Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life


So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product I love the power of this hairdryer and the fact it doesn't weigh too heavy when you are using it over a long period of time. Looks very stylish as well and control buttons are positioned well so you don't come against them whilst using dryer. Very pleased with purchase February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdryer Love this hair dryer hair feels great really straight when done would definately recommend glad I bought it February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! If you buy one hairdryer this year....get this one! I was sceptical about spending so much after my last one (other brand) conked out. However the previous reviews were spot on and I'm so glad I went for it and, during the sale promotion too. The hairdryer is weighty but light. If you've held one you'll know what I mean. The weight is excellently balanced so your arm doesn't get tired, the buttons are all within easy reach and the cool shot button means your style keeps for so much longer. I can't believe at last that you get not one, but too very thin different width nozzles included in the box. (You can't believe my disappointment when I stay at a hotel and you open the bag to see an inch wide nozzle or worse still, no nozzle at all. This may seem like a small point but I have very fine hair which curls at the slightest drop of moisture)! and at last... a powerful hairdryer that's fairly quiet. I am now considering buying the diffuser next. Well done GHD :-) February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by utterly brilliant in every way! Yes it's an expensive hairdryer but it makes you look like you've been to the hairdressers every day! I love it, and I'm just sorry I didn't buy one sooner! My one and only slightly negative comment is that it could be lighter but otherwise it's replaced my GHD straighteners as my can't live without item! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it claims!!! Brilliant hairdryer not too loud or heavy (there is some weight to it, not a bad thing though). Gives my hair quite a lot of volume even when just drying my hair upside down! Helps my hair to feel healthy. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant purchase I'm over the moon with this product, it is super fast at drying hair. I will never go back to other hairdryer's! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best.Hairdryer.Ever! Without a doubt the best hairdryer I have every owned. Dries my hair quickly without the usual frizz, and my hair remains straight for much longer. Comfortable and easy to handle. Do not hesitate if you are thinking about buying this hairdryer, you won't regret it! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product simply amazing!!! Excellent product and service,thank you very much! Can't believe I could have had gorgeous hair years ago,No more fizz!! February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries hair really fast but better suited to professional use as hard to control air blast. Great for quick drying but even though I have blow-dried my mid-length hair myself for 40 years, it will take some time to become adept at it with this drier. Three complaints: the hi-speed drying is very powerful but difficult to control - I can see it would be great for a professional to use but is tricky to manoeuvre and control the fairly heavy drier on oneself; also the switches are in just the wrong place so that I sometimes inadvertently press them when changing my grip on the drier handle; during drying the nozzles get so hot that you need to hold them with a cloth or towel if trying to change nozzles (and no, I'm not doing it while the drier is running). February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is excellent, leaves hair smooth Excellent product drys hair quickly and leaves soft February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have bought one years ago! Wonderful! Great for unruly hair But pity it's heavy February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quicker drying time and leaves my hair feeling unbelievabley soft I love this product, please believe all the positive reviews posted about this drys my hair so quickly and leaves it feeling so soft and smooth. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Purchase! I love the fact that I could use a blow drier without using heat! I love that feature of this blow drier! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great It's a very good product. It dries quickly and smoothly. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD Hairdryer Great product, but still just a hair dryer which dries like my previous one at a third of the price although you can feel the difference in quality it dries just the same January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Amazing finish! Hair feels so soft after blow dry. U fall in love with your hair January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Finish I bought a ghd air dryer after reading dozens of positive reviews. I am happy with the product...but. I haven't noticed an improvement in the drying time and if anything I would say the air coming out is too cold. I have it on the hottest setting and on a chilly morning it makes drying my hair a chore rather than a pleasure. That said, I get an excellent finish with barely any frizz. I could (note the word could!) even leave the house without running my ghds through my hair first. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hesitate If you are reading this review wondering whether you should invest in this hair dryer, then let me assure you that you will not regret it. I have the thickest, coarsest hair and this dryer means that my hair is now dry in half the time and doesn't even need me to put straighteners through it. It might cost more than some others, but your life will be better after you've purchased this hairdryer. Don't think twice. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased it is perfect and dries my long brown hair beautifully quick and hardly any frizz The best excellent value for money I don't have to go to the hairdresser so often January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is by far the best. This is the best hairdryer I have ever purchased or used, well worth the expense! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hair looks so much better This hairdryer gives my hair bounce anf=d it looks so much healthier January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Wizardry This has changed my life, since using this hairdryer i genuinely have no need to straighten my hair now. Previously my old hair dryer created so much steam and made my hair so hot the volume was uncontrollable and so frizzy and it took a good 40 minutes. With the GHD dryer my hair is smooth, silky and just the perfect volume amount I can't believe i don't need to straighten it! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by heavy to hold when I came to buy a new hairdryer, I thought I would go for the ghd because I know how good the straighteners are, so I thought the dryer would also be good. it is a fairly good dryer, pretty fast and the temperature controls are good( hairdryers I have used before, never get hot or cold, they only stay warm). the dryer is quite heavy and because my hair is fairly long and thick it take s a while to dry, so my arm and shoulder ache after a while. I don't know if I would recommend this product, because it is fairly expensive for a dryer that is only average. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The features on this product are the best I have used so far. Since I have been using this product I have noticed the change in my hair, I am able to finger dry my hair as well and I can still get the body I want. I love that by switching the temperature controls when needed they are the right temperature straight away. My other hair dryers don't cool down as much as this one so I can set my hair in place after styling. I love that it has the extra long cord as well. My only fault with this dryer is the weight, could be a bit lighter. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does every thing expected. Stylish looking hair dryer. Dries my hair in half the time to a sleek gloss finish January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever had, it dries my hair really quickly, it has good temperature control, very fast speeds and is quite light. The cord is a good length too. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab!!! Great hair dryer! Best dryer I have bought a very long time! :) January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stunning product from GHD....but.... What a wonderful product, it does what it says on the box and more - I barely need to straighten my "Monica meets Barbados" style hair after using the dryer which is fast, slick and easy to use as well as being extremely lightweight. My old anti-ioniser hairdryer didn't come close to this piece of kit. It's so good that I couldn't wait to take it with me to the USA on my business travels.........oh, but doesn't work in the USA - just the same as my original GHD straighteners didn't work there either which meant I had to buy a new set of straighteners once GHD got their act together and produced a dual voltage version. Come on GHD! You learned your lesson last time with the straighteners surely? Make us busy women a product that is totally universal and can be used wherever we may globetrot - other than that gripe, it's sheer perfection! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing A revelation! This saves time on a morning as it's so quick to dry. It also dries my hair so sleek I spend less time straightening too. My hair looks shiner and is more manageable. I've only had it two weeks and already a friend and family member have bought one after having a go. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW...FAB Fab hairdryer, dries my hair so quickly, and gives it so much body, would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying one, you won't regret it January 26, 2014
  • 2015-10-07T08:59:23.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 49 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.