Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life


So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2254 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product dries my hair quickly! Overall I'm really happy with the performance, it looks good, dries my hair quickly and easy to use. The downside is the price I was expecting a lot more features for the high price you pay! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast dryer Has to be one of the best.. If not the best hair dryer I have used my hair is smoother and shinier and dries quicker August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer I love this hairdryer. The only complaint I have is that the attachments are extremely difficult to remove. I asked my husband to help me change the drying nozzles and he couldn't shift it either! I looked it up in the manual and it said it will be a bit stiff at the beginning! Well at the moment it's still stuck on the dryer as I can't remove it! Having said this I absolutely love the dryer. It's quick to dry my hair and leaves it smooth and shiny. All I need to do now is find someone who can remove the nozzle! Any ideas? August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new best friend!!! I absolutely love my new hai drier and straighteners. My hair looks great⛳️ August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance I love this dryer. With my old dryer my hair looked frizzy. With this dryer my hair looks and feels shiny and smooth. Would definitely recommend this dryer August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features it drys my hair in 3 mins absolutely amazing. Defo August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love this hair dryer, dries my hair quickly and makes styling so much easier August 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is overpriced and works no better than your average hair dryer. Not worth the extra cost. It lacks basic features such as having more than one speed. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing else can compare I work for a distributor that carries ghd along with other manufacturers and as a consultant I always steer my customers towards ghd. The materials and technology that are used are far more superior to everything else we sell. The fact that they last much longer for professional use is a HUGE difference from my standpoint. The company genuinely cares about only putting their name on the best quality and backing up their standards with an awesome warranty. Coming from another brand it took a little time to get used to where the settings are placed but that is more of a personal thing. It has great airflow and temperature settings that allow me to either get hair dried quickly or slow it down some for doing different styles. The cord is long, so I have no problem moving around with it and it is constructed so it doesn't get twisted. I love the fact that the side has a portion that is non skid material so if I set it down it's not going to slide and fall off the counter. I could go on and on, but all in all, I absolutely love my ghd and will never buy anything else! ♡ July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd can do no wrong I've used the ghd air before and fell in love with it so had to buy one for myself. Its powerful, even on its low setting its still powerful enough to dry my hair yet quiet enough that my partner can hear me when I nag him to make me a cup of tea. Only down side is it sometimes smells like burning plastic? I'm not sure what is causing this as the filter is clean, its never used for more than 10 minutes and it comes and goes randomly....other than that I love it. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performs well Very happy with this hair dryer, i have fine, very long hair, the medium heat setting on medium speed drys it from roots to ends in 5 minutes effortlessly! The cool shoot button is fantastic and easy to use why drying your own hair. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good results Not most powerful or warmest but am really happy with the results so far.. I think over time the condition of my hair will Improve. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a decent hair dryer Any hair dryer is going to have good and bad things and things that are missing to make it the perfect hair dry. You can't have it all and thats fine. I would recomend this hair dryer, just make sure you know what in for and you won't be disapointed, common sense. Last month I had purches the Ghd hair dryerr. I have thick course curly mixed race hair, that is manageable. To be honest I've never bought a hair dryer that was on the expensive range until I bought this hair dyer. This blow dryer honestly is a decent hair dryer but remember not very one has the same type of hair, so we all get differrent results. Pros: 1) It blows air very strongy and blows it very direct so that drys the hair fast. I think that is what is more focused on this product to mantain the integrity of your hair and not to burn your hair with intence heat. 2) The ion technology built in also really helps to smooth out your hair and gives a silky shine finnish to your hair. 3) it's not as noisy as some dryers are. That shocked me because this dryer blows alot of air, it's powerful then a blow dryer you buy at a drug store. Cons: 1) If you have hair like mine after you've blow dried each section, your going to have to finnish each section with a flat iron if you want it silky stright, because the heat is not as strong as it needs to be for thick curly course hair. But it does help me cut time doing my hair, I get my hair done alot faster using this dryer. 2) you have to hold down on the cool shot button and it tiers your finger down holding it because the spring is strong inside the button. 3) The air vent grill in the back does not open for you to clean it properly. For something you play over or anywhere near a hunderd dollars it should absolutely be able to open the grill where the air gets suck in order to clean any hair that that gets traped in there. Cleaning it with a a soft brisle toothbrush is not enough to do the job right, common sense wise. So in the end it's up to you if you choose to purches this product. I did my research through other reviews and the pros and cons where similar to what I've said when it comes to me hair type and I still chosed this hair dryer and I don't regrert it at all i. It has helped me alot doing my hair. With dedication I get great result as if a came out of a hair salon. I hope my review helps anyone understand what there in for buying product, I think you won't regert it. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have - Love the GHD products! Best hairdryer I have ever owned, will never go back to other brands. Dries hair fast and smooth. I have super curly hair and I can blow wave it straight using my GHD (without frizz). But also works wonders using the diffuser to tame my curls. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have very thick, tight curls on the bottom, wavy frizz on the top. Have never been able to hit dry my hair without straightening or curling it to make it look tidy, obviously damaging my hair in the process. This dryer has completely changed my routine. My hair is sleek and shiny with just a 5 min blow dry with a decent brush. People keep complimenting me and asking if I've been and had a professional blow dry. I'd give more stars if I was able! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love it excelent i recoment te product 100% i am happy with the recomendation when i went to by the blower July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a dream This hairdryer is very user friendly. The hot is pretty hot and the blow drying strength on high is very good. The lower settings also work very well. It is not too heavy which works well for me. The length of the cord is generous. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too heavy It has good direction with the two nozzles that come with it but my god it's heavy ! Arms were killing me after having blown my long hair. Have gone back to using my old unbranded dryer. Extremely overpriced July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality ! This hairdryer is a bit on the expensive side, but its worth the investment on the long run. I never had a professional hairdryer all I had was those all in one generic ones. It took a bit of time to get used to because its a teeny bit heavier. One day I used my generic one and this is when I FELT THE DIFFERENCE ! The ghd drys up my hair way quicker with a really natural and clean finish without the aid of a straighner or a brush! Love it love it love it ! July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon drying Dries hair like you have been to a salon with great texture and no frizzyness. July 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not great i find the hottest setting too hot and it left my hair looking frazzled so using the next setting down but hair still ends up frizzy July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and hot hairdryer My best friend in the UK let me borrow her hairdryer on a recent trip, and when I got home I realized my hair dryer wasn't even heating up even close to her gdh hair dryer. I immeadiately went online and purchased my own. I am extremely happy with the heat output and the efficiency at which it dries my hair. I went from 20 minutes to completely dry my hair to only 10. I'd 100% recommend, it is worth the sticker price. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review summary of the ghd air Hairdryer! I am very pleased with my new ghd air hairdryer! It has great features, its stylish and light to hold. I would definitely recommend this dryer to friends and family! July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin The blurb on this dryer said "dries your hair in half the time" yeh right I thought, but it is true! My arms dont ache half as much with this dryer and altho the control buttons are placed in different place to my previous dryer, it doesnt take long to get used to the change. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product is brilliant and I cannot fault anything on it July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! What an amazing product! My hair is so thick and takes forever to dry...but not any more! The ghd hairdryer is so powerful, it dries my hair in minutes! Would definitely recommend. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife is very happy I bought this hairdryer for my wife as a birthday gift. She's very happy and loves it. Best hairdryer from GHD July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features. Many Settings This is a reliably good hair dryer. It gets the job done, but is not extraordinary as some made out in review. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Stealthy Hairdryer Its oh so Quiet! What a joy! very lightweight and fantastic controls July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! I've been using cheap hair dryers in the past and thought it was time to spend a little more on a good quality hair dryer & since day 1 of my switch I do not regret my decision. It now takes me no longer than 5 - 10 minutes to dry my hair and my hair looks shiny, soft & full of volume! Absolutely love how light it is too - makes it easy to handle. July 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:21:44.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2254, tr_2254
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.


GHD would like to send you updates

Allow notifications to be the first to receive news & offers from ghd on your mobile, tablet or computer.