Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer Great hairdryer, gets v hot on the hottest setting. dries my short bob very sleek with the help of the ghd natural bristle brush. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant prouduct Drys my hair in half the time of a normal dryer. Well worth every penny spent February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat hairdryer Good quality, not too heavy to hold with good features. Dries hair very well with diffuser and much quicker than previous product. I like the dryer a lot - well worth the money. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hair dryer Love my dryer not to heavy dryes hair quickly as my hair is thivk February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No hesitation In Recommending Excellent dryer,. Less damage to hair as hair dries quickly . Dryer is a little heavy but you get used it. My hair always looks glossy now. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by In love with this product! I really love how it works to my hair! It does amazing result more than I expected. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hairdryer ever love this hair dryer. best one I have ever bought. stops the frizz on your hair . well worth the money. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air is the perfect name This is a unique dryer - the air is hot but not "burn your scalp hot" and it blows gently - like breezy air. It's also quiet which is a new experience. But more importantly my hair was soft and shiny after I finished drying. I have thick, wavy hair and this dryer is fast. I have used high end dryers that I thought were great but GHD blows them away (literally). February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No longer require my GHD hair straightener! Pros: no frizz, straighter hair,quiet, dries my hair in no time, healthier looking hair with a salon finish, although this depends on which hair brush I use. Cons: doesn't come with a bigger nozzle Overall, amazing product and glad I've invested in it. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome hairdryer I have dry and frizzy hair. I use a GHD hair straightener, but have heard good things about the hair dryer so decided to give it a try. After blow dryer, it leaves my hair very silky and soft. This hair dryer isn't very noisy, and I like the way it blows the air, it feels very mild on the scalp. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dryer, doesnt leave hair frizzy after drying Excellent product highly recommended if you have long thick hair, i can dry my hair within 7 minutes, brilliant if your always on the go, February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does not disappoint. I really love my new GHD Hairdryer and For somebody that needs to blow dry their hair every morning, the fact that I can dry my hair in half the time is fantastic. I love it! February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent....Dries super fast and controls frizz and fly away hair. Extra long lead is superb. I would highly recommend this product. Excellent. Does what it says on the tin lol..... Dries fast, frizz free and extra long cable is definitely a bonus. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quiet achiever I really like the slick compact feel. The ghd is quiet yet powerful which makes drying my hair quick leaving a smooth finish without the dry flyaway look I had experienced. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy yo use and so quick I didn't think a hairdryer could make so much difference, but this one does. I have very thick curly/wavy hair and straighten it regularly but this dryer mesns there is a lot less straightening to do. It really helps . February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best birthday present ever!!! This is the best hair dryer I have ever had. It is so good to your hair. Even the cool setting dries your hair quickly and leaves it shiny and healthy February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent My stylist uses it on my hair and always looks healthy and shiny after each visit. I received an email to save £20 on the hairdryer and purchase it. What an excellent product. Does a brilliant job. Styles in half the time a normal dryer does. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair is silky, full of shine, and flows with body and bounce! I am mainly Scottish/Irish descent with dark hair that is very dry, curly, and coarse. I bought this hairdryer because my old hairdryer started singeing off pieces of my hair and left my hair feeling extra dry, brittle, and riddled with split ends that looked like the ends of fiber-optics . I have been using ghd straighteners for roughly 7 years, so I thought I would give their hairdryer a chance. It has been such an amazing purchase thus far! My blow-drying time hasn't been shortened, however, the texture of my hair has greatly improved. I've never owned a hairdryer that actually made my hair feel healthier. It makes me happy that I can blow-dry my hair straight, and know that my natural curls won't compromised by the styling. To top it all off, ghd has wonderful customer service, and fantastic warranties... I'm in love with my hairdryer. All I can say is, higher quality styling products equals happier, healthier hair! definitely worth it! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cle33 Fab, so quick and leaves my hair soft and healthy instead of frazzled. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Air dryer I'm in love with my hair again. Never been the best at drying my own hair.... That has now changed. My hair now dries quicker, with less frizz and feels smother. I also use it on my Childrens hair and both their hair drys better than it has before in less time so WIN - WIN February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hair dryer! This hair dryer really surprised me, it dries my hair so much quicker than my previous one, and leaves it feeling soft and silky. Definitely worth paying a bit more for this product. The controls are well situated so you can't bump or knock them by mistake. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has everything going for it!!!! My hair is thin and very fine, now I have this ghd air hairdryer it looks great, my hair looks full, I am so happy with it, February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I am so pleased with this air hairdryer so quick to dry my hair and gives it bounce and volume tames the ends makes the hair sleeker. February 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special Yes the ghd air hairdryer is okay, but nothing special, for the money it cost I expected it to be better than what it is, wouldn't rush to buy another one. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely Worth the Try I had been looking at this for a while and decided to take the plunge during a sale. The hair dryer feels very light weight but high quality. It doesn't feel as damaging to my hair as other hairdryers I've used in the past. I would definitely recommend buying one to try out if you're on the fence about it. February 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's definitely not worth the money The hype and the name I'd say is all it is. Works the same as any other dryer February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Drys hair quickly and leaves s smooth finish to my hair. Much better than my original hair dryer. Only minor downside is that I found it quite heavy, however after time you get used to it. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab dryer Absolutly love this dryer. It doesnt frizz my hair out like other dryers and it dries in half the time. In fact my husband has even started usi g it February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I never thought I'd spend a lot of money on a hair dryer, but you get what you pay for. This thing is awesome! I use it with a diffuser for my wavy-curly, thick, shoulder-length hair. The hair dryer takes my hair from soaking wet to a little damp in about 3 minutes. Hardly any frizz, and I don't fry my hair while drying. My hair isn't as curly with this product, which isn't a complaint, so much as an observation. I haven't had the hair dryer very long, so I hope it lasts. This hair dryer is worth the money! February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and super quick to style your hair with this prduct but careful about the flyaways The hairdryer is really good. It takes much shorter time to dry your hair and easily and quickly gives you the style you want. you are left with a silky, shiny hair. Two features could be improved though. First, contrary to the ghd irons, the hairdryer is a heavy. Second, it can cause flyaways. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T11:15:23.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2116, tr_2116
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.