier.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very great to use best hair dryer that I've used so far. Great design, packaging and quality!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hairdryer is quiet and easy to use This was quite a pricey product but WOW! It is definitely worth it. My hair has never looked so good. It's bye bye fly away hair and hello sleek and smooth. I would never have believed a drier could improve the condition of your hair but this one does....definitely recommend :)
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm pleased with the purchase. It is my first ghd product and I'm pleased with it. It doesn't have the wow factor but I was using it so far a handful of times so maybe in a few months I will be able to say more.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has great features Great product glad I brought for an exchange of my old hairdryer. Very lightweight compared to old one would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have tried many hair dryers. This one is the best I've ever used. I also have ghd flat iron and have been using it for years. Both great.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guter Fön, aber doch recht teuer. Sehr gute Handhabung, aber nicht sooo überragend wie beworben.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Hair Dryer Good powerful hair dryer, i like that it comes with 2 nozzle sizes. The only disadvantage is that it can seem heavy after holding for a while and the price isn't reflective to the product, it is too pricey.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Mes cheveux ont retrouvé leur vitalité et leur souplesse dès la première utilisation. Je le recommande vivement
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd air Fabulous hair dryer, shortens the length of time it takes to dry my long locks and easier to straighten.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghd air Prodotto di ottima fattura. Leggero, maneggevole e con un sacco di accessori. Ho approfittato degli sconti e l'ho acquistato aggiungendo anche il diffusore Lo consiglio a tutte!
Date published: 2015-08-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2462
  • loc_en_DK, sid_248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.